Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to have October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Schwartz from Galena, IL United States  
Can never have enough of these for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sample pack! October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
The travel pack is awesome because the size of products is great for a short trip. Grab and go! Packing for trips is hassle enough without shopping for small products you can take on plane that are the approved size. Done! These can be re-filled for multiple trips and are great for a gift for someone who wants to try them out. Thanks so much. Also a percentage of the money for all cleure products goes to help support the research done by the City of Hope Foundation which works towards finding a definitive test that will diagnose fibromyalgia more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Island bound, United States  
Fast shipping and a great way to try these products. The cleaner gets off all my makeup, the toner helps tighten the pores. the volumizing shampoo and conditioner work wonders on fine limp hair and the body lotion  isn't greasy at all and absorbs right in. The only suggestion I have is to make the holes in the bottles a little wider because it's very hard to get the product out due the the thickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice way to test. March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Esta Jo Schifter from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have used the body cream only and it was very nice.  Absorbed easily and no greasy residue like the straight shea butter I have been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good products. March 8, 2017
Reviewer: LM from Osage Beach, MO United States  
Have severe allergies.  Happy to find products I can use and have the opportunity to purchase trial size. Hair conditioner very nice.  Difficult to squeeze conditioner from container - the reason for only 4 stars. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
I appreciate the fact I could try sample sizes of multiple products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack Sensitive March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Loved this sample set-great way to try multiple products without spending a fortune!  Way to go if you want to try all the basics.

I love this shampoo and conditioner-lightweight and didn't irritate my scalp!  So many products feel heavy on my fine hair and make me itch-not these!  Made my hair soft and carefree.

The toner is great-just enough to cleanse pores and didn't irritate my skin.  Loved the body lotion.  

Liked the feel of the cleanser and it was effective but I didn't like that it didn't lather at all.  If you like your cleanser to cleanse easily and feel silky with no lather or scent, this one's for you.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michele from Middleboro, MA United States  
I am a extremely allergic person. Finding a product that does not tear apart my skin is impossible. So far so good with this product. Was disappointed that the kit did not contain facial moisturizer to complete the regime. As I need to try products for a time before I know if it's ok. I wasted so much $$ buying something and have to throw away. Keeping my fingers crossed this is the one. The shampoo and conditioner rock, my scalp gets red and sores from most and immediately saw improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Saralou Satton from Prescott, AZ United States  
I will definitely purchase more of these products.  My hair felt good after using shampoo and conditioner-with no itchy scalp!  Cleanser and toner worked fine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Diane DeJohn from New Milford, NJ United States  
I would suggest to anyone contemplating buying cleure products to purchase this sample pack.  It has shampoo, conditioner,toner,cleanser and body lotion.  At least for $10 you get to try some of the products and see how you like them. Not big on the toner.  I will stick with my clinique!  Conditioner is just ok.  Makes my hair greasy looking.  The body lotion is fantastic but again $22.00 for a small tube. Have not yet tried the cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items