Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel size June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Souhtport, NC United States  
Nice to finally have a travel size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Product & A Little Goes A Long Way June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Celia Margison from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have extreme sensitivities and allergies.  This is an excellent product with no mint which I am allergic to and no offense smell. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste without flavor May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Klion from HARTSDALE, NY United States  
Second time ordering. For ayone with sensitive tongue or gums, this is a perfect solution and difficult to find from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Silber from Helotes, TX United States  
I had to purchase the travel size as they were out of the regular size and I can't use any of the flavors.  Great toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta Ravitch from Rockville, MD United States  
I'm giving this item five stars because it doesn't burn my mouth!!   However, I purchased the original flavor, which doesn't taste that good.   I was afraid to get the cinnamon or citrus flavors as I have burning mouth syndrome (BMS) and I was concerned they would my mouth!   I read a review by someone who also has BMS and she was using the cinnamon and citrus.   Please let me know if you have had any feedback regarding users with BMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor-free toothpaste April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Klion from HARTSDALE, NY United States  
Excellent solution for anyone with a tongue sensitive  to Mint and/or other flavors. Also, pleasant taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I always keep several of the travel size tubes on hand so I always have what I need for a trip. I always carry one in my purse with a folding toothbrush as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste-Travel size December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine MacEwen from Wenonah, NJ United States  
I have burning mouth syndrome so I do not want any mint in it. It is so perfect!! I really like it and I should be commended on your behalf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I totally love all of Cleure's toothpastes, and since I'm a Cinnamon fanatic, this one is GREAT! Love the new clear tube too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Downsized Version of Great Toothpaste December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Everything great about Cleure's toothpaste in a small package for travel or to carry in one's purse. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items