View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz. (237 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair gel November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Billingsley from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Have only used it a few times, but think I like it.  Seems to be a clean product that does not
"clump/glob" in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle on hair November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Mary G from NJ from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
I just tried the Cleure hair gel for the first time and was very happy with it. I have fine hair (but a lot of it). My hair needs some control but I find that most hair gels are too stiff and, since fine hair can be delicate, I would have problems with hair breakage. This is not a problem with the Cleure hair gel. It makes it easier to hold a style without hurting my hair. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Hair Styling Gel October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mary C. from San Mateo, CA United States  
Was it Pickering or Henry Higgins who said of Eliza Doolittle, "I think she's got it!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Styling Gel - Medium Hold 8 oz (237 ml) October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, IL United States  
This was the first time I used this product and I was very happy with the results.  Does not leave and residue or build up in your hair but helps control it.  Will definitely purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair styling gel September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
The hair gel works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, can't use fragranced stuff September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cloud from PORT ORCHARD, WA United States  
I am so glad I found this:  it hold my fine, thinning hair in place without "skunking" me with asthma inducing fragrance.  Thanks to EWG.org for their reviews I found this and its companion shampoo--another godsend for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New experience August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Sedlmayer from Hannacroix, NY United States  
Likewise the gel. I didn't think I would get such a good result.  Would like to try the next level of strength for hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
Best thing I've found for my hair.  Love the soft hold.  So glad I found Cleure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hair Gel review August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Hankey from Richardsville, VA United States  
The hair gel does not do enough to manage my hair. I have naturally curly hair, and it becomes frizzy if I don't have something to "tame" it. If I had straight hair, it would probably work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gel August 22, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Was looking for a hair gel without all of the bad ingredients for your hair.  I came across Cleure and have to say this is the best hair gel I have ever used. I was kind of leery at first, because of all of the products I've tried in the past and bad reactions on my skin & ears, but this is the BEST hair gel without any reaction for ulta sensitive skin I have ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion