none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mascara - Mineral Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
This mascara is amazing!!!It lasts a long time and doesn't have scary ingredients that are so harmful to your eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't react to it December 12, 2015
Reviewer: AC from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I'm happy not to react to it and it does a basic job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cover November 16, 2015
Reviewer: theresa larcombe from Poole, Dorset United Kingdom  
Love it not been able to wear eyeake for years very easy to remove too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
It takes longer to apply than other kinds but I will continue to use it because it is kind to my eyes. No more itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Other brands of mascara use ingredients like paraffin and carnauba wax plus they have parabens. This mascara by Cleure doesn’t. It uses beeswax and no parabens. Do wish Cleure would use a longer handled brush though.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stuff September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Jenifer Juris from Bickleton, WA United States  
This past summer, I decided to give this mascara a try and I'm so glad I did. I used to always wear wash-off waterproof mascara and after wearing this for a month, I noticed my eyelashes are longer and fuller than they used to be. I will continue to wear this in the future. Thanks for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No clumps! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: dmc from Quincy , MA United States  
I love this mascara. It goes on easily, it does not clump and it looks very natural. I have a lot of sensitivities and I have had not had any reactions with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara - getting used to it April 23, 2015
Reviewer: JT Wood from Centennial, CO United States  
I have to get used to the mascara and putting it on in layers, but so far so good; my eyes are not reddish in the morning.  With other mascaras, I would think I got all the mascara cleaned off before I went to bed but would wake up with irritated eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and natural. February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Bogart from Orchard Park, NY United States  
Give a nice natural look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK product February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ligia Diana from Encino, CA United States  
This is a good product that does its job and it's approved for the Fibromyalgia patient.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion