View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 27
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle yet effective. May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Ropp from Naples, FL United States  
This is probably the ONLY shampoo on the market that I am able to use, since I have a wide range of skin allergies. I have reacted to almost everything that has been marketed as "hypoallergenic", therefore I am so grateful to have found this product! I have had wonderful luck with it -- it is gentle, but cleans very well. It doesn't leave the oily residue that some gentle shampoos do, either, thankfully. I do need to use quite a bit of this at a go, but a lot of that has to do with the fact that I have very long hair. Overall, I am highly satisfied and will be stocking up on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love this shampoo; it feels simple and clean. I deducted a star simply because I wish there were a bigger size available. I wash my hair almost every day, after exercising, and I see the bottle running out fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extra clean hair May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
I really love all Cleure Products. They are made with the best sal safe ingredients!! This shampoo leaves your hair super clean!!! Make sure you get the conditioner too!!! They work great together!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Shampoo!!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Melody from North Chili, NY United States  
I have been using this shampoo for a few years now and I LOVE IT!!! I was hesitant at first because of the cost, but for me it is well worth it!! I have not had an issue with my scalp and skin, once I started using this shampoo.  It is expensive, but I would highly recommend it!!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great!! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Dawn Waibel from Chicago , IL United States  
The texture is a little weird but it cleans my hair great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Debra Kroepler from Fairplay, CO United States  
I have several allergies and exczema and have had to use special shampoo and conditioner.  The product that I was using left my hair dull and dry.  I am so happy I found this produt.  I have been using it for two weeks my hairlooks so much better and I have not had any adverse reations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Joan Alvarez from Dana Point, CA United States  
Takes a couple of times to get used to how much to use for good results, but who cares as long as my eyes don't swell and my skin doesn't itch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
This is first time I have used this product and  so far so good! I need more time to be able to say that this shampoo gives my hair volume and luster,  rather than having a flat and oily hair?  It's only been a week since I used this product.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Durham, NC United States  
Leaves my hair nice and clean without any fragrance. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shampoo March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
This shampoo definately cleans well.  It does not lather well so it's tough to know where your hair has had it applied.  Other than that, good shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion