View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo-Travel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle yet effective. May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Ropp from Naples, FL United States  
This is probably the ONLY shampoo on the market that I am able to use, since I have a wide range of skin allergies. I have reacted to almost everything that has been marketed as "hypoallergenic", therefore I am so grateful to have found this product! I have had wonderful luck with it -- it is gentle, but cleans very well. It doesn't leave the oily residue that some gentle shampoos do, either, thankfully. I do need to use quite a bit of this at a go, but a lot of that has to do with the fact that I have very long hair. Overall, I am highly satisfied and will be stocking up on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Shampoo April 23, 2015
Reviewer: James Schulte from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Great product looking forward to using it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo January 6, 2015
Reviewer: pamela cooper from middleburg, FL United States  
love the shampoo. gave my hair lots of body and doesn't bother my scalp which is very sensitive with seb dermatitis. it is so nice not to have an itchy scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo Travel November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I like the shampoo.  I do not like the kind of top that flips up.  It sometimes leaks when traveling.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo-travel 1 oz. June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Joanne Calland from New Albany, OH United States  
I would prefer a 3 oz. size for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lov this shampoo February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
love the travel size and trial size. that way I don't have to spend a bundle on finding out whether or not I like it. I have found the shampoo and cream rinse leave my hair wonderfully full and shiny. will buy the large size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from FL  
I'm in remission from Melanoma. My skin is extremely reactive. I've spent 100s testing product lines. Yours is by far the best problem solving line I've tried thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hamaker from Rochester, NY United States  
I have been having problems with shampoos or hair color. This product helped. But why isn't a larger size available?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo-Travel 1 oz January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from CT United States  
I wanted a larger bottle but this was all that was available.  I love it - leaves my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a PPG-free choice! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
Simple, straightforward, and nonirritating, which is great for someone like me with PPG and fragrance contact irritations. It's not very exciting, but it will have to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion