View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Nice January 6, 2015
Reviewer: dmc from Fairlee, VT United States  
I love this foundation.  It goes on smoothly and just a little covers well.  It stays fresh looking all day underneath the bronzer and blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla cream foundation January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Vindett from Houston, TX United States  
I ordered Vanilla Cream because it was said to have pink undertones but it is still too yellow for my complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Cara Henderson from Wilkinson, IN United States  
Great product! Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Think I am really going to love this foundation December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Custer from New Albany, OH United States  
1st day wearing this foundation and so far so good!  Been dealing with the trifecta of acne at 52: hormonal, stress and clogged pores and have researched dozens of liquid & loose mineral & oil free foundations.
I've had it on for 8 hrs and still feels nice, not greasy or heavy. Yes, it could use a touch up and would like more coverage, but overall a super product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank God for Cleure! October 1, 2014
Reviewer: nicole claypool from cedar rapids, IA United States  
I was so worried to purchase any foundation after having a year of struggles with skin allergies.  I am seriously allergic to EVERYTHING. I ordered this and it shipped quickly as Cleure products always do.  I put it on and it looked just like 80$ department store foundation but without the nasty skin irritants! It was true to color and provided great coverage.  Does not break me out! Please don't ever stop making this.  I have fair/ medium skin with a yellow under tone and freckles.  I purchased "Porcelin" and it is the perfect color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Foundation for Senstitive Skin September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela H Goudlock from Irving, TX  
I love, love the Liquid Matte Foundation.  It goes on smoothly, has great coverage, is long-lasting and comes off easily with soap and water.  It's great to be able to wear make-up again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
I have been using this product for several years now and do not have rashes and breakouts from it like I have with OTC brands and coverage is very good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Judy from Monmouth , IL United States  
I have used this this foundation for years and really love it!  A lady in a mall wanted to help me with my make-up but then looked at me and said--she really couldn't help me, I already had a good make-up!!  I agree.  I do mix two colors together occasionally to give myself a darker 'tan' in the summer.  But it goes on light and never looks like a mask!  Thanks!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Anderson from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
I love this makeup and the service at Cleaure was very prompt and the items were packed well and arrived very quickly. Thank you. C. Anderson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nonirritating! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Howard from Portland, OR United States  
Overall this is a great foundation. I have very sensitive skin and easily develop rashes with products and I have had NO irritation whatsoever! I mix the porcelain and cream beige for a better match for my skin tone. I do find its still pretty shiny even though its a matte finish but powder takes care of that for the most part. It doesn't have quite as much coverage as I would like but it does layer pretty well in areas where I need more coverage. Overall I would recommend for sensitive skn.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion