View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mouthwash - Alcohol Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash - Alcohol Free July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Rengo from Andover, MN United States  
This has been my favorite mouthwash for years!

And, One comment: I was able to get free shipping when I CALLED my order in!. I could never get free shipping by doing my order online. I was usually charged $5.95 or some other amount. Can't remember!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carlene Robb from Red Deer, AB Canada  
I use the cinnamon version and really like the taste. It cleans the mouth and makes it feel really fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
My mouth and tongue used to be so sore sometimes that I could not eat.  I thought it was because of the Meds in my nebulizer.

Now I know, it was the toothpaste and mouthwash I was using, and not the Meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mouthwash April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Very happy with this mouthwash. It leaves my mouth fresh smelling.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing Cinnamon Mouthwash! March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I wasn't sure if I would like this mouthwash or not when I ordered it, but I love it!  I love the taste and smell of cinnamon, so it's such a nice change to refresh my mouth with this flavor as opposed to something that tastes like mint or astringent.  My mouth feels so clean when I'm finished using this.  I know I'm going to sound like a goofy commercial, but I think these cinnamon products from Cleure make me pay a little bit better attention to my oral hygiene simply because the flavor is so pleasant.  When Summer arrives, I would like to try the Citrus-flavored mouthwash for something different.  Bravo to Cleure for the unique, fun mouthwash flavors that are different from the norm!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mouthwash February 26, 2014
Reviewer: virginia elderbrock from kingsport, TN United States  
i like this mouthwash because it contains no alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Cinnamon Flavor Mouthwash February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie from Webster, MA United States  
This is so good tasting, you would think it's a refreshing drink if you didn't know better. It leaves a refreshing taste in your mouth and nothing harmful in it. Will continue to use this as well as the Cleure toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a refreshing change February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
it took some time to get used to but now I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good cinnamon taste February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
good cinnamon taste and my breath feels fresh after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ernest Vonthaden from Pacoima, CA United States  
Very soothing... not overpowering

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion