google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Quad Shadow
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Leah Cutler from Del Mar, DE United States  
Again, problems with eye shadow particularly, and I hate not wearing it! Cleure seems to concur the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quad shadow February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joy Crowe from Taree, NSW Australia  
V satisfactory. Selection . Couldn't use eyeliner pencil as I had headaches after use so am using this product in lieu.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Colors! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I purchased all four of the guad shadows, so I have sixteen different colors to choose from for day and evening. They go on smooth and last all day as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and pretty January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie Smith from Kendallville, IN United States  
So far I like the way it goes on. Pretty colors. The two that I wanted must have been out because I had to order my third choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Boes from Portland, OR United States  
Goes on smoothly and stays on pretty good. I would like brighter color selections.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shadow December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Flowers from Warrnambool, Victoria Australia  
nice collection of colours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Cluere December 6, 2012
Reviewer: M Green from CA United States  
After years of suffering from Hives and visits to my allergist, I finally went on an elimination diet.  Once that did not work, the elimination diet explained that I might be allergic to Salicylates.  So I decided to look further into this.  Thanks to a website for Salicylate Intolerance sufferers, I found Cleure.  I have switched to the soap, shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste and cosmetics.  My skin is so much better (people have commented) and I am not dealing with hives like I was.  Thanks and I hope it continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
signature shadow quad September 29, 2012
Reviewer: marjorie willits from bellingham, WA United States  
This is the one in the display photo.
All the colors are useful for me. And perfect for my blond/fair complection
I use the darkest as an eye liner smudged. But have to be careful the powder doesn't land on my cheeks below and mess up foundation....

It is easier to apply than the powder liner pencil. It seems my skin oils left on the pencil from previous applications prevent the pencil from drawing on my eyelid unless I wipe it off on tissue first. I'll keep trying it though cause it worked great at first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this eyeshadow! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I use the Nakeds Quad Shawdow and the colors are beautiful. They are warm ,soft. natural tones with light brown and bronze. I love this eyeshadow because unlike all high-end shadows I have tried,this is the only one that does not crease and stays on beautifully all day. It looks as good when I remove it at bedtime as when I applied it in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye shadow August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
My eyes like it!  It does not burn my eyes like other eye shadows do especially when I am outside on a sunny day.








Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion