none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLS Free Hypoallergenic April 15, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Crowe from New Brighton , MN United States  
I was very happy to finally find a product that is SLS free and hypoallergenic.  So many other products have a strong fragrance and are unusable.    Cleure Shampoo is great! Helps my hair with no build up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Encino, CA United States  
Good product. Cleans well without excessive foaming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it; ordering more! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Slavin from Delray Beach, FL United States  
Have to wash my hair often due to eczema. Leaves my hair feeling clean but not stripped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseburg, OR United States  
Shampoo is just what I hoped for.  After two uses, my scalp is no longer itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hypo everything shampoo March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Linda McCormick from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Hmmmm, smells ok, nice and thick, not huge amount of lather but who needs it?  My scalp stopped itching immediately!!!  This is a great shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Stoddard from West Bountiful, UT United States  
Cleans well. Runny, hard to keep in your hands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Larger bottles March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Rabey from Niagara on the Lake, ON Canada  
Finally a shampoo I can use, I have very sensitive skin.   However I would really like to be able to purchase a larger bottle of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with the product March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina from OH United States  
It came very quickly. I love how clean my hair feels and there is no fragrance. I was also happy to see a safety seal under the cap. This also helps with shipping spills. I only wish the bottle was a little bigger. I have long hair and like to wash frequently. So i'll have to order more soon i'm sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo ok, shipping not March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gallatin, TN United States  
Usually, your products are nicely packaged in 2 boxes.  These 4 bottles of shampoo were in a bubble/manila envelope.  At least one bottle popped its seal and leaked shampoo all over the other bottles.  I am not happy about this, although the bottles rinsed off ok.  I hope it never happens again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My best Cleure find March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Katerina Kelly from Azle, TX United States  
I have Salicylate sensitivity and this is the only one shampoo that doesn't give me trouble. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion