View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen Travel (2oz/59.14 ml) SPF15
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel SPF 15 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Nice to have this size for purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great travel size March 20, 2014
Reviewer: K.L. from Emerson, NJ United States  
got this to bring on my carry on bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springdale, UT  
Most sunscreen makes my face puffy, red, and spotty.  Not this stuff!  No awful fragrances or perfumes that'll knock you off your feet, and no weird chemicals of dubious origin - just legit sunscreen that does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Meg Kull from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
This sunscreen is excellent. I took it to Walt Disney World, applied it every three hours, and my skin never burned. I have really sensitive skin that burns easily, so this product was a lifesaver. I've also found that it works well as a liquid foundation and primer for my makeup. Goes on easily and leaves my skin feelins cool and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
love this...have been using it for 1+ yr now...have rosacea and generally sensitive skin.  absolutely NO problems with this. i wear sunscreen 365 days/yr...not greasy, no fragrance whatsoever, goes on smooth.  rather thick, but absorbs easily. WORKS!  no accidental sunburns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
Seems to be effective.  I like the way it goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Feel June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jefy from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Nice feel to it. I haven't been out in the sun with it on yet so I can't comment on how it works just yet. But it goes on smooth and doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
Sunscreen works for me and doesn't bother my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK FOR Body June 21, 2012
Reviewer: joan from allston, MA United States  
Using it on my face made white chalky lines--as most or all of them do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff... May 11, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
NO STING, NO BURN,NO RASH, NO SMELL, NO SLIMMY OR STCKY FEELING! I have Lupus so I can't get straight in the sun, so I don't know how it works for someone who gets right in the sunshine.. But I do love this sunscreen and I have never liked a sunscreen before, but this one is a winner...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion