View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Stick
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is amazing! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Carpenter from Berea, KY United States  
I was a little leery about using this product.  I have used deodorants before that were supposed to be for sensitivities, and while they were not harmful to skin, they never really delivered dry underarms either.  This product is everything you would want in a deodorant made for sensitivities.  The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating is the cost.  I don't know how long the bar lasts though, so it may not be as expensive per use as it appears.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weird but works February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Waibel from Chicago , IL United States  
Works surprisingly well. I would still prefer an antiperspirant  instead but I'm allergic to most. I have had no allergy symptoms and no odor issues

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie Zambrano from Woodland Hills, CA United States  
So happy with my crystal thank you for inventing a Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deodorant stick September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
can't believe how much this deodorant really works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprisingly effective! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Busy Mom from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL United States  
I've used this product for about a week. Very different application, but easy and clean. I've been very happy with the results! The buying/receiving process was great too😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
This is my first time using a deodorant crystal.  No scent, no residue, but I can't tell if it's working or not.  I think it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i like it! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura DeLong from Spokane, WA United States  
It works better then I thought it would. I love it because its not bad for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
I've used this deodorant for a week now and works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Traveling April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I keep this deodorant in my travel bag as it's perfect for traveling and doesn't create a problem with carry on luggage and the hassles of getting through security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Stick purchase April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Rusin from Waterford, MI United States  
My experience with the Cleure website and purchase of a deodorant stick was positive. The item was delivered in a timely fashion and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion