none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nichole from McMurray, PA United States  
I can instantly tell a difference in my fine lines after using the product only a few days. It is creamy, yet not greasy. I was waiting to break out, but that has not happened. I'm very happy with this night cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever for skin with dermatitis December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Had been looking for the last 3 years for a moisturizer for sensitive skin with contact dermatitis.  Last 2-3 months, my skin got so dried.  I have been using it for a while, and my skin is looking so much better.  The irritation and dryness are going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Weesner from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I like this night cream because it's thick and I feel like I'm getting good moisturizing benefit while I'm make-up free and sleeping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Howard from Largo, FL United States  
My face just drinks this in - I love how my face feels in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cream! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anna from TX United States  
I've been using this cream for over a year and am loving it! This is the only moisturizer that doesn't irritate my dry and super sensitive skin. This cream keeps my skin moisturized and eczema-free.
My husband is also using it and loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Excellent, great moisturizer, no skin reactions


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Liv Rich from Irvine, CA United States  
Love the feel and results of this night cream!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST cream EVER February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Happy customer from Roslindale, MA United States  
This is the absolute BEST night cream I have found for my very dry, very sensitive skin. It's super moisturizing but not greasy, and my skin feels so soft and refreshed in the morning. During the winter I use it as a day cream and love how it works so well all day long. This cream has gotten rid of the constant red patches I was having with other creams. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 25, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH RITCHIE from LARNE, northern ireland United Kingdom  
Love this, is a great night cream really penetrates the skin layers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very absorbing! February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Cara Henderson from Wilkinson, IN United States  
Great way to end my nighttime routine! Makes my skin so very smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion