View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Citrus Delite March 28, 2014
Reviewer: R. Carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy the Citrus Delite toothpaste, and my dentist does as well, in that no cavities have appeared since I started using the product.  Real refreshing taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rapid, Positive Results March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
In addition to being salicylate-free, this toothpaste is non-comedogenic.  The product I was using before contained carrageenan, which I discovered to be highly comedogenic, and apparently responsible for ceaseless break-outs all around my lips.  The problem cleared up rapidly after switching to Cleure.  My only concern is that I have very good dental health and hope it will remain so, as I've never used fluoride-free toothpaste, exclusively, before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Company March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Bowles from San Francisco, CA United States  
Hi.  Your products came in good condition and on time.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosie from San Diego, CA  
I had a hard time finding a toothpaste that wouldn't make my perioral dermatitis flare up. I found it here! Since mint, SLS and cinnamon, fluoride cause flare ups this mint, fluoride and  SLS free toothpaste is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the cinnamon flavor! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I wasn't sure if I would like toothpaste without the "minty" afterglow.  However, I am enjoying this wonderful cinnamon toothpaste.  My teeth feel very clean in a short amount of brushing time.  I very much enjoy the cinnamon flavor too.  If you would like a healthier alternative in toothpaste, along with a different flavor, I would highly recommend this toothpaste.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only toothpaste I can use March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canfield, OH United States  
doesn't cause any allergic reaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste February 26, 2014
Reviewer: virginia elderbrock from kingsport, TN United States  
I really like this toothpaste and have been using it for years.  When the recent shipment arrived the cap had come off of one of the tubes, but I found it in the bottom of the box.Since the tube was sealed, no toothpaste lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
Love the cinnamon tingle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Cinnamon Flavor toothpaste February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie from Webster, MA United States  
I love the flavor of this paste. It's not the same as regular toothpastes out there, but knowing it's not harmful and it doesn't have salicylates in it is what matters to me. It just takes getting used to the different feel in your mouth. Will continue to use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion