Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Rhom from Swannanoa, NC United States  
I have spent so much money on so many products to help with the puffiness under my eyes and none of them have worked, until now!  This stuff was great.  It doesn't get rid of the puffiness entirely, but it sure makes it less noticeable. And it doesn't smell...thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cooling eye gel August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from San Diego, CA United States  
My eyes are less puffy in this morning now that this gel is applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
satisfied August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Sullivan from Las Vegas, NV United States  
goes on pretty well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye care purchase August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Ross from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
The ordering process was easy and the shipping and delivery was fast.  I appreciated the email communications during the process to update me on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye gel July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Stoddard from West Bountiful, UT United States  
I love the eye gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice. May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Louella Clay from National City, CA United States  
No eye irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reduces puffiness amd dark circles April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Charlotte Markwick from Morphett Vale, South Australia Australia  
I used to have no control over my puffy, dark eyes, now I do and it is a comfort to know the delicate skin around my eyes is being nourished and protected from aging, since i developed my Multiple Chemical Sensitivities and fragrance sensitivity I haven't had reliable skin care, never thought I'd find a 3 step system again, that didn't aggravate my skin, but now I have! Not only do I have a 3 step system, bht also something special for around the delicate skin of my eyes! Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Eye Gel April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Was concerned eye gel would be irritating but its not.  Feels good when applied.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've been using this eye gel for years April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mechel Gallaway from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I love how this eye gel helps to preserve the skin around my eyes in good condition & keeps me from forming fine lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel April 12, 2016
Reviewer: kimberly bowling from mason, OH United States  
I have been using this product since 2001 and can definitely see the advantages of using this item on my tender skin.  THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items