google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Rice Veil - Natural Finishing Powder
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works surprisingly well! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
A product maven prior to Guai-protocol for Fibromyalgia, I wasn't so sure about having to change ALL of my products but am happy to say that thanks to Cleure my transition has been relatively simple :)
This product helps my makeup stay on all day and reduces shine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Kristen Wolfinbarger from Danville, IL United States  
I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ March 4, 2014
Reviewer: SugarPlum from MD  
I LOVE THIS! One application does the trick for my oily T zone! :) Cannot be without!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small container, but nice powder October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I find it difficult to hold this container because of it's size.  Since it so expensive, I worry I might drop it and spill it.  So I invert the cap and tap a little into the cap and use a kabuki brush to apply the powder from the top of the cap. It has a nice finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice Veil September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
I like the look after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rice veil August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
I thought it might be too light but it's not. It goes on easy and washes off easy. Looks great on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rice Veil - Natural Finishing Powder July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
Really good mineral veil. By the far the best I have ever used. Doesn't dry out your skin but absorbs oil very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect finishing powder March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
I love this product. I wear it daily over my bronzer. It sets my makeup perfectly & lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral Rice Veril March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Wright from Chicago, IL United States  
Great product for my oily skin!  

Very quick and easy shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gives a nice finish January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Gentle, removes shine, a nice finishing touch. I think it really makes a difference after I apply sunblock and mineral makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion