View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Gum - Healthy Chewing Gum (Fresh Fruit) 100 pieces
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum-Healthy Chewing Gum September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michaela Ward from Ashburn, VA United States  
Product is good however, am a little disappointed that I pay so much for shipping priority mail and it took over a week to get here.  The product shipped 5/26/14 and I just received it today (6/3/14).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 'Salycilate Free' Gum August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
This chewing gum is not only the best option to use while following the Guaifenesin Protocol, but also a great option for anyone with a dry or sensitive mouth.
The flavour lasts for the same time as regular gum and if you are happy to chew for ages this gum really stands up to that challenge too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum - Healthy Chewing Gum (Fresh Fruit) 100 pieces July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Anderson from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
This is very good gum. It arrived in a very timely manner and it was packaged well. C. Anderson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Great way to keep fresh breath in between brushing your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this gum May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I just started using gum again after several years. I chew for just a few minutes after eating to promote saliva and help clean my teeth. The flavor last just long enough and what a flavor! So refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
healthy chewing gum May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Smith from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have enjoyed this gum for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy and freshens breath December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Caroline Bautista from White plains, NY United States  
Also like " candy treat" for my sal- sensitive daughter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum - Healthy Chewing Gum December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Antonela Tomic from Miami, FL United States  
tasty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gum October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
Sometimes I need to chew gum to clean my teeth and freshen my breath. Thanks to Cleure for making a satisfying gum!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion