Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 40
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorless toothpaste March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica S. from United States  
I bought this for my 4 year old who can not tolerate the flavored children's toothpaste. He loves it! It is runny but that doesn't seem to bother him. Will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Toothpaste March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Donna T from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Have tried cinnamon, cranberry and now unflavored toothpaste all are great!  I have two different mouthwashes to switch things up now and then.  Love them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sturbridge, MA United States  
I have burning mouth syndrome and this is the only toothpaste I can tolerate.  But even if I did not have this disorder, I would still buy this.  My husband is now using it and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I think I love The Mint Free Toothpaste March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Joy Woodhall from Columbus, NE United States  
I just received the mint free toothpaste 2 days ago so I have only used it a few times. So far so good. It's the first time my eyes have NOT watered and my mouth felt like it was on fire in months.
Oral Planus Has made oral hygiene miserable but with Cleure, I can not cringe at the thought at having to brush my teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste March 8, 2017
Reviewer: richard from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Been enjoying this flavor for around 4 years.   Truly cleans and refreshes like no other.
Oh, and did I say it was mint-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara K Lipe from Pine Mountain, ID United States  
I have been battling a rash at the corners of my mouth for nearly a year and have tried every toothpaste I could find locally, but without improvement.  Cleure is very gentle, and after just a few days, the rash is almost completely gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Toothpaste February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schnecksville, PA United States  
great tasting/refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste January 19, 2017
Reviewer: catherine enlow from boston, KY United States  
Love all the toothpaste flavors. But do you still have cinnamon?  That'sy all time favorite and I didn't see it when I ordered this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime January 19, 2017
Reviewer: richard C from sherman oaks, CA United States  
While I really enjoy the original flavor, once I tried the lemon lime, it became my go-to flavor.  Truly mouth-cleansing, does a great job of keeping plaque away.
My dentist does not appreciate the work it does, as cleanings are much less frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Mint Free January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Larisa Shakarov from Flushing, NY United States  
very tasty and pleasant to use, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items