View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick sultry spice June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Bottomley from Tacoma, WA United States  
Very nice lipstick. Love the color and it has a smooth creamy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good color May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Holly Sullivan from Westlake, OH United States  
Works well and is a very pretty shade (pink orchid).  I am thankful to find a salicylate free lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color is not so great for fair skin April 23, 2015
Reviewer: ap from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
I like the lipstick, and I love the no sals, but I thought from the description it would be a little darker. I have fair skin and it's more like "Nude" color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bogart from Orchard Park, NY United States  
I have had chapped lips for for months.  This is the first one to help provide smooth  lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
carnival lip stick January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Schoolfield from Paris, TN United States  
The carnival lip stick goes really good with my fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Brown from Morning Sun, IA United States  
I love the lipstick applicator/stick part the best....but I also like how to product wears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful. December 17, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from FL  
As someone with reactive skin it can sometimes take a ton of money and much misery to find a lipstick that I'm not allergic too or is much too drying on my lips. This is one of the best lipsticks I've used. After ordering my first tube I ordered two more just so I don't run out. Congrats on stealing me away from Tarte Cosmetics :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Joan Azeez from Redford, MI United States  
very heppy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice natural lipstick November 18, 2014
Reviewer: STACY DAY from HUDSON, NC United States  
This lipstick is different from any I've ever worn before, but it has a nice color and I don't have to worry about salicylates, so it's great! Will be buying more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Lipstick for Sensitive Skin September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela H Goudlock from Irving, TX  
This is my third order of lipstick.  It looks great on and I don't get any of the reactions to chemicals, salicylates, dyes or parabens. It is expensive but it lasts(use a lipstick  brush to get to the very last bit.)  I love the colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion