none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Stick
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long lasting and highly effective August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FORT MILL, SC United States  
Best deodorant stick ever. From 115 degrees dry heat in AZ to the hot and humid 90 degrees days in South Carolina, I have yet to have a problem. Been using this product for at least 4 years. Takes about 6 months to use the stick and even then it usually has a solid stub left if I wanted to fight another month or two. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works fine May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Charl Rose from Washington, NC United States  
I like this deodorant very much. It is not sticky and seems to do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Giving it a try March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret smith from blairs, VA United States  
I am still not sure about the deodorant.  You can't feel it or see it so I am waiting on the results after more use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DEODORANT STICK February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
NOT SURE I AM USING IT CORRECTLY....DOESN'T FEEL LIKE I AM GETTING ANY COVERAGE...TRIED WETTING IT AS INSTRUCTIONS INDICATE...I WILL CALL FOR HELP PERHAPS TRY ANOTHER FORM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Stick January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Haven, CT United States  
Light deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deodorant stick December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Cheri McLaughlin from McKinney, , TX United States  
I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deoderant December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Marais, MN United States  
Surprised at the form - and was looking for an antiperspirant as well as a deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product. December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Fred YOUNG from TUCSON, AZ United States  
I am allergic to the chemical deodorants on the market today. The Cleure deodorant works beautifully without side effects. The order was handled efficiently and the product arrived just as promised.
   Cleure was recommended by a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
I have been using this for over a week and it seems to be working well and seems it will last a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it works October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
The product will save me money in the long run since the stick should last close to a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items