Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not allergic but, not best for hair April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie  
I'm so grateful for this shampoo because it's the only one (I've been through about 50) that I'm not allergic to. However, after using it for about 6 years, my hair keeps breaking! I have tons of fly-aways and I've never had that issue before. If there was a way to make a hair-strengthening shampoo in addition to this one, that would be great! But, please don't change the ingredients for this one!!! I might be allergic to 'strengthening' ingredients! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dianna Finch from Riverview, FL United States  
I bought this shampoo for my daughter is waa having all kind of reactions to cosmetics and shampoo.  She is highly allerfic to Sulpha or any sulfa product.  After washing her hair only twice she was so happy with the results.  No pain, no braking out, no chest pains. just absolutely happy with the product.  Thank God we finalyy after a year have found something for her.  I am going to order a travel pack for her to try and she how you cosmetics work for her.  Thank you so much for what you have done not only for my daughter but all the other people out there that have the same problem.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Irene Gallas from Gaithersburg, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Angela Lewis from Summerville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Killeen , TX United States  
Thanks so much for this amazing shampoo!  I have always had sores in my ears that my dermatologist said are from shampoo.  I used the shampoo one time and they cleared up.  It also leaves my hair feeling clean without any residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Hanlon from Saint Peters, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more hair falling out February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Sparg from Auckland, North island New Zealand  
My hair use to shed like crazy when I used standard shampoos and just after finishing my first bottle of this shampoo my hair dramatically decreased in shedding. I have a slight sensitivity to salicylates so this has been excellent for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good - 4 stars January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Sloan from New London, NH United States  
I'm not sure about "volumizing", but I like the shampoo alot and because I have psoriasis, I really want to stay away from anything which would aggravate my skin and scalp more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Shampoo January 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Latt from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
I ordered 4 bottles because Cleure Shampoo is the ONLY shampoo that I can use. The delivery was fast. I appreciate both the product and the customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items