none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Stick Mineral Blemish Concealer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too small April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Suzie Towns from Richmond, CA United States  
would like in pot and stick seems too little quantity
but covers well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CONCEALER April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Covers just where I need it to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Covers December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nichole from McMurray, PA United States  
This covers well. I'm not blown away, but it works well enough for what I need it for. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small amout of product November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Clarence Center, NY United States  
This concealer doesn't aggravate my skin.  I have various allergies and rosacea.  I wish there was more product in the tube. I would give it 5 stars then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
I didn't pick the right shade. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CONCEALER STICK September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Solenne Tadros from Manhattan, NY United States  
AMAZING
I am very gluten intolerant and sensitive to everything sold at malls so this concealer works perfectly. It doesn't leave your skin looking dry (I use a moisturizer prior to applying the concealer) but overall, really good coverage.
...I finish 3 sticks a month...wish they were cheaper #CollegeStudent #Broke

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conceller March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
I actually like this better than my former mainstream concealer!  Really covers.  Have Fibro so love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Emily Brown from Morning Sun, IA United States  
love the color and how easy it is to apply. Last all day too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new go-to concealer September 20, 2014
Reviewer: C. Wright from Whitefish, MT United States  
I was hesitant about buying this concealer due to the price, but decided to take the plunge since it doesn't contain salicylic acid, which I am highly reactive to.

This is an excellent concealer. It blends well with my light skin tone, doesn't cause breakouts and has an overall nice feel.

I throughly  recommend this product to anyone with sensitivities or to those who simply want a high quality product.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great concealer May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've searched for years for a concealer with the right consistency and shade for my skin.  It's almost impossible to find when  you also want the ingredients to be free of irritants and fragrance.  I love this concealer - the light/medium blends perfectly with my fair skin. I use it under my eyes and to touch up any red areas on my face. I keep one at home and one in my purse for touch-ups on the go!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion