View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice volume and shine July 17, 2015
Reviewer: MSS from Westborough, MA United States  
Works well on my thin, wavy hair.  My scalp doesn't itch with this product.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditionar July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Katie Mach from Antigo, WI United States  
I love the conditioner because it has been the only one that I can find that doesn't make my head itch. Another thing I like is that it make my hair soft. I wish the shampoo didn't have the volumizer in it because I would buy that too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Christina Bulgin from Nepean, ON Canada  
My very allergic skin has no tolerance for almost all skin products.  I have never had a problem with Cleure.  Two very enthusiastic thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glossy mane July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Love this conditioner. My hair was starting to feel like wire using other products. This conditioner softened my hair after the first wash. My hair felt so good I was hard pressed to resist tossing it around like I was in a TV ad!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner July 17, 2015
Reviewer: cari from brick, NJ United States  
I have many contact allergies and clear replenishing conditioner is one of the few that I can use BUT it is by far the best one that I can use!! I can comb thru my hair in the shower and after it dries with ease, it leavesy hair soft and shiny too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No flat hair June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Harder from Danville, VA United States  
Works very nicely without weighty my hair down or damaging my color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my hair is much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product June 17, 2015
Reviewer: James Schulte from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
see above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love this conditioner; it feels simple and clean. I deducted a star simply because I wish there were a bigger size available. I wash my hair almost every day, after exercising, and I see the bottle running out fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your hair again May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
This conditioner is wonderful!! Great quality and leaves your hair feeling really soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion