View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
This is the first foundation of any kind that actually helps my skin.  It covers rosacea outbreaks, looks natural, and doesn't irritate my skin. The coverage lasts long on my skin, so no need to reapply.   I have tried multiple products of other brands on the market that do not compare to the quality of Cleure's mineral makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure powder foundation SPF20 Medium Golden June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Tina from Barrie , ON Canada  
I wrote a review earlier saying that this product is great but that I had some trouble choosing the right colour on-line--that the golden medium was a bit too yellow, but after using it for a couple days, I have to retract that and say that with my "light olive" skin, the yellow does work and I'm happy with it. So, at this point, I would say that this product is perfect: looks natural, has decent SPF protection, goes on easily and quickly and is a good price (except for the international shipping charge).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Eason from Ludowici , GA United States  
Perfect color. Goes on light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose powder foundation May 15, 2015
Reviewer: jennifer D from Lindsay, ON Canada  
The best loose powder ever! Matches my skin tone perfectly and has never caused my acne roscea to flare up. I have even used it immediately after laser for  broken blood vessels and there is a calming effect.  This product must be good because I react to everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall a great product March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Laroche from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product because it doesn't seem to make my face as itchy or break out like other products.  It looks natural when I apply it.  I have no issues or complaints. My only concerns is that the color was a little too light for my skin tone. But otherwise I love it.

Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kris Lathem from Morrisville, NC United States  
I love the foundation however it's very difficult to find a color that matches . Light come out white. Med too dark .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Warner from St. Louis Park, MN United States  
I had to go fragrance-free and was worried about the make-up I would be able to find.  This is a great powder with a good amount of coverage.  Thank goodness for Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cosmetics for sensitive skin January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodinville, WA United States  
I have been using Cleure loose mineral makeup for the last few years and am so pleased with how well my skin is looking.  I have seborrheic dermatitis and my breakouts are very minimal since I've been using this produce.  I also use the SLS/sulfate free soaps and facial cleanser and they are very gentle as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More color? November 18, 2014
Reviewer: DN from San Diego, CA United States  
I love this product, but I wish it has the color for to match with Asian's skin colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundsation October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ultra sensitive skin and acne prone after trying many foundation  which only caused more break outs and clogged pores I was  very frustrated,  this foundation is amazing light, skin feels soft and smooth after one application you definitely can see and feel the difference on  face and pores appear smaller incredibility natural looking plus the benefits of sun protection!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion