View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Fusco from Neptune City, NJ United States  
Conditioner is none irritating, no fragrance which is good.Works fine on my thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Metzger from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Again, immediate result. Hair is much softer, color is even better and healthy scalp.  I will be purchasing and using this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Conditioner for Hair March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Birenbaum from Madison, WI United States  
I use Cleure Hair Conditioner, Shampoo, and Facial Cleanser due to the fact that I have fibromyalgia and am on the Guaifenesin Protocol. It is truly wonderful to have available these excellent products that I can use with no fear of exposing my skin to salicylates. My skin has gotten more sensitive as I have grown older, and I find that the cleanser is still great!

I only wish I could get these products in larger sizes since they are all I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good job March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
Works great with my curly hair

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky, shiny results from conditioner! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
This conditioner is wonderful!  It makes your hair silky and shiny without weighing it down - important for my natural curls.  You do not have to use a lot of it either, which  makes it economical.  I love how my hair looks and feels after using this conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Ballish from Huntsburg, OH United States  
So far I like it but have only started using it due to allergies.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soft and silky March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
This conditioner is light weight and leaves hair feeling soft.  I like to leave it on for a couple of minutes and it rinses out with no residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Forbes from Chicago, IL United States  
I have allergies to fragrance and propylene glycol. This conditioner is great. Other fragrance free brands don't seem to be as conditioning as this one. Love it for my color treated hair.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and Lovely February 26, 2014
Reviewer: April Chandler from MIAMI, FL United States  
Works well.  Makes hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion