View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Constance Reid from Charlotte, NC United States  
Really like it. This was one of the few moisturizers listed that I was NOT allergic to on the list I received from the dermatologist. Goes on smooth. And I'm not allergic to it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carol Stream, IL United States  
I love it! It's the first moisturizer I have found to suit my very sensitive and combination skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream vital 24/7 September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Turner from Escondido, CA United States  
really love this day cream so excellent on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of My Favorites August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dorothy R Murray from Houston, TX United States  
I have sensitive skin with many chemical allergies. This non-irritating moisturizer gives my face a radiant glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best day time moisturizer/cream I have ever used. My skin says "ahhhhhh" when I put it on every morning. I highly recommend it to anyone with dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Kathleen Volz from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
I have been using the day cream for almost 3 years and I love it!  I have my Cleure Toner in a mini spray bottle, spritz it on, and then apply my Day Cream.  My face stays deliciously hydrated all day, and I never break out like I used to from other products.  Really nice in the dry winter time, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Huber from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States  
Makes my face appear clearer & fresher. Often used in conjunction with emu oil. My skin is quite dry and Cleure recommended this combination for my condition and very pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
A beautiful cream that doesn't  irritate my skin,perfect and best cream I have ever tried, will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mel S from Milford, CT United States  
Provides a rich, matte hydration to my skin. That is just right for my dry, sensitive and rash prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Thompson from Raleigh, NC United States  
I have used this product for probably close to a year and have had NO allergy issues with it...which is unusual for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion