none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo/volumizing January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Sullivan from Milford, CT United States  
finally, a shampoo that does not make my scalp itchy and has stopped my hair from falling out.  Also, I have very thin hair, and thanks to this shampoo, I now have some body to it.  Thank you, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bottle January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Phoebe Joseph from East Walpole, MA United States  
the container of the large size is very stiff, and therefore hard to get the shampoo out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Haven, CT United States  
Left hair feeling clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Monica, CA United States  
My favorite shampoo - it leaves hair thick and shiny. No smell. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Shampoo January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Joan Alvarez from Dana Point, CA United States  
Great shampoo, but it does require two washings to get a full cleansing on shoulder-length hair. I have rosacea, and this is the ONLY shampoo I have found that doesn't cause trouble on my scalp or on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good shampoo January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, VA United States  
This shampoo works well for me without causing itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dream come true November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Emma Carlon from Albany, GA United States  
For the last 20 years my hair has been thinning and becoming weak and frizzy. At the same time my scalp has itched terribly, and it wasn't dandruff. I have been allergic to all shampoo, including many that claim to be hypoallergenic and SLS free. I decided to try Cleure shampoo in the hope that as my follicles recovered from the allergy my hair would return to normal. I was astounded to find that not only has the itching scalp gone away, but my hair looks and feels wonderful, like real hair instead of frizz. It is now smooth and soft. I am in the process of buying several bottles to give to friends and family .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So clean! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: CK from Madison, WI United States  
Love this! First shampoo I've used in a while that I can wash every other day and my hair and scalp feel clean afterwards. I color my hair and my color doesn't fade using this shampoo. I also have a ton of allergies including gluten, dairy and all nuts it was very refreshing to find a product that doesn't give me a headache afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Downs from Gastonia, NC United States  
Good product - takes some time to become accustomed to the lack of "lather"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mj from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I've been using your shampoo for a couple of years. I love it. I'm sensitive to fragrances, dyes, and much more. Your product has worked so well on my hair and my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion