google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack (2 oz 55g)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!! February 16, 2014
Reviewer: V from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I ordered the sample pack of toothpaste and love them all. It is difficult to find a toothpaste I can use and these are a great alternative. Love the travel size of the sample pack. Price is right and flavors are cleaning power seem to do the trick. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a coconut free product! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Katie Hearne from Houston, TX United States  
I've been looking for coconut free toothpaste for months. Finally, with Cleure's toothpastes, I don't have to sacrifice healthy teeth for my food allergy. I prefer the flavored ones to the original, but other than that, no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel 4 Pack October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lori from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These are great tasting and make my teeth feel clean. I'm looking forward to my next dental check-up to see if my hygienist sees a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brighter smile! October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Janeth Lopez from Forest Grove, OR United States  
My 14 month old baby's dentist recomended me to buy this toothpaste because she has little back stains in her upper teeth.
I started using the toothpaste on my girl and i can see the difference: Clean, Brighter and healthier teeth.
Cleure + Healthy teeth + Happy baby = Proud Mommy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tasting, Effective Toothpaste September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Arvis Henderson from Frankston, TX United States  
I prefer a toothpaste that is lightly flavored, not overwhelmingly sweet or minty.  I purchased the four-tube travel-sized sample package of three flavors and one unflavored tube.  I have only tried the cranberry and lemon-lime flavors, but have ordered and received full-sized tubes of these flavors.  They are lightly flavored, highly effective cleaners.  I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Banasky from Renton, WA United States  
This should be good.  Bought to use traveling as I am trying to stay away from salicylate acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste travel 4 pack (2 oz 55g) July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
I love this product because I have so many sensitivities. It doesn't bother my lips like so many other toothpastes do, and my dentist says my teeth are doing great using this product.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somerset, PA United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choices April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Marina Stretch from Duncan, AZ United States  
This travel pack give me a choies of flavors to try and a convenient size for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion