View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toner - Fresh pH Balancing, alcohol-free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good toner, bad bottle December 4, 2014
Reviewer: tzefirah from Media, PA United States  
This toner is great, but I hate spraying it all over the place to get some on a small cotton ball.  I would rather have a squirt top that will send a concentrated stream onto a cotton ball.  The toner makes my skin feel great, even overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
toner fresh Ph balancing October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ultra sensitive skin and acne prone
I tried the trial size first and loved it  this toner  definitely made a difference on my skin it  really cleaned my face without any irritation  and my acne prone skin  almost completely  gone and more smooth!!!!!!!!!!! definitely recommend this toner I am excited about trying other products from Cleure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
This is the best toner I have ever found for someone who has really sensitive, problematic skin. It doesn't sting or cause peri oral dermatitis as other products have done to me. A great follow up to use after the sensitive skin cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REFRESHING!!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tia from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I must say the combination of the face wash and the toner is refreshing and really does wonders. I love the feel cleanliness after spritzing it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Great for acne prone skin, great buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Takes off excess makeup, and tones my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner - Fresh pH Balancing April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Toner - Fresh pH Balancing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toner, love it February 16, 2014
Reviewer: brenda sipe from machesney park, IL United States  
Best toner, I have used in years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Truly surprised January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Carole wakefield from Seattle , WA United States  
I am always so apprehensive trying any new products, because my skin is so reactive, due to my Sjogrens disease as well as rosacea that has developed. The toner was amazing from the first time I tried it. It makes my skin so soft and calms the rosacia. I cannot use Cleure face cleanser, but I am thrilled with the toner and face cream. Thanks Cleure! Glad I found you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tami Hughes from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Like very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion