View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toner - alcohol-free sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes skin feel lovely after cleansing April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Roberta Richardson from Bethesda, MD United States  
Have used this for years.  Never found another toner anywhere as good.  My skin used to be very sensitive from rosacea and was dry.  After discontinuing a thyroid medication that was causing a host of problems including skin, all that cleared up.  Still use the Cleure even tho the rosacea and dryness are gone.  Just like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner April 23, 2015
Reviewer: richard C from sherman oaks, CA United States  
I have not tried the product, as it was a gift to a friend in need to treat acne-related problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleure toner sentitive skin April 23, 2015
Reviewer: evelyn Ramos from Setauket, NY United States  
Excellent service and they were extremely  kind to me. This toner helped clear my skin and keeps it balance from oiliness.  I love this product and concealer is excellent natural coverage. I recommend there products.
Thank you for your service and will be touch you soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner - alccohol-free sensitive skin January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Hirschfeld from Naples, FL United States  
I really like the toner, it helps to soften my skin and the Cleure day cream and night cream go on smoother and I use less cream when using the toner vs without the toner.  Also, with the fibro plan this is free of all products that would interfere with the guai.  Thank you Cleure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good toner January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn Schoolfield from Paris, TN United States  
The toner doesn't sting my face, hardly know it's there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger  
At first I wasn't sure about the spray but it is a  very narrow spray and there isn't any over spray when I spray a cotton ball. Didn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good toner, bad bottle December 4, 2014
Reviewer: tzefirah from Media, PA United States  
This toner is great, but I hate spraying it all over the place to get some on a small cotton ball.  I would rather have a squirt top that will send a concentrated stream onto a cotton ball.  The toner makes my skin feel great, even overnight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
toner fresh Ph balancing October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have ultra sensitive skin and acne prone
I tried the trial size first and loved it  this toner  definitely made a difference on my skin it  really cleaned my face without any irritation  and my acne prone skin  almost completely  gone and more smooth!!!!!!!!!!! definitely recommend this toner I am excited about trying other products from Cleure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
This is the best toner I have ever found for someone who has really sensitive, problematic skin. It doesn't sting or cause peri oral dermatitis as other products have done to me. A great follow up to use after the sensitive skin cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REFRESHING!!! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tia from Eastampton, NJ United States  
I must say the combination of the face wash and the toner is refreshing and really does wonders. I love the feel cleanliness after spritzing it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion