none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face & body wash August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Stacie Martinez from Saguache, CO United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hand cream August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carmela Fucci from Hicksville, NY United States  
This is a very good product! It has helped with my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Oben from Chandler, AZ United States  
Love the products, love the service.  My order always gets to me quickly.  Thank you for being part of my wellness team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I love this wash, which I use 2X/day as a face wash only.  It gets rid of the oil, but leaves a soft feeling afterward, and it smells really good.  Just a teensy dab is good for the face, so a bottle lasts me a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my skin feels clean afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally A Soap I can use! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Blair from Rochester, NY United States  
Recently, I developed food allergies (as an adult) all soaps either had nut or soy oils as an ingredient. The only  liquid soap we found with ingredients my body would not reject was Celeure!  Thank you, to make matters worse I have oily skin however celeure took care of all my needs, it has been a week, my face, skin and hair look wonderful and no allergy reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than most fragrance free May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
Unlike a lot of fragrance free cleansers, this one doesn't have that chemical smell and does moderately lather.  (Not a lot.)  It's not luxurious by any stretch, but it does the job and is mild and safe to use, so I like it.  
I really wish it came in larger bottles though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Jondahl from Fargo, ND United States  
seems to do the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good wash March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
Again it cleans well and non irritating.  Works well in my kids bath.  I also like it comes in a pump bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Using it as hand wash

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion