none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mouthwash - Alcohol Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting Cranberry Mouthwash August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Had such a hard time trying to find a mouthwash without mint in it.  Thank you Cleure for your great tasting mouthwashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing Mouthwash August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Mouthwash has a great taste and very refreshing. It's hard to find a mouthwash with flavors other than mint or cinnamon. Great alternative!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cranberry Mouthwash August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Waterford, CT United States  
I continue to love this product. I do not care for mint products.  I am so happy I found your website.  It is very easy to place my order on line and the product arrives oh so quickly.
Thanks to everyone. Sue

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Myra May from Tujunga, CA United States  
A wonderful find! Does not burn my mouth when I gargle and definitely is gentle and works. I have been using cranberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
refreshing and keeps mouth moist all day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mouthwash June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jody Winfield from Brevard, NC United States  
I have been using the cinnamon mouthwash for years. My mouth feels fresh. I have had great dental check ups since I started using Cleure dental products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refreshing mouthwash June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
enjoy using this mouthwash in am/pm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn from Frisco, TX United States  
Really really great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor mouth wash May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Linda from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
Using cinnamon flavor mouthwash and like the flavor very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprising May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Larchuk from Media, PA United States  
I am allergic to salicylate and wouldn't use any of the mouthwashes on the market.  I couldn't imagine that a mouthwash that wouldn't burn my mouth or leave a nasty minty taste would do any good, but I decided to try it anyway.  Tastes like cranberry in a much milder way and doesn't burn my mouth at all, but it really works.  I feel like I'm helping my oral health.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items