Return to Gum - Healthy Chewing Gum
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
anticipating the best October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I haven't tried it yet, but I respect this company so I anticipate it will measure up to my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Flavor October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Rowena Alexander from Tallulah, LA United States  
Love the fruity flavor, long lasting subtle sweetness after being chewed for a while. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Clarence Giles from Fairhope, AL United States  
Their gum is outstanding,  just like the rest of their products. I have been buying from them since they started business. Outstanding products and people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh Fruit Gum May 16, 2017
Reviewer: CHERYL GALLENTINE from Florence, AZ United States  
Love the flavor and the size, 1/2 stick size. Gets a little tough too soon though.  Will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus gum January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Branigan from Margaret River, western australia Australia  
I like this gum. It is not as good as long lasting mint...the flavour does disappear quite quickly but it is good anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Theresa C. from Fenton, MI United States  
Tastes great and Cleure ships out fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GUM December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
GREAT TAST

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Gum! October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Annette Perry from Hollister, CA United States  
I have enjoyed Cleure Fruit Gum for many years.  Perfect chewing experience, mint-free, and the sale price was truly appreciated!  Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good salicylate free gum August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Paige Cushman from Dunnellon, FL United States  
I don't for fruit flavored gum, but for a salicylate free alternative, this gum works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gum September 28, 2015
Reviewer: FAY MOLINA-SAGON from MILILANI, HI United States  
Love these. Great flavor, freshens n good for my dry mouth condition

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items