Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hypo-allergenic non-mint flavor-free toothpaste September 15, 2017
Reviewer: R McCorkle from Jacksonville, FL United States  
A year ago a became allergic to mint. I had trouble breathing after brushing my teeth with mint flavored toothpaste.  I tried straight baking soda, way to abrasive. I tried Tom's of Maine in morning and Auromere non-mint toothpaste at night and developed a painful rash in the corner of my mouth. This cleure toothpaste has no flavor, I've had water with more flavor, and after a month, no mouth rash. Expensive and does not leave "minty fresh" feeling in mouth, but I can breathe, teeth feel clean and no rash after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste- Travel size September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Coratti from Hampstead, MD United States  
I like the option of a travel size because I brush my teeth at work and don't want to bring a bid tube to work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light & Natural August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Irene B. from Towson, MD United States  
Just as good as the full size and except much easier to grab and go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good ingredients and safe for me. August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Leah Shindelman from Mountain View, CA United States  
It is the only toothpaste on my Safe Products list from my dermatologist. It has good ingredients for dental health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small size toothpaste August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Janette Andrews from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
With carpel tunnel and arthritis, I can get the small size toothpaste open easily.  Cannot open the larger size without extra help of a rubber glove or grabber pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, MI United States  
Excellent products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel size June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Souhtport, NC United States  
Nice to finally have a travel size

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT Product & A Little Goes A Long Way June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Celia Margison from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I have extreme sensitivities and allergies.  This is an excellent product with no mint which I am allergic to and no offense smell. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste without flavor May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Klion from HARTSDALE, NY United States  
Second time ordering. For ayone with sensitive tongue or gums, this is a perfect solution and difficult to find from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Silber from Helotes, TX United States  
I had to purchase the travel size as they were out of the regular size and I can't use any of the flavors.  Great toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items