View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Deodorant - Spray 3-in-1
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Deodorant December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
Deodorant works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great natural deodorant August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane H. from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
I've ordered this deodorant from Cleure's website twice so far, and the service has been both quick and good, and the product is great!  The bottle is nice and big for the price, too.  I've used other natural deodorants, and this one is the most simple and effective.  It works!  No irritation, and no odor.  Note that I've been using natural deodorants for over a year now, and the longer you use them, the better they work; also, there is a short adjustment period (a few days to a couple weeks) when you switch over from the toxic mainstream ones.  Everyone's body chemistry is different, so no guarantees, but give this one a try, and you'll probably get good results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT WORKS! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
I am happy to report that despite being a relatively sweaty gal (always needed "clinical strength" deodorants) and was skeptical at first.... But it works!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deodorant April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I had been using mineral salt deodorants for years before using Cleure products. The ones I used to get were just a chunk of the mineral salt in a free form lump. This liquid formulation of Cleure's is so much better and so clever of Cleure to come up with this spray format.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Spray September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rebekah Price from Glendale, CA United States  
Excellent product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant spray August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Bassett from Volga, SD United States  
Just trying this product now and cannot give a reply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deodorant, one week of use July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
This spray works great; I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deodorant July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Arlene Schultz from San Rafael, CA United States  
wish the prices were a little better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from San Diego, CA United States  
I haven't used this enough to give a great review, but I like to use it on days I don't need to have good deodorant coverage. I've noticed I'm sensitive to deodorants so I wanted to try something natural without aluminum. I wish I could get sweat control without the chemicals, because I get yellow stains on my clothes. So I have to make a switch and this had good reviews. I also kind like the fact that it's a spray but you have to let it dry. We will see how it holds up in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to believe! May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lezlie Morse from Corning, NY United States  
This not only controls odor, it also acts like an antipersperant controling wetness. I couldn't believe that it could actually do this, but it does, all day long with just one application. Absolutely amazing! I've never seen anything like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion