none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them!! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: RRR from Swannanoa, NC United States  
I liked everything in the sample pack, but the conditioner was absolutely the best!!  The very first fragrance-free conditioner I have tried that really works. It does have a slight smell to it; however, it dissipates as my hair is drying.  Fantastic stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Davis from Kirksville, MO United States  
I really like the cleanser & the toner but I have not tried the shampoo & conditioner yet. I will be ordering the cleanser & I want to try the moisturizer also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Product September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Danette Sarajina from Honolulu, HI United States  
Taking this on my trip to Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from greensboro, NC United States  
great for travel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all the products February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from St. Charles, IL United States  
The shampoo/cond. is wonderful.  The dandruff that I thought I had is gone after one use! It used to be so bad when I shook my head it was like a snow storm.  So it was the old brand shampoo that was drying out and irritating my scalp. I will never use anything else!
Also love the lotion and cleanser.  My face is soft and less dry.  Looks healthier.  I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good combination of on-the-go products January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Dahlberg from Nashua, NH United States  
The body lotion is my favorite product in this kit. It hydrates well without being sticky, irritating, or having any obnoxious odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice price for the variety January 6, 2015
Reviewer: gail ebey from canal fulton, OH United States  
Thank you for the variety of products to try. These are great fragrance free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Produced hoped for results August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Peggy Harrington from Walnut creek, CA United States  
I received samples and while I have not tried the shampoo and conditioner, the sensitive skin cleanser and toner were the products I was interested in trying.

They both are the first product(and I have tried a myriad of them) that actually left my skin feeling good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
it's ok August 11, 2014
Reviewer: CLAUDIA WHITFIELD from VACAVILLE, CA United States  
I wish the samples would leave out the toner and add the moisturizer instead.  The cleanser was very gentle but it did not remove all my mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive June 20, 2014
Reviewer: maria D from Montville, NJ United States  
finally a great product for my sensitive skin, great sizes for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items