Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good - 4 stars January 21, 2018
Reviewer: Wendy Sloan from New London, NH United States  
I'm not sure about "volumizing", but I like the shampoo alot and because I have psoriasis, I really want to stay away from anything which would aggravate my skin and scalp more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Shampoo January 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Latt from Pacific Palisades, CA United States  
I ordered 4 bottles because Cleure Shampoo is the ONLY shampoo that I can use. The delivery was fast. I appreciate both the product and the customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shampoo on market January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kilauea, HI United States  
Love the shampoo. Leaves my hair clean and fresh with perfect volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Africa Lockett from huntertown, IN United States  
Cleaned my hair very well I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for Me January 6, 2018
Reviewer: David Nichols from Walla Walla, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would like a slightly softer bottle for dispensing January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Phoebe Joseph from East Walpole, MA United States  
I am surprised at your different approach to packaging the product. Before you used a bubble wrap envelope which tore. But. now I think you have gone too far the other way. I think one box would have been enough to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kailyn Schmahl from Sheboygan, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A winner! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: D C Hodack from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I have white hair now that is a bit coarse and on the curlier side. If a shampoo is too harsh, it will leave my hair on the frizzier side. This shampoo is clear, and does not leave my hair frizzy, so all is good! I might wish it was a bit more conditioning, but it also does not seem to be drying to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never using another product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Danny from Berkeley, CA United States  
This shampoo/conditioner combo has made my hair softer, and my scalp healthier than ever before. Very high quality product. Even if not on the guaifenesin protocol, would not use any other hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items