Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream..anti-aging November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Great product for senior skin.  Wake up in the AM with smooth, moisturized skin that isn't oily!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
For anyone with Immune Issues October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Dillsburg, PA United States  
I use the day cream and the night cream (both for sensitive skin).  Believe me, I can see and feel the results in comparison to ALL other creams, and I've tried many of them.  The lack of extra chemicals is awesome.  Cleure is the only product I can safely use with my immune-related problems.  Simplicity is really the best thing for your skin.  And it only takes a small amount to feel wonderful on your face.  Worth the price, because it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rich & Creamy August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Irene B. from Towson, MD United States  
The Night Cream is not oily, it leaves my face feeling and looking nourished.  I've been using the Night  Cream on my face, every day and night since July 200!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Deb from Fairlee, VT United States  
I first purchased this product 9 mo ago and am just finishing the jar, so it does not take very much product for adequate coverage.  Combined with the Day Cream, it keeps my skin soft and at 65, relatively wrinkle free.  My only  negative is the price...$38 seems like a lot for a 2oz jar

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
night cream June 28, 2017
Reviewer: sylvia drake from BARROW-IN-FURNESS, cumbria United Kingdom  
excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go to cream. June 8, 2017
Reviewer: JCTraveler from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have a variety of allergies and this cream seems to be the only one my face can currently tolerate without any issues.  I even use it during the day at times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Jakobsen from Dumfries, Scotland United Kingdom  
You don't need much and it lasts such a long time, just ordered my second jar after approx 18 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
I really like this night cream.  It leaves my skin feeling plumper in the morning.  Recommended by my dermatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Adele from Reston, VA United States  
Love it. Hydrates at night and soft smooth in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love the Cleure products, especially the night cream

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items