Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion- for dry sensitive skin June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, NC United States  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Waltuch from Woodmere, NY United States  
I love it. It's very moisturizing, without the allergic reaction I get with most products, and also without the toxins. Now I need to know why I can never get the eye serum that I need so much. I ordered 2 last time, and have only gotten 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saving my skin! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: RG  
I have been managing a tricky skin condition for several weeks, and this lotion is what my body benefits from most.  Thank you so much for supporting my body as it heals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
Great lotion. I have super sensitive skin and this product is lightweight,  effective,  and very gentle. I am a happy girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for dry, sensitive skin March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Erin from Johnston, IA United States  
Very hydrating and gentle. It had worked well for my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and thick and moisturizing March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased for my "alligator" skin spots March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
I ordered this to use on my extremely dry areas. The sun damaged areas seem to be improving. I like that it's a thick, rich & creamy addition to my every day body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft skin March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
This lotion is so nice.  It leaves my skin very soft.  It doesn't leave grease on things that I touch!  It absorbs very well into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent moisturizer March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sturbridge, MA United States  
This lotion has been excellent for my extremely dry skin, esp my feet and hands.  It healed up a crack I developed on my thumb from the cold New England weather.   It does not irritate my skin at all, just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Good lotion. Wish it came in a larger container. I plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items