View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall great product March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Michelle Laroche from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product because it doesn't seem to make my face as itchy or break out like other products.  It looks natural when I apply it.  I have no issues or complaints.
My only issue was that I had to try a couple samples to find the correct match for my skin tone.  I initially ordered it too light.  Otherwise I love it and will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
As good as any other brand, great product.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect way to test color January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Most the left sides colors are lighter than they seem once applied. The tan is much darker than medium.so I mixed, and it worked great. Love the coverage, light feel, no irritation, no increase in clogged pores, blackheads, or other blemishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Olson from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
This is one mineral product that offers great coverage and no itchy skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Medium Neutral October 18, 2013
Reviewer: S G from Republic of Ireland  
Medium neutral was too pale for my skin, but the samples are ideal to help find your shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
foundation sample review October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Josephine Mehaffie from Blue Springs, MO United States  
Like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice coverage September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Segel from Oceanside, CA United States  
I got a sample size to try and the coverage and texture are fantastic.  Not too heavy/cakey, and feels nice and light.  I also love that you can get samplers, the color I picked was too light.  I've ordered two more colors to find my perfect shade (and barring all else I'll mix to get it!).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good coverage, too dry August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have never used a powder foundation due to my dry skin. I was just curious, so I tried this one. Coverage was good, however way too drying for me. It would be great for someone with normal/oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
trail size to try colors March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Pollard from Bellingham, WA United States  
$3 sample is great. I tried two colors, one is bad, but the other is very good. Nice to try in a small quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion