Return to Facial Lotion - Oil-Free Moisturizer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than expected. March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Teresa from CA  
The tube of face lotion is bigger than expected and , therefore a better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best I've tried! January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Janette Wanke from Fox Lake, WI United States  
Great product! I use it everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for my rosacea December 11, 2017
Reviewer: pmmcphee  
Facial oil triggers my rosacea breakouts, so this oil-free moisturizer helps keep it in check.  I just wish there was a formula option that contains sunblock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial lotion October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Use it on hands and legs, not face.  Like the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil Free Moisturizer October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Newbold from Ooltewah, TN United States  
I love this stuff!! The only gluten-free face lotion I can find that doesn't bother my skin. Also sloughs top layer of dead skin off so I don't need to use wrinkle cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean feeling June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Judy K. from Pittsuburgh , PA United States  
I have only used this one time so far, so it's a little early to review. However, I love the way it goes on the skin leaving no residue or greasy/heavy feeling at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this moisturizer! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brodnax from LILBURN, GA United States  
My skin is really sensitive and also quite oily. This moisturizer gives my skin just the right amount of hydration without feeling greasy, and it doesn't break me out. I love it! I use it morning and night with an added SPF in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it! September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Dakota, USA  
I have only used this moisturizer for a few days now, but I really like the texture and creaminess of it.  It flows on well and seems to soak into my skin effectively.  I prefer it over the facial day cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
moisturizer May 7, 2016
Reviewer: GINA WILLIAMSON from HOUSTON, TX United States  
I love this moisturizer.  It sinks in so you don't even know it is there.  I just use a pea size amount and it is not expensive, especially when I catch it on sale!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS STUFF! Doesn't make my skin oily! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Charlotte Markwick from Morphett Vale, South Australia Australia  
My skin was dry and breaking out in oily zits and bkimd pimples, my skin was so dry and needed a moisturizer that moisturized without adding pil to my combination skin, this moisturizer did what I sorely needed, moisturized, helped my skin to heal and keeps it healthy, since i developed my Multiple Chemical Sensitivities and fragrance sensitivity I haven't had reliable skin care, never thought I'd find a 3 step system again, that didn't aggravate my skin, but now I have! Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items