View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use blush June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This is easy to use and very light. It was not as pink as I thought it would be. And the color was lighter than I expected. I just add a powder blush over it if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the Right Amount of Color February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This cream to powder blush is perfect for me. It goes on smooth and doesn’t make me look like a painted doll. Someone else wanted it to be more noticeable on her cheeks. But that’s what I like most about this blush, it blends so nicely with my natural skin tone and just gives me a bit more color on my cheeks. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blends well August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
A little goes a very long way.  Easy to blend for natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
I'd like a larger container!

Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15 November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
I am so happy to finally have a cream base blush that is so nice - so much better than the powder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Dawson from Orlando, FL United States  
Wow, I am loving the Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush.  First of all, anything with SPF in it, has my attention.  Who can't use a little extra protection, right?  But I have found I really love the easy to apply cream that blends in gently and adds just the right amount of color.  Yup, I'm loving it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not noticeable enough January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie Smith from Kendallville, IN United States  
It goes on nicly. However I can barely tell I have any blush on at all. Wish it was a little more noticeable. But I like how it feels on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May work for some September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I tied the Coral and it was too dark for my complexion. I exchanged it ( without any problem) For Sun-kissed and that was so light that it didn't show up on my complexion.I am fair to medium with pink undertones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky cream powder blush June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
Product goes on very smooth looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Craem-to-powder Blush SPF 15 (3.25 m.) May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara B Baxter from Temperance, MI United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion