Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
Great lotion. I have super sensitive skin and this product is lightweight,  effective,  and very gentle. I am a happy girl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for dry, sensitive skin March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Erin from Johnston, IA United States  
Very hydrating and gentle. It had worked well for my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice and thick and moisturizing March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased for my "alligator" skin spots March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
I ordered this to use on my extremely dry areas. The sun damaged areas seem to be improving. I like that it's a thick, rich & creamy addition to my every day body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft skin March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
This lotion is so nice.  It leaves my skin very soft.  It doesn't leave grease on things that I touch!  It absorbs very well into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent moisturizer March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sturbridge, MA United States  
This lotion has been excellent for my extremely dry skin, esp my feet and hands.  It healed up a crack I developed on my thumb from the cold New England weather.   It does not irritate my skin at all, just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Good lotion. Wish it came in a larger container. I plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Rhom from Swannanoa, NC United States  
This is the only fragrance-free, petroleum-free, paraban-free moisturizer I have found that really moisturizes my dry feet and elbows. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this body lotion!! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Whitley from Pensacola , FL United States  
I love this lotion! I have been using it for awhile and have probably gone through seven bottles already.  It is completely non-irritating and leaves your skin baby soft.  Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Millirans from Gray, GA United States  
Not greasy, restoring, and changes the texture of the skin.  I would not hesitate buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items