Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I always keep several of the travel size tubes on hand so I always have what I need for a trip. I always carry one in my purse with a folding toothbrush as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste-Travel size December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine MacEwen from Wenonah, NJ United States  
I have burning mouth syndrome so I do not want any mint in it. It is so perfect!! I really like it and I should be commended on your behalf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I totally love all of Cleure's toothpastes, and since I'm a Cinnamon fanatic, this one is GREAT! Love the new clear tube too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Downsized Version of Great Toothpaste December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Everything great about Cleure's toothpaste in a small package for travel or to carry in one's purse. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Chic Thompson from Charlottesville, VA United States  
Always excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth from NEW YORK, NY United States  
It's the best "flavorless" brand-- and it doesn't irritate my skin. The cranberry is pretty good, but I like the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Travel Size December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I love all of the Cleure products and have used only them since I began the protocol.  Saves me time and frustration of reading small print and constantly rechecking brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Toothpaste - Original December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Philen from Pensacola, FL United States  
Excellent service.  Received products exactly as ordered within 2 days of ordering.  Customer service on the phone was excellent in giving me the option of buying the trial size products on sale when they were out of the regular size; this came out to the same number of ounces for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to have November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Hilda Kachmar from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I tried poring some from the large container into a bottle but that didn't quite work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a great toothpaste for sensitive tongue November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ann Patterson from Oakland, CA United States  
I have tried so many non-SLS toothpastes but still get a burning sensation and inflammation on my tongue and mouth tissue from the strong mint, anise or critics acids flavorings.  And using clay or pure baking sofa left my teeth feeling chalky and rough.  But Cleure gives miraculous relief from all those concerns.  My tongue and mouth tissue is healing, my teeth have never felt cleaner or smoother!  And I have been told that the two fruit flavors are from artificial flavoring so there is no fear of fruit acids burnt the tissue.  And the travel size option makes it so easy to take on airline trips. A Big Thank You to the Cleure developers and staff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items