View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Zinc Oxide Natural SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salinas, CA United States  
Like this sunscreen, as it doesn't seem to break me out.  Only wish I would of known you carry the SPF 30, as it wasn't shown in your products when the SPF 15 was on sale. It was shown the day after your sale.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm SO sensitive!! This is perfect. January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Katie from Brooklyn, NY United States  
*PLEASE restock the travel sizes in both SPF 15 and 30 for winter travel!*

I hate sunscreens.  Almost every one I've tried breaks me out in a rash of hives and horrible itchy red skin.  I even developed a sensitivity to my old standby, Blue Lizard, which now seems to suck the moisture out of my skin and itches.

I searched high and low for a brand I can tolerate.  I can't even tell you how many bottles of the stuff I had to give away.  Finally, I found only TWO brands that do not give me a rash, hives, dry me out, ghost me out, or make me too oily.  Of these two, Cleure is my number one choice.  The SPF 15 feels like a moisturizer going on, and it finishes off somewhat matte, without being too dry or waxy.  The SPF 30 is a bit heavier, but not overly so.  I have worn both on a trip to Florida in strong sun and they seem to work well, so far.  The only problem I seem to be encountering is the availability of the stuff, and I'm hoping that's just because it's winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Leave Home Without It October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Cleure's sunscreens are the best. I use this product every day, 365 days a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great consistency October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
Very lightweight, very hydrating without being thick or greasy.  No breakouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Sensitive Skin Natural SPF 15 September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
The best sunscreen I have ever used.  Not greasy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great option September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Marta Porter from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Goes on without that "ghostly look" that I normally get with these types of sunscreens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth, goes on real nice. August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Diane from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I used to buy a coppertone but this is so much better without all the gunk in it.  I was very surprised at how nice if spreads on.  Not clumpy or chalky.  This is all I will buy for sunscreen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Monica Hoover from Weyers Cave, VA United States  
My son is very sensitive and is on the Feingold Program.  We have had an awful time finding sunblock for him that is easy to apply and does not cause him issues. So far this has been my best purchase!  Wish I could find the SPF 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feel July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
Love the feel of this sunscreen and it seems to work well, too.  A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 15 July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I really like this sunscreen.  It is not greasy and heavy.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion