Return to LM Foundation Sample - SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice coverage October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mineral foundation provides nice coverage.  Looks very natural and I find I don't have to use a lot.  A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation powder August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
I had first tried the sample powder trio (light) and found that even the darker of the three was a bit too light in the summer. This Medium color is perfect.
The powders themselves are very light, do not clog pores, but still give a nice coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice size to try June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
I use the others for a low-key daytime look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little pale March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hudgins from Seminole, FL United States  
I do like the feather light feel but the medium neutral is a little pale for me.  I am a medium in another brand and thought this would be a good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cincinnati, OH United States  
If you like a light coverage, natural feeling mineral foundation, you'll love this one.  The color was true to the picture and felt nice on skin and wore well all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like it February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Renee  
Goes on nicely. Picked the wrong color. Will hopefully find my shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
darker shade August 31, 2016
Reviewer: melody lorbeer from jacksonville, FL United States  
This is great to mix with lighter colors in the summer when my skin is tanned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Martha from Rialto, CA United States  
Perfect coverage, feels great on my skin. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation Sample Spf 20 May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Prokopchuk from Creston, CA United States  
My skin absolutely loves it!! Got the sample light and the medium neutral. The light was really light and the medium neural was perfect even though I still am pretty light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
In my first review, I wrote that the product (medium neutral) was too light.  I have found though, that it is a great color all over, just too light to cover spots.  I really like finish it gives my skin without shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items