none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Cleanser August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Cleanser works great at keeping my skin soft. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In progress July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Allison from Australia  
I'm doing a patch test at a time on my face, after using cetaphil for years so we'll see. I have fair skin, combo/oily t zone and get some pimples here and there normally. So far it seems ok. I'm looking into trying other products advetised like the scrub and mask. I'm crossing fingers they all help as my skins sensitive to anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Customer May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen M Lightfoot from Spring, TX United States  
This is another product I'm transitioning to from a long time skin regime.  So far I'm happy with this new skin regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser - Dry Sensitive May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mari Lyn Richardson from Gardnerville, NV, NV United States  
This is great! Had ordered the one for oily skin in error. My skin has recovered from that little mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Cleanser April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finksburg, MD United States  
This product works and I highly recommend it.  It has safe ingredients and is EWG rated 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it; ordering more! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Slavin from Delray Beach, FL United States  
The only facial cleanser of any kind -- and I've trie a lot of them over the years -- that leaves my face feeling clean but not dry or stripped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Enjoying this product.  I'm recently dealing with rosacea on face.  Many products drying to skin along with medication.  I use this product at night time along with night moisturizer cream.  So far so good! Had ordered a sample initially, but now have large bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
This is a great cleanser that won't irritate or dry your face. I use the travel size, also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Skin Lotion March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Myers from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Perfect for my skin.   I don't worry about blocking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion Cleanser March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Rapid City, SD United States  
Cleans off your makeup very well & leaves your skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items