View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion Travel (2oz/59.14 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Martha Ballish from Huntsburg, OH United States  
I love the smooth creamy feeling.  Eager to see the effects in the long term.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BODY LOTION April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
Just tried this body lotion in the travel size first and love it. My skin is the most sensitive, allergic to everything but not Cleure products at all. Will get the big size next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Gwen Schaefer from Gallatin, TN United States  
I love this lotion. It goes on smooth and relieves dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and creamy. October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Michigan  
This product is really nice because it doesn't have all the junk in it.  Just wish it wasn't so expensive.  It is creamy and soaks into your skin with no sticky after feel.  Wish it wasn't so pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion Travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: from WA  
This is an OK lotion but, like my other comments, I wish it didn't feel like I needed more immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very moisturizing August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Danielle from Seattle, WA United States  
This lotion is too moisturizing for my body as I live in a humid climate but I buy the travel size and carry it to work to use as a hand cream. I am a nurse and have always had red, cracked, peeling, irritated hands until I started using this. My only complaint is that my co-workers are always stealing it when I leave it at the nurse's station :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Body Lotion Travel (2oz/59.14 ml) August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Margaronis from Salem, OR United States  
This lotion is the BEST. It's mild, has great staying power, and is so rich, yet it doesn't leave any greasy feeling on my skin. The aroma is very mild so it doesn't cause my allergies to fragrance to flare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cream May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Skilling from Aurora, IL United States  
This cream is gentle, hypoallergenic, mild, and effective.  It is not oily or greasy, and a little goes a long way.  It is pretty emollient, but if I want it to be a little more so, I add a little emu oil and mix them.  That's perfect for my dry hands.  I love this cream and will keep on buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Overland Park, KS United States  
Hydrating, non-irritating, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Travel Lotion So Convenient April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I love that this is such a small tube, but I know it will get me through several days if needed while on a trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion