View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxidant
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Debi Demien from Wentzville, MO United States  
I have used this for several years and love the way it works to keep my skin soft without being a heavy cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxida March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet, CA United States  
My skin is super sensitive and this does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves my skin feeling soft and does not give me break outs. Will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE NIGHT CREAM THE BEST!! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Audra Strafella from Las Vegas, NV United States  
HI - I'VE TRIED BOTH THE DAY CREAM & THE NIGHT CREAM!  

I LIKE BOTH,  BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE "NIGHT-CREAM" - THE BEST!!!!

PLEASE MAKE IT FOREVER.  I WOULD PREFER A LITTLE BIT MORE FIRMING BUT IT IS PERFECT!

THANKS FOR MAKING SUCH "CLEAN" PRODUCTS FOR MY SUPER SENSITIVE SKIN!!

AUDRA LEIGH

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Gisela Rust from Edgar Springs, MO United States  
I have had it before and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin care December 3, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer dowdall from Lindsay, ON Canada  
Day and night cream are the best sensitive skin moisturizers I have ever used please never stop making these creams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS CREAM November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have used so many creams/lotions over the years and this one is the best! I have sensitive skin on my face and have to be careful what I use, I love that this one has only a few good ingredients. It makes my skin feel so soft. My teenage daughter has breakouts and this cream doesn't cause her any problems, we wear it under our mineral makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Love, love this night cream.  Keeps my skin hydrated and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream - Excellent October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Dupree from West Monroe, LA United States  
The night cream is great to keep my skin moisturized at night- helps keep wrinkles away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Sheridan, WY United States  
My skin looks so soft and dewy in the mornings...love this cream...shea butter is very good for the skin, one of my favs!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion