Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Gentle for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for sensitive skin August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa  
I have super sensitive skin, so much so that a couple of years ago, I had to give up makeup, cleanser, and moisturizers completely and wash only with water.  While my skin looks much better, it occasionally feels a little dry and rough. I ordered this scrub to help combat that. It's very gentle, doesn't cause any irritation, and leaves my skin soft and glowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scrub June 28, 2017
Reviewer: sylvia drake from BARROW-IN-FURNESS, cumbria United Kingdom  
no problem with my sensitive skin although just received so only used twice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect scrub May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
this is absolutely perfect for my sensitive skin. It is gentle yet effective. It makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. It is so gentle, I could use it everyday. I need very little of it to cover the entire face and neck. It's a huge tube, and it looks like it will last me forever. I would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle scrub May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Jakobsen from Dumfries, Scotland United Kingdom  
I initially kept this in the cupboard bringing it out only on the occasion scrub.  It's now in my shower so I can get a nice thorough but gentle face scrub every couple of weeks which benefits my skin and makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Honeycutt from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Possibly my favorite Cleure product. Gentle, effective, non-irritating. Makes me feel like I have a fresh, new face!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prouduct! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Doesn't irritate my skin & makes my skin feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
Love the exfoliating scrub. It cleans my pores very well and leaves my skin feeling very soft and smooth. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating scrub December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
A little dab goes a l-o-n-g way with this scrub. It's a bit too 'soapy' and sudsy for me, but it does cut through makeup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casey, IL United States  
I love this!!!  Can use this every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Bottle, Great Product! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
This is the kind of exfoliation that a facial person won't get mad at you for using. It's gentle but feels like it's working. I hate the exfoliators that are so gentle they don't seem to do anything, and this one is not the case! The bottle will last you a while and it's good stuff you'll want to use often and not just on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items