View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin-care staple July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnolia, TX United States  
I've been using Cleure Day Cream for several years now. Makeup foundation and powder go well with it, and I appreciate its sunblocking component. Just went to my 50th-anniversary high school reunion and received several compliments on how unwrinkled my skin looked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had a huge problem with my skin now for years! Very dry, sensitive skin forever, however, more red and acne prone as I've gotten older.  Diagnosed with Rosacea and acne I couldn't except, :-) I finally went through extensive testing and have found that I have some have gotten some allergies and sensitivities!  Cleure was on my "safe list"  I have only been using for about a week and so far so good!  I love that I finally have a moisturizer that seems to be effective at moisturizing as well as not irritating my skin!  I am always a little cautious at this point, because within 30 days of using something new I usually start having a problem, but I am optimistic that it will not happen with the Cleure products because there are no ingredients that I have a problem with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream is Wonderful!! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
I use this everyday along with emu oil!!! Works wonders on my face!! Keeps my skin looking moisturized and fresh all day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cream. May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marianne Best from Roanoke, VA United States  
I am salicylate sensitive. I love this cream for day and night use. Not greasy on the skin and does not break me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Rosacea May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I am on my second jar of this moisturizer. It is gentle on my red, sensitive, Rosacea skin. Delivery has been extremely prompt both times I have ordered. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - both as day and night cream April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Indian customer from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
I loved this cream. It feels creamy, but never greasy even in hot Indian summers (I have dry and sensitive skin). It provides a protective layer, and my skin looks good with just the cream on and no make up at all. I have been using it for more than 4 months, and it never caused any breakouts or irritation. It has improved my skin texture significantly.. although I wish it would also have some brightening effect. Even without that, I love it both as a day and night cream. Cleure products dont get shipped to India (usually get lost in the post), and that's a con. But I will continue to buy them on visits to the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Excellent, keeps my skin from reacting to my face cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best day cream I have found! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Happy customer from Roslindale, MA United States  
I have dry, sensitive skin, and this is the BEST day dream I have found! Very moisturizing but not greasy, moisturizes all day. Lots of other creams make my skin red and itchy; this cream feels cool and refreshing when I put it on, and my face is happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 25, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH RITCHIE from LARNE, northern ireland United Kingdom  
Love this, non oily and leaves my skin fresh all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Moisturizer February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Jill from NJ United States  
Only mpisturizer that does not irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion