Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft skin March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
This lotion is so nice.  It leaves my skin very soft.  It doesn't leave grease on things that I touch!  It absorbs very well into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent moisturizer March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sturbridge, MA United States  
This lotion has been excellent for my extremely dry skin, esp my feet and hands.  It healed up a crack I developed on my thumb from the cold New England weather.   It does not irritate my skin at all, just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Good lotion. Wish it came in a larger container. I plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Rhom from Swannanoa, NC United States  
This is the only fragrance-free, petroleum-free, paraban-free moisturizer I have found that really moisturizes my dry feet and elbows. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this body lotion!! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Whitley from Pensacola , FL United States  
I love this lotion! I have been using it for awhile and have probably gone through seven bottles already.  It is completely non-irritating and leaves your skin baby soft.  Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Millirans from Gray, GA United States  
Not greasy, restoring, and changes the texture of the skin.  I would not hesitate buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 30, 2016
Reviewer: clear gal from United States  
Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Great moisturizer, even use on my feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from San Diego, CA United States  
This lotion absorbs quickly and keeps my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever Body Lotion July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coast of California  
Absolutely the best body lotion I've used for my very dry skin.  It goes on easily, isn't sticky or greasy and lasts all day.  Plus there are absolutely no objectionable ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items