Return to Night Cream Travel .33 oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good rich cream May 13, 2018
Reviewer: kathryn lyerly from saint cloud, MN United States  
This was a good cream and worked for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Lower from Leesburg, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really feels wonderful! December 15, 2017
Reviewer: D C Hodack from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I bought samples of both the day and night creams, and I love them BOTH!  I am 63, and now with time my skin has become quite dry. Both these creams feel wonderful, and yet are definitely not greasy. I'll be buying the full sizes now, along with the eye cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trial size October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Walsh from Evanston, IL United States  
Seems like a nice, creamy product.  The size barely allows for a three day trial which is imperative for people with sensitive skin.  Might be a little more generous with a $3.00 sample size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night vpcream travel September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Coratti from Hampstead, MD United States  
Also a little small.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vero Beach, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiny! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: JCTraveler from Los Angeles, CA United States  
When I received the travel size, my first impression was that the container was tiny.  I wish the container was larger.  Maybe half the size of the standard one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
While I have to thank being out of the sun plus great genes for my skin, using this at night really softens my skin and what wrinkles I do have aren't as noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Great moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
The night cream is also wonderful for my skin. Goes on smoothly, absorbs nicely, no greasy build up on my skin. No itchiness and no break outs. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items