google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Trio Pack (Day Cream/Night Cream/Body Lotion)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream/Night Cream/Body Lotion May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joy from Dallas, TX United States  
All the products in the trio pack are wonderfully moisturizing.  The body lotion seems to moisturize my dry-ish skin for a couple days.  The Day Cream is especially helpful during the winter months and the Night Cream is the best!  Besides using it on my face it has been great for quickly healing up cracked skin spots.  A couple of raised, scaley skin spots have even completely disappeared with regular use.  Thank you for providing quality products that are salicylate, fragrance and paraben free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day and Night Cream February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Livingston from Sheridan, WY United States  
I LOVE the creams, and body lotion...my skin has never looked so good. I live in a very dry climate and these creams make my skin look dewy and youthful. I hope you don't change your formulations...and thank you for such great buys too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Fuhr from Churchton, MD United States  
Love these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All parts covered! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Irene Block from Towson, MD United States  
Cleure's Trio Pack is the perfect combination to keep you covered, literally! Daily face cream (absorbs well) to Night face cream & overall body cream leaves moiturized from head to toe.  It's great in all weather, espcially dry skin in winter.  It's the best!  Salicylate free, etc. Thank you for such wonderful products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item arrived blazing fast and good products January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have salicylate intolerance and have to be so careful what I put on my face and body. This is working well and my skin isn't so dry anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Aj from Sandbach, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Erickson from Bellevue, WA United States  
I have used each item in the Trio Pack with great success.  Love these products!  The day cream and the night cream are both serious moisturizers that are not the least bit greasy.  They just seem to melt right into my skin with no leftover slippery shine, yet hydrate beautifully.  The same with the body lotion.  Lovely texture and a pleasure to use.  Seems to moisturize for a long time compared to some other lotions I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of day cream, night cream and body lotion January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Folk from LaVale, MD United States  
I have used the creams and lotion for a couple years now, and am very happy with them. I like that there is no overpowering perfumy smell, and the textures are pleasing. Thanks for these great products. The order arrived quickly, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day/nite cream body lotion January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Audrey Schill from Lebret, SK Canada  
I have used the creams and body lotion for almost a year and like them very much. Salicilate free is a must for me on the St. Armand protocol and I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anne OBrien from Annandale, VA United States  
The cleanser doesn't feel as if it's stripping my skin; the day  and night creams go on without feeling like goop. I've only used the creams for a few days but I haven't had any breakouts, which is great. In addition, I ordered my products on a Friday, selected Priority Shipping and had them on Monday.  How great is that!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion