Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
I really like this night cream.  It leaves my skin feeling plumper in the morning.  Recommended by my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Adele from Reston, VA United States  
Love it. Hydrates at night and soft smooth in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love the Cleure products, especially the night cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it more than I expected! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
I love that this cream differs so greatly from the day cream! It's pretty thick but absorbs and leaves my skin feeling great throughout the night and ready for the Day Cream in the morning. I was excited about receiving my order and it did not disappoint, it exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Cam Jantz from Derby, KS United States  
OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is great October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Paschall from Joplin, MO United States  
My wife uses this cream every evening and has for years.  She is 70 and the skin on her face has no wrinkles at all - she looks like she is in her forties.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for night AND winter days too! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Roslindale, MA United States  
This cream is amazing and does not EVER irritate my super sensitive skin. MY skin feels so soft in the morning. In the cold, dry winter months I use it during the day, too. LOVE IT - hope Cleure makes it forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
Use every night and so far no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New customer May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Karen M Lightfoot from Spring, TX United States  
I've just started transitioning from another skin regimen that I've been using for 10 + years.  So far I've been pleased with this product.  I like the fact that the ingredients are so chemical free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mari Lyn Richardson from Gardnerville, NV, NV United States  
It's working wonders. No, I haven't stopped aging, but my skin is happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items