Return to Brow Blender Perfection
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Madelyn Ewing from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I find this brow pencil easy to apply - smooth.
The color works well with my strawberry blonde hair.  It is one of the few pencils on the market that are not too dark.  I am losing my brows, so I ordered two pencils, as I go through them quickly.  Nice product.  No allergies to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never without this May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Jakobsen from Dumfries, Scotland United Kingdom  
My go to best friend, every day 😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow blender April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marilynn Kregal from East Aurora, NY United States  
Cannot review  until I see if it is OK for my
allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow blender pencil March 25, 2017
Reviewer: KKD from Bradford, MA United States  
Packaging is good with a nice brow brush however the medium color is still too much on the blonde side.   This would be perfect in a true ash color.   The next color up is back which is too dark.  I know the reason other pencils are a little creamier is due to the addititives however a little creamier would make application easier.   Please create a ash color!  I would buy again for that color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brow blender perfection December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I am a natural redhead with white eyebrows.  The blond is the perfect color


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
I love this brow makeup. There are few I can  use due to allergies and this one is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 October 30, 2016
Reviewer: JoiLin Johnson from Kannapolis, NC United States  
I love it, but when I needed to sharpen it, it seemed to be broken inside the pencil, so I lost an inch and a half of the pencil; who kno ws what will happen when I have to sharpen it again? I have a stainless steel sharpener.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender Perfection is a Correct Name June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christie Robnett from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Soft brow pencil covers eyebrows well.  The brush end smooths out the mark and makes the brow color look natural.  I love the blond color.  It matches my hair color perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
Excellent product. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Pencil January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Alvarez from Dana Point, CA United States  
Very nice texture, not "crayon-y," so it's easy to shape and blend. Blond is pretty good for medium brown hair, but it's a little redder than "perfect." Would be great if a third shade was created that fell a bit between the dark and the light options now available.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items