Return to Facial Lotion - Oil Free Relief for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Monica Larson from Sioux Falls, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very light May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Brady from Old Town, FL United States  
I didn't realize I picked oil-free but I really like it.  Very light and absorbs quickly.  I use in morning under makeup and at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Beth S. from Chicago, IL United States  
Perfect lotion for the oilier parts of my face! (I use the day cream on the drier parts of my face like my cheeks. :) )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Hanlon from Saint Peters, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
I use the oil free lotion on my face after the scrub and toner. It is not greasy, absorbs into my skin nicely and leaves my skin feeling smooth but not greasy. Doesn't make me itch or break out. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent facial lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Facial lotions typically make my face red the moment I put them on my skin. I was so glad that this worked for my sensitive skin. It makes my skin feel soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great under powder make up March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Hallie Jenkins from Eagan, MN United States  
The heavier lotion made my face oily in the afternoon. This reduces shine and the powder goes on top nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
It just glides on and make up looks great with it.  Love that it is fragrance free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil free facial lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love the smooth feel of this light oil free lotion.  Balanced the oily sections on my face and feels nice all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Lotion- Oil Free Relief for sensitive skin June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gastonia, NC United States  
Works great - not at all greasy, but moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items