View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Facial Lotion - Oil Free Relief for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best night lotion May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
I love this lotion.  I use the SPF 15 sunscreen in the morning and this oil-free lotion at night.  My skin looks really hydrated when I get up in the morning and no breakouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Cara Henderson from Wilkinson, IN United States  
Soaks right in and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lotion September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
This is a great lotion that my 14 yr. old daughter is now using too. So glad to have a great product that I trust on my daughter too! And nice that it now comes in a travel size!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Lotion - Oil Free Relief for Sensitive Skin September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Poulsbo, WA United States  
N0T greasy, feels fantastlc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Lotion - Oil Free Relief for Sensitive Skin May 23, 2014
Reviewer: maria D from NJ United States  
Like even better then day cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New product for me April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah L McKee from Fairlee, VT United States  
I have only been using this for a week or so.  I can't speak to the effectiveness yet, but I do like the dispenser and it goes on smoothly and is no greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lightweight, nice lotion March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , WA United States  
I love this for my face.  It is non greasy and feels wonderful on my face. I tend to have dry skin but have found it to be enough moisture even for my dry spots.  I use it every morning and feel good all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems to be working December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
Just started using and this seems to be working for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OH MY GOSH-THE BEST FACIAL LOTION EVER! April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
I love this facial lotion for sensitive skin.
It is amazing and a miracle for my super, super sensitive skin. In a matter of almost 2 weeks my skin is not suffering anymore. there is nothing in this facial lotion that I am allergic to, and my face feels like heaven. Cleure skin products are amazing and have changed my skin. I will never stop using these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Doute from Mesa, AZ United States  
An excellent product...if I can use this without irritation...ANYONE can use this. I am allergic to almost everything out there IN cosmetics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion