Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 46
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry Nelson from Windsor, CO United States  
I wasn’t sure what to expect with flavorless tooth paste but I really like it. Makes my teeth feel clean and mouth fresh. Will buy it in the future. I have Sjogren’s and so my mouth is very sensitive to certain flavors. Now with the fragrance allergies it’s perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste - citrus May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy the citrusy taste and cleaning ability of this product. \
Wish you would return to the original pump used in the face & body wash.  This new one with chrome appearance just does not get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Miles from Mole Creek, Tasmania Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy Grail Toothpaste May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Hannah from OK United States  
Xeno free toothpaste that tastes great! I was so tired of brushing with clay or peelu fibers. No complaints about this product other than it's out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Beth  
I have developed allergies and this is one of the few toothpastes I can use. Pleased with the product and great customer service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love May 13, 2018
Reviewer: patricia stekr from LAKEWOOD, CO United States  
Nice to brush my teeth without the mint flavoring burning my cheeks & gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Artur Niczewski from Short hills, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Meg Pugh from Charlotte , NC United States  
Great products! I cannot use anything with peppermint or fluoride or alcohol so I love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint Free Toothpaste May 5, 2018
Reviewer: KT from Omaha, NE United States  
I no longer get blisters in my mouth and a headache after brushing!  Not crazy about the taste, but that's okay with no mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommend it May 5, 2018
Reviewer: vindyk@metrocast.net from NH United States  
I only gave it 4 stars because I was sensitive to the xylitol. it cleaned well, no after taste, I recommend it.   I was using it for about 4 days, I liked it, I wish I didn't react to it because I would have kept using it. I started having pain and headaches, was not sure if it was the new makeup or this, sadly it was the xylitol :(

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items