View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than most fragrance free May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
Unlike a lot of fragrance free cleansers, this one doesn't have that chemical smell and does moderately lather.  (Not a lot.)  It's not luxurious by any stretch, but it does the job and is mild and safe to use, so I like it.  
I really wish it came in larger bottles though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Jondahl from Fargo, ND United States  
seems to do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good wash March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
Again it cleans well and non irritating.  Works well in my kids bath.  I also like it comes in a pump bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Using it as hand wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure oily skin products February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Merry in Denver from Denver, CO United States  
This face wash and the accompanying oil-free facial lotion are some of the best products for my skin type that I have ever used. I tried the travel kit first and was sold after the first week. I was happy to see some of Cleure products on amazon.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I use this some of the time, mainly in warmer months because my skin is dry in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face and body wash September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
have many contact allergies and I'm so glad I can use this body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa from Ontario, CA United States  
This is my third bottle of this cleanser. Both my 14yo acne-prone daughter and I use it. I'm in my forties but still will get blemishes now and then if I use the wrong product. I'm also very allergic to fragrance. This cleanser is effective, gentle, unscented. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING IT!!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tia from Eastampton, NJ United States  
OMG!!! This has been the product thus far. I have severe rosacea caused by LUPUS and have not been able to find anything to take the burning and redness away. After using this for 3 days my facial redness/burning has calmed downed to the point that people have noticed and I feel so much better. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ali McIntyre from Portland, OR United States  
I have acne prone skin and this liquid wash keeps my face clean and clear! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion