google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great concealer May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've searched for years for a concealer with the right consistency and shade for my skin.  It's almost impossible to find when  you also want the ingredients to be free of irritants and fragrance.  I love this concealer - the light/medium blends perfectly with my fair skin. I use it under my eyes and to touch up any red areas on my face. I keep one at home and one in my purse for touch-ups on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love your products and company! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Teri from Cumming, IA United States  
I have had nothing but a fabulous experience with Cleure. I will not only bring all my business your way, but I'm telling all my friends as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feels good February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
Love wearing it because as soon as I put it on I don't want to scratch it off my face and eyes from irritation like other concealers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
concealer December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Palma Camren from South Bend, IN United States  
I like this product very much and because I can no longer use my usual product, I am pleased to find a substitute to cover my many fibromyalgia "mottling" brown spots on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
Easy lto apply and covers fairly well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
A little goes a long way.  Like the foundation loose powder, this little concealer works well to cover dark circles, and blemish scars.  I love the small, thin stick, which slides easily into my purse or makeup bag for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer April 13, 2013
Reviewer: M Taylor from Leicestershire United Kingdom  
A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This concealer works well for dark circles and blemishes and the stick form is convenient to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect concealer March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
Another great product that works as described. It covers blemishes & any dark spots and blends perfectly with my skin tone. A keeper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Maha Huneidi from Beaverton, OR United States  
Wow, this concealer really works well. Other concealers I've used don't cover sun spots properly and are too dry. This one spreads well and covers well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion