none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Gentle for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Casey, IL United States  
I love this!!!  Can use this every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Large Bottle, Great Product! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
This is the kind of exfoliation that a facial person won't get mad at you for using. It's gentle but feels like it's working. I hate the exfoliators that are so gentle they don't seem to do anything, and this one is not the case! The bottle will last you a while and it's good stuff you'll want to use often and not just on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still love - Miss old packaging December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
This is a great product, not harsh at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really enjoy this scrub! November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Becky Brodnax from LILBURN, GA United States  
My face is super sensitive, but I can use this scrub every single day without irritation. It's so gentle, but I still feel it's clearing away dead skin. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin saver July 12, 2016
Reviewer: cindy soriano from irving, TX United States  
All I can say is.... I have been breaking out a lot lately this product saves my skin everytime!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best one! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: jan king from wichita, KS United States  
I love this product.  I finally found something that is effective but nonirritating for sensitive skin. Now we need a travel size, please.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure products May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Paricia Metcalf from Fullerton, CA United States  
I really like this - gets my skin very clean and is not too abrasive.  I have also purchased the shampoo and facial cleanser from Cleure but am not pleased with those products, the shampoo doesn't seem to get my hair clean and i use the scrub rather than the other cleanser.  I use the day cream and really like that also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrub April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, TN United States  
Great product for sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best exfoliator I've ever used February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica  
This is honestly the best exfoliator I've ever used. I have really sensitive skin and both scrub and chemical exfoliators always used to leave my skin bright red and irritated. However, I get blackheads and clogged pores easily so I really need to use an exfoliating scrub. This scrub is the first ever to not irritate my skin at all, and still it has gotten rid of my blackheads and clogged pores. SO happy I finally have an exfoliator that works for my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect scrub January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Indian customer from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
this is absolutely perfect for my sensitive skin. It is gentle yet effective. It makes my skin incredibly soft and smooth. It is so gentle, I could use it everyday. I need very little of it to cover the entire face and neck. It's a huge tube, and it looks like it will last me forever. I would definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items