google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Facial Lotion - Oil Free Relief for Sensitive Skin (2 oz/59.14ml)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Lotion - Oil Free Relief for Sensitive Skin May 23, 2014
Reviewer: maria D from NJ United States  
Like even better then day cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New product for me April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I have only been using this for a week or so.  I can't speak to the effectiveness yet, but I do like the dispenser and it goes on smoothly and is no greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lightweight, nice lotion March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , WA United States  
I love this for my face.  It is non greasy and feels wonderful on my face. I tend to have dry skin but have found it to be enough moisture even for my dry spots.  I use it every morning and feel good all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be working December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
Just started using and this seems to be working for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OH MY GOSH-THE BEST FACIAL LOTION EVER! April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
I love this facial lotion for sensitive skin.
It is amazing and a miracle for my super, super sensitive skin. In a matter of almost 2 weeks my skin is not suffering anymore. there is nothing in this facial lotion that I am allergic to, and my face feels like heaven. Cleure skin products are amazing and have changed my skin. I will never stop using these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Doute from Mesa, AZ United States  
An excellent product...if I can use this without irritation...ANYONE can use this. I am allergic to almost everything out there IN cosmetics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!! December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Anglebrandt from Allen, TX United States  
Since I went into menopause, my allergies have been extreme. I had to quit using face lotion because of breakouts and allergic reactions. My skin felt and looked terrible. Believe me, I've tried all the natural products out there. It has taken me 2 years and many, many trials to finally find a lotion that not only feels great, but that I have not side effects from. I am shocked that my face is now cleared after 2 weeks and seems to be getting better everyday. I am getting my confidence back and feel like I don't have to hide my face under makeup. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion makes my face smooth September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Makes my skin feel very smooth!  Not greasy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liking it September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Yen from Knoxville, TN United States  
The first time I tried this lotion, my skin still felt dry. However, I have kept using it and it feels better. I like that it is thick and has very little scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flawless August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tedd Potts from Estero, FL United States  
Nice and Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion