View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 24
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
GREAT! NO MORE ITCHY SCALP!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/volumizing September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
I like the shampoo.  I have really short hair and it needs volumizing and this shampoo does it.  I have many contact allergies and I can use this shampoo without any worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Edwards from South Lancaster, MA United States  
I love this shampoo especially because I'm allergic to salicylates. This shampoo is salicylate free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No lather September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
Even with a quarter sized portion of shampoo with long hair, I haven't been able to get any lather out of the shampoo.  Makes me feel that I'm not cleansing.  I think the cost of the product exceeds the quantity.  Bottles are small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful shampoo September 20, 2014
Reviewer: C. Wright from Whitefish, MT United States  
I just tried this shampoo for the first time and have been impressed with the results so far. My scalp is much healthier and less dried out. Hair is soft, manageable and full of body.

I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
Didn't like the odor, but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good option September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Works well although I wish it was more "sudsy". I'm probably using much more than I need to trying to achieve the regular shampoo experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New experience August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Sedlmayer from Hannacroix, NY United States  
Let me first say that I was  happy user of Paul Mitchell products.  I had no idea they were contributing to my skin problems. To be honest, I was not optimistic about being able to handle my fine but not thin hair without them.  So far I am well pleased with this product.  I am bringing it to my hairdresser's tomorrow.  I am anxious to see how she fairs with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
I recently found out I was highly allergic to a lot of things.  This was the first shampoo that has worked for me and it makes my hair feel soft and light.  Love this shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo August 31, 2014
Reviewer: BARBARA ROTHSTEIN from BRONX, NY United States  
Excellent: has helped with my environmental allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion