none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush with SPF 15 February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
Goes on smooth and doesn't cause allergic reaction!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silk y Cream to Powder Blush. December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I did not care for the blush.  It was too light to be seen on my medium complexion face.  I tried to apply more product, but still could not see the blush on my cheeks.  Returned it for the mineral powder blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use blush June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This is easy to use and very light. It was not as pink as I thought it would be. And the color was lighter than I expected. I just add a powder blush over it if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the Right Amount of Color February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This cream to powder blush is perfect for me. It goes on smooth and doesn’t make me look like a painted doll. Someone else wanted it to be more noticeable on her cheeks. But that’s what I like most about this blush, it blends so nicely with my natural skin tone and just gives me a bit more color on my cheeks. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blends well August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
A little goes a very long way.  Easy to blend for natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
I'd like a larger container!

Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15 November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
I am so happy to finally have a cream base blush that is so nice - so much better than the powder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Dawson from Orlando, FL United States  
Wow, I am loving the Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush.  First of all, anything with SPF in it, has my attention.  Who can't use a little extra protection, right?  But I have found I really love the easy to apply cream that blends in gently and adds just the right amount of color.  Yup, I'm loving it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not noticeable enough January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie Smith from Kendallville, IN United States  
It goes on nicly. However I can barely tell I have any blush on at all. Wish it was a little more noticeable. But I like how it feels on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May work for some September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I tied the Coral and it was too dark for my complexion. I exchanged it ( without any problem) For Sun-kissed and that was so light that it didn't show up on my complexion.I am fair to medium with pink undertones.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion