google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample 5 gm/volume
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
As good as any other brand, great product.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect way to test color January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Most the left sides colors are lighter than they seem once applied. The tan is much darker than medium.so I mixed, and it worked great. Love the coverage, light feel, no irritation, no increase in clogged pores, blackheads, or other blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Olson from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This is one mineral product that offers great coverage and no itchy skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Medium Neutral October 18, 2013
Reviewer: S G from Republic of Ireland  
Medium neutral was too pale for my skin, but the samples are ideal to help find your shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foundation sample review October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Mehaffie from Blue Springs, MO United States  
Like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice coverage September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Segel from Oceanside, CA United States  
I got a sample size to try and the coverage and texture are fantastic.  Not too heavy/cakey, and feels nice and light.  I also love that you can get samplers, the color I picked was too light.  I've ordered two more colors to find my perfect shade (and barring all else I'll mix to get it!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage, too dry August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have never used a powder foundation due to my dry skin. I was just curious, so I tried this one. Coverage was good, however way too drying for me. It would be great for someone with normal/oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trail size to try colors March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
$3 sample is great. I tried two colors, one is bad, but the other is very good. Nice to try in a small quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Trial Foundation March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kristin from North Waterboro, ME United States  
I got the trial size to test color and quality. It was better then I could have hoped! It feels fresh, looks soft and blends naturally with my skin. I'm going to have to upgrade to the reg. size soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion