none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!!! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bixby, OK United States  
This is a great foundation  that offers as little or much coverage as you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation SPF 20 November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Downs from Gastonia, NC United States  
Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came as ordered in Good shape November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Loving from Culpeper, VA United States  
Fine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been using LM Foundation SPF 20 in the Medium Neutral shade.  I have tried various foundations for years, foundations that are for sensitive skin, non-comodegenic, and fragrance free.  They still break me out.  My skin is ultra-sensitive.  LM Foundation is working great.  This is the best foundation I have ever tried.  It works well for my fair skin, giving a smooth finish that lasts all day.  I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
This is the first foundation of any kind that actually helps my skin.  It covers rosacea outbreaks, looks natural, and doesn't irritate my skin. The coverage lasts long on my skin, so no need to reapply.   I have tried multiple products of other brands on the market that do not compare to the quality of Cleure's mineral makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure powder foundation SPF20 Medium Golden June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Tina from Barrie , ON Canada  
I wrote a review earlier saying that this product is great but that I had some trouble choosing the right colour on-line--that the golden medium was a bit too yellow, but after using it for a couple days, I have to retract that and say that with my "light olive" skin, the yellow does work and I'm happy with it. So, at this point, I would say that this product is perfect: looks natural, has decent SPF protection, goes on easily and quickly and is a good price (except for the international shipping charge).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Eason from Ludowici , GA United States  
Perfect color. Goes on light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose powder foundation May 15, 2015
Reviewer: jennifer D from Lindsay, ON Canada  
The best loose powder ever! Matches my skin tone perfectly and has never caused my acne roscea to flare up. I have even used it immediately after laser for  broken blood vessels and there is a calming effect.  This product must be good because I react to everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall a great product March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Laroche from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product because it doesn't seem to make my face as itchy or break out like other products.  It looks natural when I apply it.  I have no issues or complaints. My only concerns is that the color was a little too light for my skin tone. But otherwise I love it.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kris Lathem from Morrisville, NC United States  
I love the foundation however it's very difficult to find a color that matches . Light come out white. Med too dark .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion