View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best day time moisturizer/cream I have ever used. My skin says "ahhhhhh" when I put it on every morning. I highly recommend it to anyone with dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Volz from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
I have been using the day cream for almost 3 years and I love it!  I have my Cleure Toner in a mini spray bottle, spritz it on, and then apply my Day Cream.  My face stays deliciously hydrated all day, and I never break out like I used to from other products.  Really nice in the dry winter time, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Huber from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States  
Makes my face appear clearer & fresher. Often used in conjunction with emu oil. My skin is quite dry and Cleure recommended this combination for my condition and very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
A beautiful cream that doesn't  irritate my skin,perfect and best cream I have ever tried, will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mel S from Milford, CT United States  
Provides a rich, matte hydration to my skin. That is just right for my dry, sensitive and rash prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Thompson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have used this product for probably close to a year and have had NO allergy issues with it...which is unusual for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Jana Yancey from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have ordered this now twice.  I will never use another face lotion.  I have had acne now for so many years.  This day cream hydrates but doesn't break my skin out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - both as day and night cream May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Indian customer from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
I loved this cream. It feels creamy, but never greasy even in hot Indian summers (I have dry and sensitive skin). It provides a protective layer, and my skin looks good with just the cream on and no make up at all. I have been using it for more than 4 months, and it never caused any breakouts or irritation. It has improved my skin texture significantly.. although I wish it would also have some brightening effect. Even without that, I love it both as a day and night cream. Cleure products dont get shipped to India (usually get lost in the post), and that's a con. But I will continue to buy them on visits to the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the best facial moisturizer I have found! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel D. from Seattle, WA United States  
Cleure's facial moisturizer is hands down the best I've been able to find for my sensitive skin.  It strikes the tricky balance of providing deep moisture, absorbing quickly, and leaving skin soft and smooth, but not oily.  I highly recommend it to anyone with (or without) sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion