View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxidant
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Constance Reid from Charlotte, NC United States  
Very very nice. I actually use it at night AND day because I like the creaminess of it better than the day cream. I use it on my throat too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great night cream November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Phillips from Harvest, AL United States  
I have sensitive skin which burns or turns red even with non-fragrant, all natural products. Not an issue with this and my face is so soft in the morning. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
I wish this was more towards wrinkle care otherwise it isverry good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream October 22, 2014
Reviewer: shayla mcshannon from Bellevue, NE United States  
I have very sensitive skin and dry skin in the winter.  I've tried several night creams and the only thing that has worked for me is Cleure.  It's expensive though, it would be nice if they had some sort of rewards program or emailed coupons once in awhile.  I had to go without it for a month or two because of the cost at one point.  I also love the fact it doesn't have any harmful chemicals in it, it rated very low on the EWG website.  I highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
Very moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of My Favorites August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy R Murray from Houston, TX United States  
The Night Cream, which is thicker than the Day Cream, soaks in while I sleep. I wake up with incredibly smooth skin. Friends, who are ten or twenty years younger than I am, ask what I put on my face to keep my skin so smooth, clear, and radiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivered quickly August 22, 2014
Reviewer: NANCIE DANIEL from Kennewick, WA United States  
Love the product and it is always delivered quickly.  Would like to see a rewards program developed so that multiple purchases are rewarded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Laura DeLong from Spokane, WA United States  
I used this cream 4 nights in a row and I can see a big difference in my skin. Thank you for making such good products!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The VERY best to keep acne at bay! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ali McIntyre from Portland, OR United States  
This night cream is heavy but never fear, it will help your skin shed dead cells, stay clear of acne and diminish fine lines! If I skip a night, my skin shows it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice, rich cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I especially like to apply this to my neck area before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion