View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Essentials Pack (Scrub, Mask, Eye Repair Gel)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Cleure May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Livingston from Sheridan, WY United States  
Thank you for such wonderful sales on your products. I love all of your products so I am very grateful for such great buys!! I used the mask and it made my face feel smooth and silky. Afterwards I applied your emu oil and the night cream and my skin looks great. The eye gel goes on nicely and dries quickly, no irritation or redness, and my eyes look rested and fresh in the morning. I haven't used the scrub yet but plan to very soon. Thanks again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product review May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ann Bley from Mesquite, NV United States  
I believe the eye repair is definitely improved; previously when I bought it it stung my eyes.  I like it significantly better.
I still have not used the mask or the scrub I got recently.  
About the mask: it seems to last longer (doors not dry out in the container) with the use of the clear plastic cover.  Not sure if it if in the directions to use it to keep the mask I'm the jar from drying out.  If it isn't, maybe this should  added to use directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For My Granddaughter May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sheryl A Johnson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
She needs to use pure products with no additives to irritate her sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Essentials Pack August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love the scrub and mask.  My skin felt smooth with no redness.  The eye repair gel did sting my eyes a little, don't know why that is.  Its not bad, just have to be careful it doesn't seep into my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice products! June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Barb from Bellevue, WA United States  
The scrub is very gentle, foamy and pleasant to use.  Huge tube!  Will last a long time.  The mask really makes my skin smooth, draws out the excess oil, but isn't drying...I can use it all over my sensitive/combo face, and it doesn't 'crack' as it dries.  The eye repair gel is good...moisturizing, doesn't make my eyes puffy, feels soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All great products! March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Lauren Miller from Huntsville, AL United States  
I've definitely noticed a difference in the area under my eyes while using the eye repair gel. It has helped visibly reduce my dark circles. Also, my face feels so smooth and radiant after using the mask! It's great for removing impurities. The scrub is gentle enough to use as a weekly facial exfoliator and gets the job done without over doing it. I continue to be impressed with the range of products by Cleure that I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enjoying it... February 26, 2012
Reviewer: V. Sikora from Boise, ID United States  
Let me tell you this...Mask is quite amazing, but make sure to learn how to apply it, since it appears to be a bit dry in texture. It looks "wet" in a jar, but the moment you try to scoop it out, it's kinda a bit hard. But I managed to apply it just fine. Scrub is pretty awesome...I love little tiny gently beads in it, perfect touch;) It's not irritating, so I use it every night, and use Cleanser every morning. Eye Gel is good. It doesn't burn my eyes, leaves no sticky residue behind. I apply my eye shadows over it and the concealer below the eye. Feels good;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrub and eye gel February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie Schienholtz from Sewell, NJ United States  
Just tried for the first time last night -- hope to shrink. My pores .  Will let you know about eye gell ... Only used one time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful results ! February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This is my first time using Essentials Pack- Scrub, Mask, eye Gel) I must say that my skin felt soft and clean without irritation ! I also noticed my pores being unclogged! I am 64 yrs old and have sensitive skin. The eye gel is excellent also! I have always used very good products on my skin but have been concerned about all the chemicals in these famous products !The customer service is great as well. Ordering is easy and sent out quickly ! Thank you Dr. Stay!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion