Return to Mascara - Black Mineral Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Mineral Pro-vitamin B5 Mascara December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bettie Buday from Woodridge, IL United States  
All other mascaras dont love up to the hypoallergenic and sensitive to the eyes claim. Black Mineral Pro-vitamin B5 does. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well and doesn't irritate my eyes! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from NEW YORK, NY United States  
Great mascara for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mascara June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Christie Robnett from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Covers the lashes with delicate coverage.  Does not weigh down the lashes.  It does smear from moisture around the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
Have not received yet but got a call today saying they would be sending it out. Thank you for follow-up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Osuch from Guelph, ON Canada  
I have tried many mascara's and have been getting a reaction.  This mascara does not give me a reaction. I am happy with it for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Safe Mascara April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
As with all other Cleure products I like what they leave out such as parabans, propylene glycol and other chemicals that are questionable for our health. This is a simple and nice mascara which is exactly what I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
watery mascara April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Towns from Richmond, CA United States  
not enough lash builder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy! March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Sackfield from Louisville, KY United States  
i'm so happy to finally find a mascara for my super sensitive eyes!   i like how the soft bristle brush coats my lashes without getting mascara all over my eyelids.  it doesn't provide much volume, but it darkens and separates my lashes very well.  it lasts all day without flaking and washes off easily at night.  if you have allergies to beauty product ingredients then i would highly recommend this mascara.  it's a great basic for every day use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love this mascara. March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Gonyea from New York , NY United States  
this is the best mascara i have ever tried. i love the rich colors & smooth textures, feels very nourishing to my lashes. and no more itchy, red eyes:)!  thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for allergies/sensitivities March 3, 2016
Reviewer: DM from Quincy , MA United States  
This is the only mascara I have found that I am able to use without incurring reactions. It has a nice deep color, and a natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items