none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Carolyn Sunday from Uniontown, OH United States  
Excellent product for use as a facial cleanser for my combination oily/dry skin. No scent, no irritation. Very effective for even heavy makeup applications, and all in the first wash, no repeat needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Face/Body Wash August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
I have Rosacea, and this does not break me out. Leaves my skin feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body wash does nice job July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Marion McFall from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Cleans nicely. My skin doesn't feel dry like when using traditional soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far it's been a great wash May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gurnee, IL United States  
My teen has only used for a few days but so far I think it is helping. Glad to find a product like this w no coconut derived ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All in One May 7, 2016
Reviewer: sphiff from HONOLULU, HI United States  
I just ordered two full sized products, which is finally back in stock.  Meanwhile, I've been using the travel sizes which I tote to the gym showers and when travelling.   Looking forward to the full sized products as I plan to use this in lieu of body soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well so far May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Herndon, VA United States  
No complaints, it works to clean my face and body as described.  The only room for improvement is the pump.  It works the first pump, but then doesn't work very well on delivering the liquid on the 2nd pump.  Not sure if they went a cheap route on the pump or what, but I will find out once I start using the 2nd bottle I have if it is an anomaly or an issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Arwa Weisbrod from Coral gables, FL United States  
The item arrived leaking despite being packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica  
Seriously amazing!!! I use it to get all my makeup off at night and even my mascara comes right off. I also use it as my body wash. Just an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle, effective February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this soap as a morning cleanser, no irritation or dryness.  I've replaced the pump with a flip-top cap saved from another Cleure product that I finished.  I find it much more user friendly in the shower/bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Hodge from Avon, IN United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items