Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michele from Middleboro, MA United States  
I am a extremely allergic person. Finding a product that does not tear apart my skin is impossible. So far so good with this product. Was disappointed that the kit did not contain facial moisturizer to complete the regime. As I need to try products for a time before I know if it's ok. I wasted so much $$ buying something and have to throw away. Keeping my fingers crossed this is the one. The shampoo and conditioner rock, my scalp gets red and sores from most and immediately saw improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Saralou Satton from Prescott, AZ United States  
I will definitely purchase more of these products.  My hair felt good after using shampoo and conditioner-with no itchy scalp!  Cleanser and toner worked fine as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack Sensitive December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Diane DeJohn from New Milford, NJ United States  
I would suggest to anyone contemplating buying cleure products to purchase this sample pack.  It has shampoo, conditioner,toner,cleanser and body lotion.  At least for $10 you get to try some of the products and see how you like them. Not big on the toner.  I will stick with my clinique!  Conditioner is just ok.  Makes my hair greasy looking.  The body lotion is fantastic but again $22.00 for a small tube. Have not yet tried the cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Adams from Jupiter, FL United States  
I like the idea that all of those additional chemicals are not in this toothpaste.  Makes teeth feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them!! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: RRR from Swannanoa, NC United States  
I liked everything in the sample pack, but the conditioner was absolutely the best!!  The very first fragrance-free conditioner I have tried that really works. It does have a slight smell to it; however, it dissipates as my hair is drying.  Fantastic stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack October 31, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Davis from Kirksville, MO United States  
I really like the cleanser & the toner but I have not tried the shampoo & conditioner yet. I will be ordering the cleanser & I want to try the moisturizer also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Product September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Danette Sarajina from Honolulu, HI United States  
Taking this on my trip to Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from greensboro, NC United States  
great for travel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all the products February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Julie from St. Charles, IL United States  
The shampoo/cond. is wonderful.  The dandruff that I thought I had is gone after one use! It used to be so bad when I shook my head it was like a snow storm.  So it was the old brand shampoo that was drying out and irritating my scalp. I will never use anything else!
Also love the lotion and cleanser.  My face is soft and less dry.  Looks healthier.  I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good combination of on-the-go products January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Melanie Dahlberg from Nashua, NH United States  
The body lotion is my favorite product in this kit. It hydrates well without being sticky, irritating, or having any obnoxious odors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items