none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product-- July 12, 2016
Reviewer: SHIRLEY JOHNSON from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  
works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent cream for sensitive skin! June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Roslindale, MA United States  
LOVE this cream -- makes my skin soft and happy all day. Even other "hypoallergenic" creams have irritated my skin, and this cream simply feels wonderful. I've used it for a couple of years now, and hope that Cleure keeps making it for a LONG time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dy cream June 1, 2016
Reviewer: P walker from Spring, TX United States  
Use it every day and don't seem to have a problem

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I use everyday as my first layer of protection for older skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Day Cream April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finksburg, MD United States  
This product works and I highly recommend it.  It has safe ingredients and is EWG rated 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exc. Day Cream April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Day Cream just as great as P.M. Cream.  Soaks in very quickly. Skin feels moisturized. My Rocesea clearing nicely with Cleure products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DAY CREAN April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Not too heavy, love the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensiti March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Ledsham from Toronto, ON Canada  
I love this day cream. It is perfect for my sensitive skin. It great when you can identify each ingredient in a product. You can feel confident that you are not burdening your body with unnecessary chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Moisturizer March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rosemarie Scutero from White Plains, NY United States  
This product is great for a person with skin sensitivity. I have tried many facial moisturizers that caused allergic reactions. Cleure's Day Cream worked beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moisturizer February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derwood, MD United States  
I've been using the day cream for several months and I think this cream has helped reduce the roseate a flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items