View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Conditioner!!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melody from North Chili, NY United States  
This conditioner is WONDERFUL!!! I have been using it for a few years not along with the shampoo and I couldnt be happier!!! My hair is soft with no damage and my scalp and skin is happy!!! I was hesitant at first because of the cost, but for me it is well worth it!! Before too, the conditioner residue would make me breakout.  This product is the ONLY thing I have used that is healthy for my skin. It is expensive, but I would highly recommend it!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leave my hair soft but not flat! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Waibel from Chicago , IL United States  
My hair looks great after using this and the shampoo. It is full of body without being frizzy! Great for fine hair! My

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non-irritating April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Meghan Mahaney from Alden, NY United States  
This is the only conditioner that doesn't irritate my skin..Definitely give this a try if you're super sensitive or allergic to fragrance. It works better for me than other hypoallergenic conditioners. Works best if you let it set for 5 minutes and rinse thoroughly at the roots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Kroepler from Fairplay, CO United States  
Leaves my hair soft and shiny - Love it! Does not affect my allergies or exczema!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Alvarez from Dana Point, CA United States  
Takes a bit more than cord, but it rinses clean, and leave my hair smooth and clean two days after!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Jondahl from Fargo, ND United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner is worth it February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Lamey from Salem, OR United States  
I like the way my hair feels when using this conditioner. My hairnis colored and this conditioner seems to soften the feel of my hair after shampooing.  It also minimizes that annoying scalp itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Melinda Travis from Adkins, TX United States  
The conditioner feels like a regular conditioner.  It detangles, mosturizes, and gives my hair body.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this conditioner February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chepachet, RI United States  
Just used the shampoo with the conditioner and I love it!  The conditioner left my hair very soft and silky feeling.... I will definitely continue to use this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much needed February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
We love the shampoo but we were missing the conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion