none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair & Body Pack ( Body Lotion, Emu Oil, Shampoo, Conditioner, Deodorant)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally shampoo and conditioner I can use January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bishop, CA United States  
makes my hair feel clean and silky.  Very pleasant to use and no odor! What a relief to finally find products that work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good products December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Katerina K. from Austin, TX United States  
I previously bought just the shampoo and conditioner. Buying the pack let me try other products. I love the emu oil. The lotion is pretty thick but since I don't react to it I shouldn't complain. I already use similar deodorant and this one works for me as well. I'm glad I got the whole pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kelly Nadeau from Carmel, ME United States  
I really like the shampoo & conditioner. I had scalp issues and wondered if salicylate was contributing. I seem lots better with using them about 2-3 weeks.
I am not convinced however, that the spray deodorant is working, I'll keep trying. Perhaps try the solid once it's back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Loves these products my hair used to be itchy and flaky but not any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them all May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I need gluten free products and these are great.  I alternate the body lotion and emu oil after shaving my legs.  I really like the spray deodorant.  And if you miss days it still seems to work.  And no aluminum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mixed bag May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Gennaco from Middleton, MA United States  
Body lotion is good, Emu Oil is great, not sure if it comes in a bigger bottle but I love it and seem to be going through it fast. Shampoo and Conditioner are very good as well, deodorant way too watery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I bought this on sale and is a great deal. Love, love love the shampoo and conditioner. Body lotion is good but I have extremely dry skin so could be better but I pair it with the emu oil and works great. Haven't used the deodorant yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair & Body Pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Burnett from Woodlawn, VA United States  
I'm so thankful I found Cleure products! The shampoo and conditioner leave my hair clean and super silky with no itching. I love that everything is gluten free. I was diagnosed with a wheat allergy about 7 months ago and have been amazed by how many products contain wheat or gluten. The deodorant is amazing! No odor and no odor! I have been using the emu oil for everything from an eye cream to my husbands psoriasis. The body lotion is great. I also have been using it as a hand cream. No irritation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and service August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
When I called to indicate a problem with the coupon being applied, a very nice gentleman named "Bob" made sure I received the special. Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Love it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items