none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
I use everyday as my first layer of protection for older skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Day Cream April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finksburg, MD United States  
This product works and I highly recommend it.  It has safe ingredients and is EWG rated 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exc. Day Cream April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Day Cream just as great as P.M. Cream.  Soaks in very quickly. Skin feels moisturized. My Rocesea clearing nicely with Cleure products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DAY CREAN April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Not too heavy, love the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensiti March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Ledsham from Toronto, ON Canada  
I love this day cream. It is perfect for my sensitive skin. It great when you can identify each ingredient in a product. You can feel confident that you are not burdening your body with unnecessary chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Moisturizer March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rosemarie Scutero from White Plains, NY United States  
This product is great for a person with skin sensitivity. I have tried many facial moisturizers that caused allergic reactions. Cleure's Day Cream worked beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moisturizer February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derwood, MD United States  
I've been using the day cream for several months and I think this cream has helped reduce the roseate a flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - both as day and night cream January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Indian customer from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
I loved this cream. It feels creamy, but never greasy even in hot Indian summers (I have dry and sensitive skin). It provides a protective layer, and my skin looks good with just the cream on and no make up at all. I have been using it for more than 4 months, and it never caused any breakouts or irritation. It has improved my skin texture significantly.. although I wish it would also have some brightening effect. Even without that, I love it both as a day and night cream. Cleure products dont get shipped to India (usually get lost in the post), and that's a con. But I will continue to buy them on visits to the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream January 13, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
Excellent!!  This cream is perfect for my very sensitive skin.  The night cream works well also, but was a little heavy for my oily skin.  Even though my skin is oily, it does get dry in the winter months.  This is the answer.  Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever for skin with dermatitis December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Had been looking for the last 3 years for a moisturizer for sensitive skin with contact dermatitis.  Last 2-3 months, my skin got so dried.  I have been using it for a while, and my skin is looking so much better.  The irritation and dryness are going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items