View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bar soap on the planet October 1, 2014
Reviewer: deb from Woodinville, WA United States  
This soap has the sweetest fragrance - got the vanilla and the gardenia.  It doesn't leave your skin feeling dry and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Love this soap and smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap for my sensitive skin September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have very sensitive skin and have been making my own cleaners. I used this soap and it doesn't seem to dry my skin. I just used it once so we will wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Rengo from Andover, MN United States  
I have not tried the soap yet! But, I will! It smells clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
love this product great for acne prone skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure scent free soap June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Alex Peknias from Redlands, CA United States  
This soap is a very rare cleanser that doesn't make my body break out. I was looking for a small amount of simple non-allergenic ingredients and I got them in this soap.  P.S. I am highly sensitive externally and internally to salicylates and some amines. Great product overall, though packaging can be fancier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use as Hand Soap May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
This soap is perfect for washing my hands.  No more itchy dry hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanilla oatmeal soap May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jana Yancey from Charlotte, NC United States  
I love this soap!  It smells so great and it's great to know it is pure without all the harmful chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Skin feels smooth; no more dry patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this one! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Love this product.  The bar soap will go far, I can tell.  Feels great. Good buy at that price.  No scent, just love it.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion