Return to Sunscreen - Zinc Oxide Natural SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too oily August 14, 2017
Reviewer: sunshine from Denver, CO United States  
I have just begun to use this product. It has a very light perfume and isn't really thick like a lot of zinc holding products. Smooths out well on the skin and tho' I can still feel it's presence on my face, I didn't "sweat" this off like the thicker products I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Skin Reactions At All June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Judy K. from Pittsuburgh , PA United States  
First used this last year as my daughter and I needed to find a Sunscreen that did not cause us to break out in red blotchy patches. This is it! It worked beautifully without any  skin reactions at all. We highly recommend it for anyone who is sensitive to lotions and really to anyone who wants a really clean feeling sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic find!! August 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sally from Newark, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
I have suffered allergy problems for years and have been told by doctors I'm allergic to sunlight. At last I realise this is wrong - I am allergic to the horrifying amount of chemicals in normal sunscreens. For the first time in over 20 years I have got a lovely suntan not horrible red blotches all over. I thoroughly recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
natural sunscreen sensitive skin care July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
EVery good sunscreen, and excellent, speedy service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen Review June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Carlene Robb from Calgary, AB Canada  
I really like the SPF 15 over the SPF 30. SPF 15 goes on easier and does not leave a film on the skin as does SPF 30. Also it does not show or run when sweating. SPF 30 will show white streaks from sweating. I have to put on SPF 15 more often during the day but still prefer it over SPF 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen March 25, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
Great product.  I have allergies to all fragrances and plant extracts.  Very difficult to find a good sunscreen that contains Zinc Oxide and no other irritants.  No reaction to this sunscreen.  Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Arlene Schultz from San Rafael, CA United States  
very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sun protection July 17, 2015
Reviewer: dmc from Quincy , MA United States  
This is the first sunscreen I have used which has not caused an allergic reaction. It offers great sun protection and does not leave a greasy feel or a white residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best hypoallergenic sunscreen ever! July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I developed a photo-reactive hypersensitivity yo sunscreen about 6 years ago. Initially I switched to supposedly hypoallergenic off-the-shelf but became allergic to it as well after 2-3 years. I learned they have the same chemical ingredients at a lower percentage. Switched to Cleure as it is rated #1 and after 3 years, it still works great! I like that it's not as thick and greasy as some zinc-based sunscreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and easy to use June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This is a very light and safe sunscreen .  Works well under make-up. And no heavy smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items