View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have if you use the shampoo August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Tricia Segnini from New Albany, OH United States  
Combats the dryness created by the shampoo.  It's a very good product.  Softens & conditions without feeling heavy or greasy. Without the conditioner I would have a hard time managing the end result of my hair after the shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner - replenishing August 11, 2014
Reviewer: LISA MINDRUM from CARSON CITY, NV United States  
It took no time at all.

I am very impressed with the product.  It doesn't take much and does a great job.  Prior, I had tried something bought retail over counter and was not impressed, was hard on hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I liked it a lot, August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Jackson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It made my hair feel very very nice. I will order it again. I'm also going to order other products in the future. I have contact dermititis and I'm highly allergic to things. I'm very limited but my list has plenty I can use on cleure. Com but no hair dyes yet I wish cleure made one permanent that was safe for me. Otherwise I liked the conditioner a lot. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing hair conditioner July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Bouchard from Dudley, MA United States  
I tried this in the shower, but found it more beneficial, to put it in my hair, after showering and leave it in. I have very fine hair, mats up after washing, put a little of this in hands and massage it in, pick comb it out, massage again, hair is full, doesn't weigh it down, very nice ! Might need to add a little water to work it in, and comb thru hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan B from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
This is a great conditioner. It does not leave hair greasy but brings back shine and softness.  I am very pleased with this product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri24 from Naples, FL United States  
Great for dry hair, you only have to use a little bit.  No harsh ingredients and it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
Works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
have a  chemical sensitivity problem anything with the slightest fragrance to it throws me into a respiratory attack. this works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have used the product for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good conditioner for colored hair May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
This conditioner leaves my hair shiny. I color my hair and it always turns brassy. This shampoo and conditioner keep it from turning so brassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion