View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Facial Pack: Cleanser, Toner, Day Cream, Night Cream
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Marnee Hales from Clarence , NY United States  
My face is so soft since using your products. It's usually dull and red, but now it glows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love day and night cream February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Continue to use and promote to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Pack October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I used the Cleure trial pack months ago and ordered the facial pack only after trying and rejecting two other product lines.  I have been pleasantly surprised by the Cleure products, which are more effective than I had remembered.  Neither the day nor the night cream are overly heavy and in just a few days I have noticed smoother skin. Allergic dermatitis causes me discomfort with botantical ingredients and I also avoid the major toxic ingredients, so I am very pleased to find a product that improves the appearance of my skin without irritating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Burnett from Woodlawn, VA United States  
No breakouts since I've been using these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only skincare I would recommend! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I have very sensitive skin that is prone to blemishes and breakouts,including sebaceous cysts. This combination of skincare leaves my skin flawless.At night I use the cleanser, toner, and Night Cream faithfully and in the morning I use The cleanser, toner, and Cleure SPF Sunscreen before applying the Day Cream.After using high-end European skincare for twenty five years, I can honestly say there is nothing that compares to the results I have experienced since using Cleure for the past seven months. My skin is healthy, clear, and toned to perfection.I would never dream of using anything else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the set! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Krista from Wesson, MS United States  
I am salicylate and amine sensitive. These products are fantastic. They are clean and fresh, my skin feels and looks better, make up looks better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product :) January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawton, OK United States  
I used the same face wash for a long time, but when I went to buy some more, they had changed how they made it and my skin started breaking out. Then I tried other products that said they were "natural" but they chemically burned my face. I tried some others, and my face kept reacting badly to them. So I looked online and found this site http://www.mysensitiveskincare.com/ and they recommended Cleure products. So I ordered some samples, and right away my skin felt soothed and hydrated. So, I used up the samples, and my face is still feeling great. I just ordered the full sized ones :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skin products November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Huggins from Layton, UT United States  
I do like these products so far--I have had a lot of problems with skin products, so hopefully they will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Kotsanos from Fraser, CO United States  
no complaints ...fast shipping..correct billing. love the products
j

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial pack August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
I like the cleanser for makeup removing and the oatmeal soap for washing my face.  The day/night cream are nice. The toner is great too.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion