Return to Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 Travel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 6, 2018
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well May 31, 2018
Reviewer: D from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
This sunscreen is highly effective. It goes on smoothly and stays. It's a little heavier than the SPF15 but for the extra coverage it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great under makeup! May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Mary From NJ from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
I had tried the Cleure sunscreen in the past but found it went on unevenly so was not so good under makeup. I’ve recently been having a real problem though with red watery eyes caused by several other sunscreen brands so I decided to get the Cleure again.  I was pleasantly surprised that the Cleure sunscreen seems to have been improved and now goes on very smoothly (great for under makeup)!  Best of all it doesn’t irritate my eyes at all.  I think Cleure must have changed the formula- I just wish they had sent out an email about this improvement as I would have tried it sooner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural SPF 30 January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Thornton from Omaha, NE United States  
Have worn it several times and don't have a reaction to it!  Yay!  I can't say as far as protection against the sun goes, as haven't worn it in much sun yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protects well June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
With hives due to sun exposure, this works well, but being less thick would be welcome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awfully white March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Esta Jo Schifter from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Have only used the sunscreen once.  I liked the feel on my face...not greasy or drying.  It left my skin very white as is common with zinc, so I just put on some face powder.  Problem gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beat sunscreen! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
I love this sunscreen.  It is fragrance free and rubs in easily.  Very effective in this Florida sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but difficult to spread November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Hilda Kachmar from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I had some difficulty spreading it evenly on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Confused by similar labels March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia from Tewksbury, MA United States  
See above.  Can the labeling be more distinct please

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SUNSCREEN NATURAL SPF 30 TRAVEL February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
GENEROUS SUPPLY FOR TRAVEL SIZE

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items