View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Dental Smile Pack (TP, MW, TBr, Tongue Cleaner, Floss)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the lemon lime flavor! December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
I love the toothpaste and won't use any other as there is no fluoride in this.  Thanks Cleure for such great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dental Sile Pack (TP, MW, TBr, Tongue Cleaner, ) December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Maurice May from Crook, Durham United Kingdom  
The cranberry flavoured mouth wash is very refreshing. Yet to use the other products in the Dental Smile Pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dental Smile Pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Burnett from Woodlawn, VA United States  
The cinnamon tooth paste and mouth wash taste so good! My mouth feels fresh and clean for hours after I use the products together!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smile Pack April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Jayne Glidewell from Saint Charles, MO United States  
Liked the assortment of products.  I was anxious to find a product that was sodium lauryl sulfate free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Dental Health April 30, 2013
Reviewer: MARGARET EVERSOLE from GRAND JUNCTION, CO United States  
I love the Cinnamon mouthwash. Haven't tried the toothpaste yet. Also, hope you have coupons online so we can buy the individual items with a discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dental Smile Pack January 29, 2013
Reviewer: LCS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Everything was very good except the floss. My teeth are very close together and it is difficult to pull the floss through. Would love to see a flossing tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value pack January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
Has everything you need for your dental needs. Not a big fan of the Cinnamon flavor. It is a little to sweet for me. It cleans my teeth great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
These are all great but the mouthwash is a luxury for me since it is expensive.
I may have to settle for hydrogen peroxide next time [yuck]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jami McDermott from Saint Charles, MO United States  
The delivery of the product was very quick, but I have to say I do not feel the toothpaste works. I have been using it for the past week and I can feel the calcium build on the back of my teeth. I will be searching for a new product. The taste was good, but I can't let my teeth go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best product I've ever used. May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Wright from Yorba Linda, CA United States  
I have Fibromyalgia and break out in canker sores often. I also am extrenely sensitive to any toothpaste and/or mouthwash. Its very painful even without a canker sore. The toothpaste not having a flavor and not burning was the most amazing feeling ever. For the first time in years, brushing for the full two minutes was soooo easy! And the mouthwash? Even better!! Thank you cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion