View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Brown from Morning Sun, IA United States  
love the color and how easy it is to apply. Last all day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new go-to concealer September 20, 2014
Reviewer: C. Wright from Whitefish, MT United States  
I was hesitant about buying this concealer due to the price, but decided to take the plunge since it doesn't contain salicylic acid, which I am highly reactive to.

This is an excellent concealer. It blends well with my light skin tone, doesn't cause breakouts and has an overall nice feel.

I throughly  recommend this product to anyone with sensitivities or to those who simply want a high quality product.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great concealer May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've searched for years for a concealer with the right consistency and shade for my skin.  It's almost impossible to find when  you also want the ingredients to be free of irritants and fragrance.  I love this concealer - the light/medium blends perfectly with my fair skin. I use it under my eyes and to touch up any red areas on my face. I keep one at home and one in my purse for touch-ups on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love your products and company! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teri from Cumming, IA United States  
I have had nothing but a fabulous experience with Cleure. I will not only bring all my business your way, but I'm telling all my friends as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels good February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
Love wearing it because as soon as I put it on I don't want to scratch it off my face and eyes from irritation like other concealers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
concealer December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Palma Camren from South Bend, IN United States  
I like this product very much and because I can no longer use my usual product, I am pleased to find a substitute to cover my many fibromyalgia "mottling" brown spots on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
Easy lto apply and covers fairly well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
A little goes a long way.  Like the foundation loose powder, this little concealer works well to cover dark circles, and blemish scars.  I love the small, thin stick, which slides easily into my purse or makeup bag for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer April 13, 2013
Reviewer: M Taylor from Leicestershire United Kingdom  
A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This concealer works well for dark circles and blemishes and the stick form is convenient to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion