Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good non-irritating moisturiser June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan  
Excellent cream. I've tried many different moisturisers for my face over several years and reacted badly to all of them. This one is the best yet and actually works without irritation. Quite thick though, I find that it needs water mixed with it to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - both as day and night cream May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
I love this cream. It feels creamy, but never greasy even in hot Indian summers (I have dry and sensitive skin). It provides a protective layer, and my skin looks good with just the cream on and no make up at all. It never caused any breakouts or irritation. It has improved my skin texture significantly.. although I wish it would also have some brightening effect. Even without that, I love it both as a day and night cream. Cleure products dont get shipped to India (usually get lost in the post), and that's a con. But I will continue to buy them on visits to the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super for sensitive skin April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
I have super sensitive skin and have not been able to use other creams. This cream is gentle and effective. Lightweight, too. My daughter is also using this product.  The first that didn't turn her face red. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old favorite March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
This was a replenishing of my everyday moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Lindsay Pulford  
Love these products!! My skin feels wonderful :) And, to top it off, the shipping is so fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Cream January 19, 2017
Reviewer: C from Sedona, AZ United States  
This is the first time I've tried this cream.  A small amount goes a long way and I love how it soaks   right into my skin.  It is not too heavy for normal skin and doesn't seem to clog pores. I've been looking for a moisturizer with shea butter and not a lot of other unnecessary ingredients.  I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love the Cleure products, especially the day cream

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth & Silky December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Morgan from Chicago, IL United States  
Simple packaging, full container, and the cream itself is super smooth and moisturizing without feeling like it takes a long time to absorb. Love it! Will be my go-to moisturizer going forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitiv November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Cam Jantz from Derby, KS United States  
OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabilous day cream October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Patterson from Eastwood, NSW Australia  
Great product - leaves my skin feeling lovely & soft but not oily. Great for under makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items