none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion Travel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Lotion February 22, 2016
Reviewer: C. Sergio from Sparta, TN United States  
This lotion is great!  I love the silky texture and how soft my hands/body feel throughout the day.  I'm not one to be without lotion, so I am thrilled Cleure offers their body lotion in a travel size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion Travel December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I love this lotion.  I have very dry hands because of skin allergies.  I am usually allergic to shea butter which is an ingredient in this lotion.  But to my surprise, I am able to use it with no reaction.  My hands are soft again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
Just as great as the bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best lotion ever! November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Gonyea from New York , NY United States  
I have spent a lot of time and wasted money looking for a hand lotion that actually works. this is the best lotion I've ever used.  I'm a nurse and wash my hands many times per hour & this is the only lotion that has ever worked. it keeps my hands soft and feeling healthy. and no awful perfume smell!! thank you Cleure! the travel size is great to keep in my pocket or purse wherever I go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Lotion July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, CA United States  
Cleure's Body Lotion soothes and moisturizes my skin without leaving a greasy film.  This is especially important in warm weather.  I use it as a body lotion and hand cream.  It's a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Ballish from Huntsburg, OH United States  
I love the smooth creamy feeling.  Eager to see the effects in the long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BODY LOTION April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
Just tried this body lotion in the travel size first and love it. My skin is the most sensitive, allergic to everything but not Cleure products at all. Will get the big size next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Gwen Schaefer from Gallatin, TN United States  
I love this lotion. It goes on smooth and relieves dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and creamy. October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Michigan  
This product is really nice because it doesn't have all the junk in it.  Just wish it wasn't so expensive.  It is creamy and soaks into your skin with no sticky after feel.  Wish it wasn't so pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion Travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: from WA  
This is an OK lotion but, like my other comments, I wish it didn't feel like I needed more immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items