View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Natural Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Lipstick for Sensitive Skin September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela H Goudlock from Irving, TX  
This is my third order of lipstick.  It looks great on and I don't get any of the reactions to chemicals, salicylates, dyes or parabens. It is expensive but it lasts(use a lipstick  brush to get to the very last bit.)  I love the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I really love this lipstick! I took the advice of another reviewer and use the Plum Wine with the Soft Orchid or Passion Pink over it. The last two are too light to wear alone, but over the Plum Wine they are perfect together! It is very soft and smooth and stays on a long time. I've just reordered and am having trouble with my Plum Wine one not screwing up or down right, so I may have to send it back unfortunately! Other than that the only recommendation I'd have is that it is a small tube for too expensive, but I wait until it goes on sale to buy it and then it is a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love both colors August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Bought two colors- wear them over the Cleure balm - and they feel and look great.  Colors true to what displayed on my screen before ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Good,  doesn't bleed, nice if you had a choice a matte or shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Goes on smooth and wears well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I like the Romance color a lot .  The color stays on well and even leaves a hint of color after a meal.  I like that it is not real creamy and therefore doesn't come off easily.  I use Emu Chapstick over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great color and Lasts March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Cheney from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I used your website to choose the lipstick color and then made the order by phone to one of your reps who helped me make a better color choice by also looking at the verbal descriptions of your lipstick colors, as some computers are not true to the color shown.  The color that she suggested was perfect and I am so pleased that she gave me the help and support that I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joy Crowe from Taree, NSW Australia  
Too dark will try another shade next time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick February 10, 2014
Reviewer: patricia casale from Boston, MA United States  
fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
smells like normal lip stick but doesn't make me dizzy or nauseous or irritated
Not to mention great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion