View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carol Stream, IL United States  
Great cleanser! Very gentle for sensitive and problem skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Adam Babich from Downingtown, PA United States  
I'm always nervous that my skin doesn't feel completely clean.  I guess it's a good thing that prevents over drying? I feel pressured to use toner (which I should be using anyways?) to further clean my forehead and nose.  
Again, scent is unnecessary and unappealing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe and Soft December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I appreciate finding a cleanser that uses safe ingredients and leaves my face soft. Cleure products cost a bit more, but the cost is worth it for me because Cleure uses safe ingredients. I can use just a minimal amount to clean my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face wash November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Billingsley from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Seems okay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clean and moisturized November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Phillips from Harvest, AL United States  
The cleanser doesn't sud up like other brands but it gets the job done, doesn't irritate your skin and leaves it soft but not too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these products!! October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Ordahl from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I've been using the face wash from Cleure for about a year now and I absolutely love it! Also, every time I order online, the products come in the mail very fast which is really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it October 6, 2014
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
loved it. my skin feels clean and cared for. love to use it in the shower everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
I initially started using this cleanser because of doing the Guai protocol and having to avoid Sals in products.  What an absolute bonus to realise it is a great product for any one that has sensitive skin issues. No redness or stinging and works very well to remove my makeup at the end of the day. It has a lovely fresh aroma too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Great for acne prone skin it is mild yet effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
A great cleanser, light  texture, cleans makeup off

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion