View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Stick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
This is my first time using a deodorant crystal.  No scent, no residue, but I can't tell if it's working or not.  I think it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i like it! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura DeLong from Spokane, WA United States  
It works better then I thought it would. I love it because its not bad for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
I've used this deodorant for a week now and works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Traveling April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I keep this deodorant in my travel bag as it's perfect for traveling and doesn't create a problem with carry on luggage and the hassles of getting through security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Stick purchase April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Rusin from Waterford, MI United States  
My experience with the Cleure website and purchase of a deodorant stick was positive. The item was delivered in a timely fashion and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Stick March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I haven't used it yet.  I am using a accepted
product that I have to finish first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
Other deodorants makes me extremely sick, I was glad there was a deodorant that I could use without getting sick and it doesn't leave any marks on my clothes
I suffer from fibromyalgia and when I use other deodorants I feel and smell strange things in my sinus's all day but not with this stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I've been looking for! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
I've been searching in stores and on-line for crystal deodorant sticks and finally found it at Cleure.  I should have looked here first. I am so happy to have found them and with the added surprise that they don't contain aluminum either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I've never used this type of deodorant so I was a little worried. I am so glad I bought it. Easy to use and works very good. I am confident all day that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so so October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
works ok, but not reliable enough to keep me fresh during exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion