Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Gentle for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Honeycutt from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
Possibly my favorite Cleure product. Gentle, effective, non-irritating. Makes me feel like I have a fresh, new face!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great prouduct! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Doesn't irritate my skin & makes my skin feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
Love the exfoliating scrub. It cleans my pores very well and leaves my skin feeling very soft and smooth. I use it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating scrub December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
A little dab goes a l-o-n-g way with this scrub. It's a bit too 'soapy' and sudsy for me, but it does cut through makeup!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casey, IL United States  
I love this!!!  Can use this every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Bottle, Great Product! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
This is the kind of exfoliation that a facial person won't get mad at you for using. It's gentle but feels like it's working. I hate the exfoliators that are so gentle they don't seem to do anything, and this one is not the case! The bottle will last you a while and it's good stuff you'll want to use often and not just on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still love - Miss old packaging December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
This is a great product, not harsh at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really enjoy this scrub! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brodnax from LILBURN, GA United States  
My face is super sensitive, but I can use this scrub every single day without irritation. It's so gentle, but I still feel it's clearing away dead skin. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin saver July 12, 2016
Reviewer: cindy soriano from irving, TX United States  
All I can say is.... I have been breaking out a lot lately this product saves my skin everytime!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: jan king from wichita, KS United States  
I love this product.  I finally found something that is effective but nonirritating for sensitive skin. Now we need a travel size, please.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items