View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best soap ever! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skegness, Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
Love it and vanilla one has a good fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glycerine face/body SLS free bar soap December 4, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA ROTHSTEIN from BRONX, NY United States  
It is so easy to order via the internet from your company. You communicated very timely  when it was shipped. I placed my order Monday night and it arrived by Wednesday.
AWESOME!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Soap I Could Find December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I've searched high and low for soaps that have just a few ingredients and are salicylate free.  It was virtually impossible.  These bars are more expensive, but they are very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth and silky December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Why cannot all soaps be like this? Scent free, clean and smooth. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerin Bar soap November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I am very fond of these little bars of soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy all the way. November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Katrina Beckstead from Pinedale , WY United States  
Love these bars. They are just what I was needing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice new soap November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
My hubby is using this soap and says his it helps him keep his face feeling smooth and fresh without making him smell like a girl! He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bar soap on the planet October 1, 2014
Reviewer: deb from Woodinville, WA United States  
This soap has the sweetest fragrance - got the vanilla and the gardenia.  It doesn't leave your skin feeling dry and doesn't irritate my very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Love this soap and smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap for my sensitive skin September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have very sensitive skin and have been making my own cleaners. I used this soap and it doesn't seem to dry my skin. I just used it once so we will wait and see.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion