none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser -Travel
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle Cleanser November 17, 2016
Reviewer: carol hallbank from cleveland heights, OH United States  
This cleanser cleans gently and I like the way my skin feels after cleansing.  It is not drying and does not make my skin itch or sting like other so called sensitive skin cleansers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To thick. May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Louella Clay from National City, CA United States  
Just ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser -Travel March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Blair from Rochester, NY United States  
This was included free with my last purchase, I will use on weekend trip. I use the full size of this product daily, this cleanser is the best I have found, my face has never looked or felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion leaves a nice moist clean! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
I can actually go without a face moisturizer when I use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser-Travel July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Suzanne Scott from Lilburn, GA United States  
Having used a number of natural products over the years with various dissatisfying results, I'm very pleased with how my complexion feels and looks after a week of using this product. My 23 yr. old son who visited us a few days ago said, "Mom, your skin looks great-so clear!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff!!! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Leaves my skin so soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working great August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
my daughter had lots of blackheads etc and needed a SLS free cleanser as she has serious SLS issues................working great her face look 50% better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from lafayette, TN United States  
I am prone to breakouts, so I thought this lotion cleanser might be a bit much, but it does clean and hasn't caused any breakouts. Does the job! Have only been using your products for 2 weeks now, but am loving them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice moisturizing light facial cleanser October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
If you need to avoid salicylates when traveling, this is a handy cleanser to bring along.  Light and non-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser - best I've found March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
I love this cleanser! This cleanser is the reason I continue to try other Cleure products. A little dab is enough. It is light, rinses easily, cleans well with no irritation, little to no smell. It's a hit with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items