View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye gel October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
Second order of the gel and do love how it feels.  Haven't noticed diminishing fine lines and I think the cost is a bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
This is a marvellous product your wrinkles seem to disappear around your eyes when you use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye repair gel June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Good for firming the eye area, doesn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels FABULOUS! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
I LOVE the way this feels when you put it on!!! It is cooling and smooths right on beautifully.  I think the once dark circles under my eyes are disappearing thanks to this gel :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have been using for a week now and noticed after just a few days that those lines were disappearing and the skin around my eyes was tighter and younger looking. I don't have any bumps or pimples that I usually get with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Gennaco from Middleton, MA United States  
like the eye product, have been avoiding eye creams for so long because of allergy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not sure yet April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAMPSTEAD, MD United States  
Is not causing irritation but not sure about wrinkles since I just started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I've been happy with this...finished one bottle, and this is my second. I'm 47 and notice lines and bags under my eyes. I put this on at night and it seems to ease the extremes. There is a slight odor, but I'm extra sensitive to scents/odors.  It fades once it's on, and it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First eye cream I can use! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I've tried a bunch of eye creams and they all irritate the skin around my eyes.  This one does not!  It feels nice and refreshing.  I think my wrinkles look a bit smaller as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion