View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Van Lear from Buchanan, MI United States  
Love this product..and it is so fast and easy to order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
happy! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Phillips from Harvest, AL United States  
I first ordered the trial size and liked it so much I ordered a full size. I'm getting g used to the lower sudsing but overall I think my hair is looking healthier already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Shampoo -- Volumizing October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mary C. from San Mateo, CA United States  
It really is fragrance free, and I already see a difference in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
GREAT! NO MORE ITCHY SCALP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/volumizing September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
I like the shampoo.  I have really short hair and it needs volumizing and this shampoo does it.  I have many contact allergies and I can use this shampoo without any worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Edwards from South Lancaster, MA United States  
I love this shampoo especially because I'm allergic to salicylates. This shampoo is salicylate free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No lather September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
Even with a quarter sized portion of shampoo with long hair, I haven't been able to get any lather out of the shampoo.  Makes me feel that I'm not cleansing.  I think the cost of the product exceeds the quantity.  Bottles are small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful shampoo September 20, 2014
Reviewer: C. Wright from Whitefish, MT United States  
I just tried this shampoo for the first time and have been impressed with the results so far. My scalp is much healthier and less dried out. Hair is soft, manageable and full of body.

I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Didn't like the odor, but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Works well although I wish it was more "sudsy". I'm probably using much more than I need to trying to achieve the regular shampoo experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion