Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fantastic service October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Dave from Boise , ID United States  
I buy Cleure Body Lotion Shea Butter all the time but just recently I had a problem with a coupon code that wouldn't go through, however, your incredible service team contacted me and remedied the situation immediately!  
 Great Product and Fantastic Service.
  Cordially a satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizing & Lasting August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Irene B. from Towson, MD United States  
I've been using this Body Lotion as an all body moisturizer every day since July 2009.  It goes on creamy and is absorbed immediately leaving my skin soft and with no residue.   It definitely "cleures" my dryness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: RG from IL  
This lotion has become an invaluable part of my daily skin care routine. I recommend it to anyone seeking soothing or relief. I am so grateful to have found this clean product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion- for dry sensitive skin June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lexington, NC United States  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Deborah Waltuch from Woodmere, NY United States  
I love it. It's very moisturizing, without the allergic reaction I get with most products, and also without the toxins. Now I need to know why I can never get the eye serum that I need so much. I ordered 2 last time, and have only gotten 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saving my skin! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: RG  
I have been managing a tricky skin condition for several weeks, and this lotion is what my body benefits from most.  Thank you so much for supporting my body as it heals!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
Great lotion. I have super sensitive skin and this product is lightweight,  effective,  and very gentle. I am a happy girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for dry, sensitive skin March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Erin from Johnston, IA United States  
Very hydrating and gentle. It had worked well for my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and thick and moisturizing March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased for my "alligator" skin spots March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
I ordered this to use on my extremely dry areas. The sun damaged areas seem to be improving. I like that it's a thick, rich & creamy addition to my every day body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items