Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
loved it. my skin feels clean and cared for. Would love to use it in the shower everyday but is expensive for me. It seems to have a slight fragrance which I find very calming.  Would rate it excellent but for the price.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful for sensitive skin April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
Both my daughter and I have super sensitive skin. This is the first cleanser that we can use without ill effects.  Gentle, cleans well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Honeycutt from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
At first I thought there was no way this lightweight, non-foaming liquid was going to take my makeup off sufficiently.  I was pleasantly surprised to discover how effective this cleanser is. It's the only cleanser I've ever used that gets the job done gently and without leaving my face feeling dry or irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser- Dry sensitive Lotion. April 10, 2017
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
The cleanser is great.  Cleans without making your face too dry.  Able to remove makeup without any problems.  Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This is a wonderful product that doesn't aggravate my skin at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luscious, wonderful cleanser March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I feel like I have real luxury in my life with this cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleanser for sensitive skin! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Whitley from Pensacola , FL United States  
I love the Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser.  I used an entire bottle (large size) and  re-ordered. The product is not irritating or drying.  It isn't the best makeup remover, though.  So you'll want to make sure you use another product first to fully remove mascara and eye liner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cleanser! September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Dakota, USA  
I feel like this is a good, effective, gentle cleanser for my face.  I only use it that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective but gentle August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from San Diego, CA United States  
It cleans off all my makeup without stripping my skin.  Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cleanser August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Cleanser works great at keeping my skin soft. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items