none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation - Medium Neutral October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mindy Rodgers from Pequannock, NJ United States  
I haven't used the product long enough to make a complete assessment. It seems to be a fine product. The color, however, is a bit lighter than expected.  I may order another one in a darker color to use along with this one. Perhaps a sample size, if available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My eyes thank you... October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nanette Franz from Mt. Juliet, TN United States  
Very light, sheer, easy to apply with a good Kabuki brush. Does NOT bother my sensitive, dry eyes. First place I applied it was around my eyes and wore it for several hours as a test. Felt great, no itching, burning, tearing. Came off easily with a makeup wipe. This is not heavy coverage, but most of the time, I don't want that. I'm also lazy, so swirling this on my face quickly is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on well September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I like this product, but they didn't have the color I really wanted.  Stock up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tan August 31, 2016
Reviewer: melody lorbeer from jacksonville, FL United States  
Great. perfect color for my skin tone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great makeup August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Glass from East Bethel, MN United States  
I have rosacea and am always looking for makeup that does not irritate.  I purchased the liquid  and mineral powder and really like them both.  They go on smoothly, look good and last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for me August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Adams from Jupiter, FL United States  
Not the right color for me.  Ordered full size Medium Neutral. Much better color for me.  Unfortunately it is too drying for my skin.  Will have to go to liquid foundation and a different moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation SPF 20 June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gastonia, NC United States  
like the foundation, but I wish there was more selection in "colors" from which to choose. I have fair skin, but with blue base (cool), not yellow (warm). The cool-based foundation is too light for me, so I have to use the medium, which is "neutral"-based. My request is to give more choices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FOUNDATION April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Color is a bit too light for me, but will used around my eyes.   Love the product on my skin, however.   Will order in a darker shade next time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation SPF 20 Medium Neutral March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love this foundation!  I have extremely sensitive skin, and this is one of the only foundations I have used over the years that has worked well with my skin.  It gives a nice finish.  You do not have to use primer with it.  I have fair skin and strawberry blonde hair.  The medium Neutral is the perfect shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love!!! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bixby, OK United States  
This is a great foundation  that offers as little or much coverage as you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items