google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
A beautiful cream that doesn't  irritate my skin,perfect and best cream I have ever tried, will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mel S from Milford, CT United States  
Provides a rich, matte hydration to my skin. That is just right for my dry, sensitive and rash prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Thompson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have used this product for probably close to a year and have had NO allergy issues with it...which is unusual for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jana Yancey from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have ordered this now twice.  I will never use another face lotion.  I have had acne now for so many years.  This day cream hydrates but doesn't break my skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - both as day and night cream May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Indian customer from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
I loved this cream. It feels creamy, but never greasy even in hot Indian summers (I have dry and sensitive skin). It provides a protective layer, and my skin looks good with just the cream on and no make up at all. I have been using it for more than 4 months, and it never caused any breakouts or irritation. It has improved my skin texture significantly.. although I wish it would also have some brightening effect. Even without that, I love it both as a day and night cream. Cleure products dont get shipped to India (usually get lost in the post), and that's a con. But I will continue to buy them on visits to the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the best facial moisturizer I have found! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel D. from Seattle, WA United States  
Cleure's facial moisturizer is hands down the best I've been able to find for my sensitive skin.  It strikes the tricky balance of providing deep moisture, absorbing quickly, and leaving skin soft and smooth, but not oily.  I highly recommend it to anyone with (or without) sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just tried the day cream and i love it March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
I have been hooked on Cleure products for a long time now and i have the most sensitive skin there is. Before i found Cleeure  my face was a mess with hives and terrible breakouts. I tried Cleure and now my skin is so good....now breakouts. no hives....i am so happy again. I just tried the day cream for the first time and I love it  so much and my skin drinks it in. My face used to feel dry and taut...a pulling feelimg, and itchy , but  not any more. You will be so happy  with these products for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rich March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Although this says Day Cream, it is very very thick and rich. It absorbs into the skin nicely without a greasy feeling. I use very little in the morning after washing my face. Great for the dry winters we have. Am wondering how it will feel during the hot humid summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive S March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

I am impressed with your friendly efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion