Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Oben from Chandler, AZ United States  
Hooray!!! The bottles are back to tubes! Thank you for switching back .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
Simple, enjoyable toothpaste! Thanks Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Connie T from Corvallis, OR United States  
I have been having extreme sensitivity to all toothpastes....yours is awesome...no burning and very pleasant tasting!  Just what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste/Cleure flavor free toothpaste April 10, 2017
Reviewer: msm from Adrian, MI United States  
I am very satisfied with the toothpaste.  I am unable to brush with mint or cinnamon as it burns my whole mouth.  This toothpaste does not have fluoride which ordinarily I would prefer.  However, I showed the tube to my dentist and he was satisfied to see "Xylitol" as an ingredient and I  already haver  fluoride in the water I drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste-Mint Free April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Plains, NY United States  
Great toothpaste for those of us allergic to flavors and chemicals in regular toothpaste. Just wish it was available in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless toothpaste March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica S. from United States  
I bought this for my 4 year old who can not tolerate the flavored children's toothpaste. He loves it! It is runny but that doesn't seem to bother him. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Toothpaste March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Donna T from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Have tried cinnamon, cranberry and now unflavored toothpaste all are great!  I have two different mouthwashes to switch things up now and then.  Love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sturbridge, MA United States  
I have burning mouth syndrome and this is the only toothpaste I can tolerate.  But even if I did not have this disorder, I would still buy this.  My husband is now using it and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think I love The Mint Free Toothpaste March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Woodhall from Columbus, NE United States  
I just received the mint free toothpaste 2 days ago so I have only used it a few times. So far so good. It's the first time my eyes have NOT watered and my mouth felt like it was on fire in months.
Oral Planus Has made oral hygiene miserable but with Cleure, I can not cringe at the thought at having to brush my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste March 8, 2017
Reviewer: richard from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Been enjoying this flavor for around 4 years.   Truly cleans and refreshes like no other.
Oh, and did I say it was mint-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items