none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
make-up July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jackie Summers from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Product arrived quickly however, I made a poor choice on color. So now I have make-up I cannot use. (not really please with the spread ability of the make-up even with a moisturizer under the make-up.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for MCS women June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beej from Florida  
Great matte finish ...dries very fast and evenly.  Good coverage.  Excellent product overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lois from Cumming, GA United States  
I had an allergic reaction to some medication which resulted in hives on my face and neck. This makeup is perfect. It covers the remaining red spots. It goes on smoothly, Doesn't cake up in any of my wrinkles. The oil free keeps my skin dry and doesn't irritate what's left of the hives. I can't thank you enough. You have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Layer if needed .... April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly Burrows from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I love this foundation.  It stays on, doesn't feel too heavy, and you can layer it if coverage is needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too light April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Towns from Richmond, CA United States  
it was very hard to get the right color just looking online
this was way too light...i have to apply and almost rub off so i dont look like a ghost
texture is good though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FOUNDATION April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Love the coverage - doesn't sit in my smile lines
Good color for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free March 25, 2016
Reviewer: evelyn from NY United States  
Excellent no leftover feeling on skin, clean and oil free indeed. These products don't irritate the skin to cause problems. A problem solver company and authentic ----it does and is what written for product line. No chemicals and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice coverage March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Myrtle beach , SC United States  
Good quality and very nice coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great foundation February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Kelly from Wayne, NJ United States  
Like a second skin.  Goes on light, blends with skin, good coverage. Doesn't feel like you're wearing makeup. Not a lot of shades to choose from but my selection matches perfectly. Great for my ultra sensitive skin which is easily irritated by most other foundations. Love it - a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-irritating but wish there were more shades February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I'd pretty much given up on finding a liquid foundation that wouldn't leave my face red and flaking within hours, but this one is actually really great and non-irritating.  It is fairly lightweight coverage but somewhat buildable.  Sadly, the shade that I ordered (Cream Beige, the lightest one) is somehow still a bit too dark for my complexion.  I was actually worried that it would be too pale considering the reviews I read prior to ordering!  Guess I'm paler than I thought.  For reference, I generally wear the lightest "neutral" shade in companies that offer a larger range of shades (meaning 20 as opposed to 5).  I completely understand that Cleure is a smaller enterprise and it is probably difficult for them to offer as many options as the big companies do.  But I am disappointed since the formulation is so gentle.  My only other criticism is the bottle, which is a bit difficult to get product out of.  A pump would be helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items