View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
This product is great for most people. I have thin greasy hair and need this only once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Conditioner - Replenishing October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mary C. from San Mateo, CA United States  
Also blessedly fragrance-free and there's a visible difference.  I'm impressed, and believe me, I don't impress easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair conditioner October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Grosch from Petaluma, CA United States  
My hair is very thin from post breast cancer treatment, and this conditioner allows me to comb it without losing a lot more hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Sele from Boise, ID United States  
The conditioner calmed my fuzzy hair very well and made it easy to brush through.  I needed very little for good effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
SOFT HAIR! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Edwards from South Lancaster, MA United States  
This conditioner makes my hair soft and silky. Love it. I'm allergic to salicylates and this conditioner has none.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the Conditioner, not the size September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
I do like the conditioner so far.  The cost very much exceeds the quantity though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
suggestion September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Pinter from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Please consider making the shampoo and the conditioner in larger sizes so that I do not need to order so often.  And it might save on shipping charges also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Didn't like the odor, but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Works like any other conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion