Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensitive, dry skin with rosacea June 28, 2017
Reviewer: Rosemary from Colorado  
This cleanser does an excellent job of cleansing the skin, but leaves my face feeling dry.  I have extremely dry sensitive rosacea skin and I was hoping that this cleanser would leave my face more moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanser June 28, 2017
Reviewer: sylvia drake from BARROW-IN-FURNESS, cumbria United Kingdom  
very gentle effective product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Non drying, not oily, smooth skin June 26, 2017
Reviewer: K Reusch from Arvada, CO United States  
I recently became super sensitive to salicylates  and to be able to eat reasonably/easily, I decided to remove salicylates from my skin as a first step.  Nice formula that is non drying, non stripping, not oily but my skin looks and feels moisturized without any heavy/greasy residue or drying feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grateful June 8, 2017
Reviewer: RG  
Glad to have such a clean and gentle product for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
loved it. my skin feels clean and cared for. Would love to use it in the shower everyday but is expensive for me. It seems to have a slight fragrance which I find very calming.  Would rate it excellent but for the price.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful for sensitive skin April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
Both my daughter and I have super sensitive skin. This is the first cleanser that we can use without ill effects.  Gentle, cleans well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Honeycutt from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
At first I thought there was no way this lightweight, non-foaming liquid was going to take my makeup off sufficiently.  I was pleasantly surprised to discover how effective this cleanser is. It's the only cleanser I've ever used that gets the job done gently and without leaving my face feeling dry or irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser- Dry sensitive Lotion. April 10, 2017
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
The cleanser is great.  Cleans without making your face too dry.  Able to remove makeup without any problems.  Love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
This is a wonderful product that doesn't aggravate my skin at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luscious, wonderful cleanser March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I feel like I have real luxury in my life with this cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items