View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Natural Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Brown from Morning Sun, IA United States  
I love the lipstick applicator/stick part the best....but I also like how to product wears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful. December 17, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from FL  
As someone with reactive skin it can sometimes take a ton of money and much misery to find a lipstick that I'm not allergic too or is much too drying on my lips. This is one of the best lipsticks I've used. After ordering my first tube I ordered two more just so I don't run out. Congrats on stealing me away from Tarte Cosmetics :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Azeez from Redford, MI United States  
very heppy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice natural lipstick November 18, 2014
Reviewer: STACY DAY from HUDSON, NC United States  
This lipstick is different from any I've ever worn before, but it has a nice color and I don't have to worry about salicylates, so it's great! Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Lipstick for Sensitive Skin September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela H Goudlock from Irving, TX  
This is my third order of lipstick.  It looks great on and I don't get any of the reactions to chemicals, salicylates, dyes or parabens. It is expensive but it lasts(use a lipstick  brush to get to the very last bit.)  I love the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I really love this lipstick! I took the advice of another reviewer and use the Plum Wine with the Soft Orchid or Passion Pink over it. The last two are too light to wear alone, but over the Plum Wine they are perfect together! It is very soft and smooth and stays on a long time. I've just reordered and am having trouble with my Plum Wine one not screwing up or down right, so I may have to send it back unfortunately! Other than that the only recommendation I'd have is that it is a small tube for too expensive, but I wait until it goes on sale to buy it and then it is a great deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love both colors August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from PA United States  
Bought two colors- wear them over the Cleure balm - and they feel and look great.  Colors true to what displayed on my screen before ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Good,  doesn't bleed, nice if you had a choice a matte or shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Goes on smooth and wears well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I like the Romance color a lot .  The color stays on well and even leaves a hint of color after a meal.  I like that it is not real creamy and therefore doesn't come off easily.  I use Emu Chapstick over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion