Return to Facial Lotion - Oil Free Relief for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
I use the oil free lotion on my face after the scrub and toner. It is not greasy, absorbs into my skin nicely and leaves my skin feeling smooth but not greasy. Doesn't make me itch or break out. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent facial lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Facial lotions typically make my face red the moment I put them on my skin. I was so glad that this worked for my sensitive skin. It makes my skin feel soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great under powder make up March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Hallie Jenkins from Eagan, MN United States  
The heavier lotion made my face oily in the afternoon. This reduces shine and the powder goes on top nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
It just glides on and make up looks great with it.  Love that it is fragrance free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil free facial lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love the smooth feel of this light oil free lotion.  Balanced the oily sections on my face and feels nice all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Lotion- Oil Free Relief for sensitive skin June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gastonia, NC United States  
Works great - not at all greasy, but moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
moisturizer May 7, 2016
Reviewer: GINA WILLIAMSON from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Love this product and it comes in a travel size!  Made my day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Arwa Weisbrod from Coral gables, FL United States  
Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not order this if you have dry skin. March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brittany Ray from Highland, UT United States  
Great product-no irritants. I don't have oily skin and accidentally ordered it. It did make my face feel tight and dry but I ordered the wrong product. It didn't leave any rashes or pimples after using twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Lotion March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Just started using this product, and so far, have been quite impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items