none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Stick
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Stick January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Haven, CT United States  
Light deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deodorant stick December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Cheri McLaughlin from McKinney, , TX United States  
I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deoderant December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Marais, MN United States  
Surprised at the form - and was looking for an antiperspirant as well as a deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product. December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Fred YOUNG from TUCSON, AZ United States  
I am allergic to the chemical deodorants on the market today. The Cleure deodorant works beautifully without side effects. The order was handled efficiently and the product arrived just as promised.
   Cleure was recommended by a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
I have been using this for over a week and it seems to be working well and seems it will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
The product will save me money in the long run since the stick should last close to a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Stick September 28, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH CABATO from HI United States  
I THINK THIS WORKS WELL. I WAS USING A CLINICAL STRENTH DEODORANT BUT THIS SEEMS TO WORK JUST AS GOOD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deodorant August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Hope Johnston from Walhalla, ND United States  
So far, OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is amazing! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Carpenter from Berea, KY United States  
I was a little leery about using this product.  I have used deodorants before that were supposed to be for sensitivities, and while they were not harmful to skin, they never really delivered dry underarms either.  This product is everything you would want in a deodorant made for sensitivities.  The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is the cost.  I don't know how long the bar lasts though, so it may not be as expensive per use as it appears.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weird but works February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Waibel from Chicago , IL United States  
Works surprisingly well. I would still prefer an antiperspirant  instead but I'm allergic to most. I have had no allergy symptoms and no odor issues

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion