View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser -Travel 1 oz (59 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Holly from lafayette, TN United States  
I am prone to breakouts, so I thought this lotion cleanser might be a bit much, but it does clean and hasn't caused any breakouts. Does the job! Have only been using your products for 2 weeks now, but am loving them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice moisturizing light facial cleanser October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pasadena, CA United States  
If you need to avoid salicylates when traveling, this is a handy cleanser to bring along.  Light and non-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser - best I've found March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
I love this cleanser! This cleanser is the reason I continue to try other Cleure products. A little dab is enough. It is light, rinses easily, cleans well with no irritation, little to no smell. It's a hit with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice conditioner February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Erin Smith from Norton, MA United States  
I actually ordered the cleanser and I got this in the mail instead. The shipping receipt even says "cleaner" so although I was confused I tried this product. Good feel to my hair and didn't make my thin hair greasy! I'm still gonna try to order the cleanser... Maybe I'll get something else to try ;) haha.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exceptional January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
my adult acne was out of control and I tried so many products. my face is completely clear.amazing! I can't say enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered more December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Anglebrandt from Allen, TX United States  
I tried the travel size and loved it. I just ordered the regular size. I will be using this product for a long time. My skin feels healthy and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sue from United States  
Cleanser has no scent, good thickness; cleans without dryness or pulling.  Have used it about a week now- no burning eyes or welts!! THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Has been very calming to my face. Needed a salicylate free cleanser after being diagnosed with Samters Triad and this company has been great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a great cleanser September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lee-Ann Duff from London, ON Canada  
I tried the cleanser for the first time and I was surprised that it was this gentle - yet very effective.

My skin is very sensitive and usually cleansers feel very 'thick', 'foamy' or dry my skin altogether, but not this one!

It was gentle and it cleaned very well as I found practically no trace of makeup on my cotton ball when applying my toner afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Although it doesn't make lather it leaves your skin soft and clean. After a while I had a burning feeling on my skin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion