View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
Second order of the gel and do love how it feels.  Haven't noticed diminishing fine lines and I think the cost is a bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
This is a marvellous product your wrinkles seem to disappear around your eyes when you use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye repair gel June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Good for firming the eye area, doesn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels FABULOUS! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
I LOVE the way this feels when you put it on!!! It is cooling and smooths right on beautifully.  I think the once dark circles under my eyes are disappearing thanks to this gel :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have been using for a week now and noticed after just a few days that those lines were disappearing and the skin around my eyes was tighter and younger looking. I don't have any bumps or pimples that I usually get with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Gennaco from Middleton, MA United States  
like the eye product, have been avoiding eye creams for so long because of allergy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not sure yet April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAMPSTEAD, MD United States  
Is not causing irritation but not sure about wrinkles since I just started using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I've been happy with this...finished one bottle, and this is my second. I'm 47 and notice lines and bags under my eyes. I put this on at night and it seems to ease the extremes. There is a slight odor, but I'm extra sensitive to scents/odors.  It fades once it's on, and it doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First eye cream I can use! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
I've tried a bunch of eye creams and they all irritate the skin around my eyes.  This one does not!  It feels nice and refreshing.  I think my wrinkles look a bit smaller as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel-Advanced Rebuilding Complex October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Hirschfeld from Naples, FL United States  
As we age our skin really dries out.  This eye repair gel really keeps the area around my eyes nice and soft.  My skin absorbs the gel and there ia never a greasy fell.  Another deinite buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion