View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Gum - Healthy Chewing Gum (Fresh Fruit) 100 pieces
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty gum, looses flavor March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
I like this gum, but they could be a bit bigger, and the taste diminishes quick.  I use gum for fresh breath and not sure it does that well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Elina Ukman from Tarzana, CA United States  
I like it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure fruit flavored xylitol chewing gum January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Jimmie Hoadley from Gillette, WY United States  
Thanks for a product to help promote oral health and for quick shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Haven't tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum-Healthy Chewing Gum September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Michaela Ward from Ashburn, VA United States  
Product is good however, am a little disappointed that I pay so much for shipping priority mail and it took over a week to get here.  The product shipped 5/26/14 and I just received it today (6/3/14).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 'Salycilate Free' Gum August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
This chewing gum is not only the best option to use while following the Guaifenesin Protocol, but also a great option for anyone with a dry or sensitive mouth.
The flavour lasts for the same time as regular gum and if you are happy to chew for ages this gum really stands up to that challenge too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum - Healthy Chewing Gum (Fresh Fruit) 100 pieces July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Anderson from Joshua Tree, CA United States  
This is very good gum. It arrived in a very timely manner and it was packaged well. C. Anderson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
Great way to keep fresh breath in between brushing your teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this gum May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I just started using gum again after several years. I chew for just a few minutes after eating to promote saliva and help clean my teeth. The flavor last just long enough and what a flavor! So refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
healthy chewing gum May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Smith from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I have enjoyed this gum for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion