none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carmela Fucci from Hicksville, NY United States  
Nice shampoo, not has  much lather has I would like but with so many allergies it is hard to find a shampoo.
Did rebuy it because it has helped with my allergies greatly.  I will continue to use it, first time in many months without sores on my ears from regular shampooed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Neha Hemrajani from San Antonio , TX United States  
leaves the hair grease free and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Teri from Cumming, IA United States  
The best shampoo I have ever used by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Peggy from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Excellent service
Time will tell with shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for my itchy scalp problem July 17, 2015
Reviewer: MSS from Westborough, MA United States  
Have always had some kind of allergic reaction that makes my scalp and skin itch.  With this shampoo, my scalp does not itch and I'm much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plenty of volume July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
Only needed a small amount to clean my scalp and the roots of my hair. No scent, no irritation. My hair had plenty of volume and still looked good two days later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works so nice June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Harder from Danville, VA United States  
I really like the fact that cleans my hair with out making my scalp itch damaging my color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my hair is much healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product June 17, 2015
Reviewer: James Schulte from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
all is good with products used to date.  Thank you for your products.  Question on shaving cream any plans to have such a product?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle yet effective. May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Ropp from Naples, FL United States  
This is probably the ONLY shampoo on the market that I am able to use, since I have a wide range of skin allergies. I have reacted to almost everything that has been marketed as "hypoallergenic", therefore I am so grateful to have found this product! I have had wonderful luck with it -- it is gentle, but cleans very well. It doesn't leave the oily residue that some gentle shampoos do, either, thankfully. I do need to use quite a bit of this at a go, but a lot of that has to do with the fact that I have very long hair. Overall, I am highly satisfied and will be stocking up on this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion