none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost perfect August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Sullivan from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Goes on easy, love that!
The cap on the sponge end got stuck and pulled away from the wood after using this for only a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner Pencil July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Diane OConnor from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
I'm very happy with your products!  I get rashes and eczema from certain makeup products, but so far, I haven't had a problem at all with my sensitive skin.  I really like this eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Eyeliner Pencil June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christie Robnett from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Very gentle application and good smoothing with soft end of pencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Gigi from Los Angeles, CA United States  
It may just be me but the brown pencil, on my skin, seems to have a reddish hue. The good thing is that it apples relatively evenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyeliner powderliner pencil June 1, 2016
Reviewer: kathleen murray from egg harbor township, NJ United States  
The pencils are perfect. The color comes on the minute you touch your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powder liner pencil March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret smith from blairs, VA United States  
this eyeliner is great.  I was concerned for my first-orders from cleure, but have been pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Make-up Pencil February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Eyeliner was the very first piece of makeup I used starting when I was in junior high. So I'm addicted! This one by Cleure is the best I've ever bought with perfect color and the rubber tip to smudge the eyeliner exactly how I like it to look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner Pencil December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
Love that I can buy a safe eyeliner that works just as good as any other product out there on the market, but safe!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeline November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Glasscock from Austin, TX United States  
No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items