none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Spray 3-in-1
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant 4- stars December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I like this deodorant !!!  It works very well and does not make me itch. I have fragrance and plant extract allergies.  This is the best I have found.










Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
I love this product.  When nothing worked this alwys is gentle and kind to my skin. AND. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spray deodorant April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dee Dempster from Parker, CO United States  
Convenient and a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deodorant ever February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
Never had a deodorant that would protect 24 hrs and be good enough during exercise. THIS ONE IS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Marie Johnston from Lancaster, PA United States  
Non-irritating, has no odor and works for me! The only downside is, since it is a liquid spray you have to give it a few minutes to dry before adding clothing. Actually, you wouldn't have to but I don't like how it feels if you don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Deodorant December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Deodorant works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great natural deodorant August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane H. from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I've ordered this deodorant from Cleure's website twice so far, and the service has been both quick and good, and the product is great!  The bottle is nice and big for the price, too.  I've used other natural deodorants, and this one is the most simple and effective.  It works!  No irritation, and no odor.  Note that I've been using natural deodorants for over a year now, and the longer you use them, the better they work; also, there is a short adjustment period (a few days to a couple weeks) when you switch over from the toxic mainstream ones.  Everyone's body chemistry is different, so no guarantees, but give this one a try, and you'll probably get good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT WORKS! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
I am happy to report that despite being a relatively sweaty gal (always needed "clinical strength" deodorants) and was skeptical at first.... But it works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deodorant April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I had been using mineral salt deodorants for years before using Cleure products. The ones I used to get were just a chunk of the mineral salt in a free form lump. This liquid formulation of Cleure's is so much better and so clever of Cleure to come up with this spray format.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Spray September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rebekah Price from Glendale, CA United States  
Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion