View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Stick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deodorant stick September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
can't believe how much this deodorant really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly effective! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Busy Mom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
I've used this product for about a week. Very different application, but easy and clean. I've been very happy with the results! The buying/receiving process was great too😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
This is my first time using a deodorant crystal.  No scent, no residue, but I can't tell if it's working or not.  I think it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i like it! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura DeLong from Spokane, WA United States  
It works better then I thought it would. I love it because its not bad for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
I've used this deodorant for a week now and works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Traveling April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I keep this deodorant in my travel bag as it's perfect for traveling and doesn't create a problem with carry on luggage and the hassles of getting through security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Stick purchase April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Rusin from Waterford, MI United States  
My experience with the Cleure website and purchase of a deodorant stick was positive. The item was delivered in a timely fashion and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Stick March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I haven't used it yet.  I am using a accepted
product that I have to finish first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
Other deodorants makes me extremely sick, I was glad there was a deodorant that I could use without getting sick and it doesn't leave any marks on my clothes
I suffer from fibromyalgia and when I use other deodorants I feel and smell strange things in my sinus's all day but not with this stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I've been looking for! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
I've been searching in stores and on-line for crystal deodorant sticks and finally found it at Cleure.  I should have looked here first. I am so happy to have found them and with the added surprise that they don't contain aluminum either.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion