none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle, effective February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this soap as a morning cleanser, no irritation or dryness.  I've replaced the pump with a flip-top cap saved from another Cleure product that I finished.  I find it much more user friendly in the shower/bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Hodge from Avon, IN United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I have very sensitive and oily skin. I suffer from many allergies and breakouts (even at 57). This wash makes your skin feel soft and clean with no reactions.  Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product November 30, 2015
Reviewer: CK from Madison, WI United States  
Love how clean I feel. Only down side is how much I feel I need to use to get a good lather on a lufa puff. I have a ton of allergies including gluten, dairy and all nuts. Very refreshing to find a product that I don't break out in a rash from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
* November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Faribault, MN United States  
Lathers well, seems like a good product...no fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face wash October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
This is so good to my skin  skin feels clean.   Love it so much I bought it for my daughter too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Ryan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free September 28, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH CABATO from HI United States  
I FEEL REALLY CLEAN AND IT TAKES HALF THE WATER USED TO RINSE OFF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing change September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marana from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Clean skin and no fragrance. It spreads well and rinses completely. This body wash is good for oily skin. I am glad to have an effective product without salicylates and parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Multiple Uses September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I like to use this as a liquid hand soap. It smells wonderful and doesn’t have any SLS which makes it so much better for one’s skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion