View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Nail Polish - Nail Candy
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Santa Barbara August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Wasn't sure by a previous review but the color is great.  It isn't too dark or too light.  I like it a lot and am glad I got it.  Would recommend for an all around nice color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nail Candy July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Nice color, appreciate that it is sal-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nail polish May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  
I havent used the nail polish yet but I love the colors,Beverly Hills and San Diego.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goes on smooth, dries fast. slight shimmer. January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Dried.faster than expected. I always do multiplt coats because I like saturated color. And with the ridges, and peeling of my nails, I like to fill them in. This dried quick and even, when most polish (even quick dry) stays tacky for hours and I end up smudging it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nail polish shades October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Terry from NORTHBROOK, IL United States  
I am anxious to try all three shades of red that I purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
San Diego October 18, 2013
Reviewer: S G from Republic of Ireland  
Love the colour and the shine.  Even one coat looks professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodeo Dr. Red August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Diane from Michigan, United States  
Excellent color.  Does not chip at all.  Has slight smell still but would recommend this.  Color will go with anything.  Nice glossy clear look, even if you goof up a bit.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nail polish January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
love the color and that this polish is formaldehyde free

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NAIL POLISH October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morgantown, PA United States  
I'm very excited about this nail polish. It does not chip or bubble and the color does not fade. Please don't change a thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this nail polish October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine Stegg from Adrian, MI United States  
I have not been able to wear nail polish in over a decade due to chemical sensitivity. My nails are weak and brittle. This nail polish helps keep my nails from splitting and pealing as well as giving me back a bit of femininity.
Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion