View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Brow Blender Perfection
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow blender March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Ballish from Huntsburg, OH United States  
I love the ease of application and great results.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very soft December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I was surprised with this pencil.  It is very soft and needs a light touch going on. I thought the brush end that looks like a mascara wand would be useless, but it does work well in spreading the color in a natural way.  The angle with the brush is a little awkward, but workable.  I like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for covering roots! August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ruth Stoll from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I use these pencils to help cover my grey roots between hair colorings.  My hair is thinning and the pencil has the added benefit of helping to give more body to my "do."  Sounds weird, but it's true!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender Perfection July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, NC United States  
This is a little darker than I would like it to be, but I like it.  It stays on well, if not perfectly.  It is a good choice for sal-free needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best brow blender ever March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
I've used eyebrow blenders for years; but nothing as good as this one. It goes on easily, doesn't clump, blends nicely using the brush end, & is easily removable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Blond color October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mary G. from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
I recently purchased the brow blender perfection in the blond color and couldn't be happier with it. I have medium blond hair and fair skin and this color works well for me. At first I thought it might be a little too dark but I found that if I use the brown brush on the other end after applying the color it softens the look. Also, I found that it is best to fill in the brows with a thinner line of color than you actually want as the brush does spread it out a bit. Once I learned this trick, application was easy. I'v also found that this brow color lasts well. It's still on at the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blond September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
The color is great. Ones on the market are often too warm in color. I need more of an ash or gray tone and this comes real close to looking natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salycilate free product August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Davis from Kelso, WA United States  
The quality is excellent.  I received the product in good concition in a very timely manner.  I will be ordering other products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender Perfection August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Denmark from Redlands, CA United States  
Perfect color and goes on very nicely. Love the "comb" on the other end!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Taupe May 15, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
Beautiful color. It's actually the same tone as Blonde but just a little deeper..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion