View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mouthwash - Alcohol Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mouth wash October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Beckman from Westminster, CO United States  
I use the mouthwash to soak my mouth guard so it has a pleasant taste for the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mouthwash October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Grosch from Petaluma, CA United States  
I'm so glad the cinnamon flavor is back in stock. Great stuff; I'll never use another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash good for everybody. September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jie from Illinois, USA  
Glad for this mouthwash. No harmful ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Mouthwash September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
I'm so happy that the cinnamon mouthwash is back! It leaves my breath fresh and clean. Plus it ships quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my son likes this September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Sheryl Branscombe from Penacook, NH United States  
I cannot tolerate smells of most mouthwashes in stores so started getting this for my son instead. I have not tried myself so do not know how it is for sal sensitive people but the smell doesnt send me for a loop. My son likes the product and now requests it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No burning, healthy clean feeling September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Maren J from Austin, TX United States  
This mouthwash is great. It leaves a mild, sweet taste in my mouth that doesn't burn or make me immediately thirsty (I got cinnamon). I think it may be a bit expensive to get all the time, particularly when two of us are using it up at the same time, but otherwise I'm satisfied. I'd like to try the cranberry, because the cranberry toothpaste I bought here doesn't have a very strong flavor and I'm intrigued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash - Alcohol Free September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Tami Millspaugh from Colleyville, TX United States  
I love shopping on Cleure.com.  Great customer service and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Rhonda Lombardo from Olathe, KS United States  
I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mouthwash - Alcohol Free July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Darlene Rengo from Andover, MN United States  
This has been my favorite mouthwash for years!

And, One comment: I was able to get free shipping when I CALLED my order in!. I could never get free shipping by doing my order online. I was usually charged $5.95 or some other amount. Can't remember!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carlene Robb from Red Deer, AB Canada  
I use the cinnamon version and really like the taste. It cleans the mouth and makes it feel really fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion