Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rich & Creamy August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Irene B. from Towson, MD United States  
The Night Cream is not oily, it leaves my face feeling and looking nourished.  I've been using the Night  Cream on my face, every day and night since July 200!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Deb from Fairlee, VT United States  
I first purchased this product 9 mo ago and am just finishing the jar, so it does not take very much product for adequate coverage.  Combined with the Day Cream, it keeps my skin soft and at 65, relatively wrinkle free.  My only  negative is the price...$38 seems like a lot for a 2oz jar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
night cream June 28, 2017
Reviewer: sylvia drake from BARROW-IN-FURNESS, cumbria United Kingdom  
excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to cream. June 8, 2017
Reviewer: JCTraveler from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have a variety of allergies and this cream seems to be the only one my face can currently tolerate without any issues.  I even use it during the day at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Jakobsen from Dumfries, Scotland United Kingdom  
You don't need much and it lasts such a long time, just ordered my second jar after approx 18 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
I really like this night cream.  It leaves my skin feeling plumper in the morning.  Recommended by my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Adele from Reston, VA United States  
Love it. Hydrates at night and soft smooth in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love the Cleure products, especially the night cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it more than I expected! December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
I love that this cream differs so greatly from the day cream! It's pretty thick but absorbs and leaves my skin feeling great throughout the night and ready for the Day Cream in the morning. I was excited about receiving my order and it did not disappoint, it exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Cam Jantz from Derby, KS United States  
OK

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items