Return to Body Lotion Travel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soaks in quickly! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Beth S. from Chicago, IL United States  
Like all Cleure's products, no odor (yay!). No stinging either even on really dry, winter skin! Perfect size for a purse!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So handy for travel March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Falk from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I think a couple years ago they started the travel sizes. What a great idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anne Marie Currie from Tarrytown, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: selena atkinson from sumner, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One word...Awesome! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
The best lotion I have ever used before & I've tried everything under the sun!!!!  Absolutely love it as does my very sensitive skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Hallie Jenkins from Eagan, MN United States  
Long lasting, minimal scent, not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Body Lotion! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from The Sea Ranch, CA United States  
I've tried many body lotions and this is by far the best.  It's wonderfully nourishing to skin, works all day, not greasy and easy to apply.  Plus it's non-toxic and gets the highest rating from the Environmental Working Group.  I highly recommend this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A quality body lotion October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Blair from Rochester, NY United States  
This  lotion is perfection! The right consistency, i not oily yet glides on. It leaves your skin feeling soft and nourished.  Both males and females in our household find after using this lotion their skin not only feels softer but looks great, the perfect size for traveling or going to the gym.  A quality body lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Gettel from Portland, OR United States  
This is so gentle I can use this on my face also and it's not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Lotion February 22, 2016
Reviewer: C. Sergio from Sparta, TN United States  
This lotion is great!  I love the silky texture and how soft my hands/body feel throughout the day.  I'm not one to be without lotion, so I am thrilled Cleure offers their body lotion in a travel size!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items