Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 38
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Myra S Babb from Richmond, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to check sensitivity November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearney, NE United States  
I have used the shampoo twice with no symptoms of sensitivity. It lathers better than my previous product and seems to control oily scalp as,well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gardner from Newark, AR United States  
I could not order on line as it would not accept my password.  I do not know how to change it so I just called and was well pleased with my service on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use this shampoo, which I found by searching and searching for the right solution to avoid the   chemicals and additives in regular shampoos that were causing severe auto-immune problems.  It works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Walsh from Evanston, IL United States  
Seems like a nice product.  I'm highly sensitized so, I thought a smelled a scent when I opened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volumizing Shampoo September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using your shampoo and really like it! My hair is medium thick, chin length, fine, curly/wavy and colored and this shampoo cleans without drying it out.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Dean from Romford, Essex United Kingdom  
Ordered from the UK. Items arrived on time and in good condition. There was a additional custom's fee of £13, but that is standard for orders from the US to the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squeaky Clean! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: shan from Houston, TX United States  
Definitely takes some getting used to. Requires 2 applications (wash, rinse, repeat!) It is not foamy like regular shampoo, but after the second application, lathers up nicely. Rinses clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Epipen !!! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bettie Thoroughman from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I tried your shampoo for the first time.  I've been using your conditioner for several months.  No reaction !!!!!  Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be great so far! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I needed a shampoo I'm not allergic to but that would work on color-treated hair. This seems to be the answer! Yes it doesn't lather well, but I just wait until my hair is really wet before I put it on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items