View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thankful May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Howard from Largo, FL United States  
So thankful you have made a lotion that I am not allergic to and that moisturizes my dry skin so well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and good value for your money April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
My entire family loves it. I started with the day cream but when everybody was using it and it was gone in no time I switched to the lotion. It is as think and for the same money you get 3 times the quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic lotion March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
This lotion is great.  Spreads well and feels medium thickness.  I love it.  I use it cuz I have Fibro.  Wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product - Non-greasy! February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
Lotion goes on nicely and is non-greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great lotion!! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Gayle Phillips from Harvest, AL United States  
This is the best lotion I have found. I have dry skin and this hydrates it almost immediately and lasts a long time. My toddler and I both deal with eczema especially in cold months. After trying many other doctor recommended lotions/creams this one is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe and Soft December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
This lotion relieves my dry skin, and it uses safe ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for dry hands November 15, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Corrales, NM United States  
My husband uses this for his dry hands.  He's used many different moisturizers from the drug store, but this is his favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I find the day cream and the body lotion too thick.  It would be nice to have lighter formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
non-greasy, easy application. no strong smell.  It does have a slight powdery feel on the hands after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely feeling lotion June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I'm always hunting for a good, salicylate-free lotion and this one is both.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion