View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Metzger from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Immediate difference in the way my scalp feels and my hair is softer..healthier. I am sold and will be purchasing this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptionally Pleased! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
I have fine, thick, oily hair that grows forward.  I wear my hair short to keep it out of my face.  I've always avoided volumizing shampoos as they coat the hair shaft, creating further unwanted weight.  In searching for a shampoo that is both salicylate-free as well as non-comedogenic, I was unable to find anything but this product.  I had very little hope that it would work well for my hair type.  Happily, I was wrong.  I love it!  My hair is clean, shiny, and healthy looking with nice body.  I shampoo daily, using only a small amount of the product.  My eyes no longer redden and burn after showering.  It took a few days to adjust to and accept the lack of lather after a lifetime of detergent shampoos, but I wouldn't trade back.  I'm exceptionally pleased with the results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only Shampoo I can use March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Sosinsky from Orfordville, WI United States  
I have many allergies to ingredients in most shampoos. This is the only one I can find right now that does not have any of my allergens in it. The only downfall is that I have to use a lot of the shampoo at each wash to actually get my hair to "look" clean. Which means I go through it really fast and it is costly, but I am glad to finally find a shampoo I can use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Herrera from California, MO United States  
I really like this shampoo.  It leaves my hair clean and shiny and doesn't break out my neck or hairline around my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing shampoo! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I usually have bad luck with SLS-free shampoos (my scalp would itch more after using them), but not this one.  My scalp feels clean and doesn't itch after using.  My naturally-curly hair looks silky and shiny.  My mother even noticed the positive  difference in my hair and asked me to buy *her* a bottle of this shampoo.  I love it!  Mom reported that she loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shampoo March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
So gentle but works great and is safe on colored hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shampoo March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Forbes from Chicago, IL United States  
I have allergies to fragrance and propylene glycol.  This shampoo works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stops itchy scalp February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Stewart from Independence, MO United States  
Your shampoo is the best I've used in decades.  Before I started using Cleure I've had to put aside my need for shampoos that are salicylate-free to use a dandruff shampoo to stop my head from itching.  Of course, I do not have dandruff but most shampoos use such cheap ingredients that cause itchy scalp but not your Cleure shampoo.  Now I finally found a good shampoo that help with my fibromyalgia protocol and keeps me from wanting to scratch my head.

But even those without fibro need to know about your shampoo because of the excellent ingredients.  Thank you so very much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Seattle, WA United States  
Shampoo is great! Nice and moisturizing. But the best part is that I am not allergic to it! Also, Cleure's customer service is amazing. Thank you Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion