View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 28
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
It looks like toothpaste and feels like toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Jones from Ventura, CA United States  
I always get perfect service and quality from Cleure. i love the products and use no other - especially the Cinnamon Toothpaste !
There is always very' on time' sale confirmation; follow- up on shipping, etc... and the product/s always arrive immediately ! I will always use Cleure products and Company !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good toothpaste! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Deborah Carpenter from Berea, KY United States  
I like this toothpaste and the way it cleans.  It is great for people who need something with no mint or additives to react to.  I don't even know if it's possible, but the only thing that would make this toothpaste better would be a better aftertaste.  Still, it beats baking soda and water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the cinnamon flavor June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Emily from Nashville, TN United States  
plus this toothpaste protects teeth way better than the salicylate-free kids t'paste I was having to use before.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Cinnamon June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Bottomley from Tacoma, WA United States  
Like this product, the flavor is a good change from the usual mints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
flavor free toothpaste May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Tara Tay from Metuchen, NJ United States  
With many allergies, this is pretty much my only choice for toothpaste.  It does a decent job,and tastes fine.  (Like much of nothing.)  Considering that it is my only choice, I wish it was less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all the flavors! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
Cleans your teeth really well! A little goes a long way so the tube last for quite awhile!! Great quality of ingredients!!! All the flavors are great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste May 15, 2015
Reviewer: richard C from sherman oaks, CA United States  
This is the only toothpaste I use and was glad to see it back in inventory.  So good, so refreshing, and it keeps my teeth cavity-free!
Who knew?
I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Holly Sullivan from Westlake, OH United States  
Given the fact that I cannot use mint or cinnamon due to a salicylate sensitivity, I am thankful for this toothpaste.  I am also glad it has Xylitol as I do not like fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste April 23, 2015
Reviewer: JT Wood from Centennial, CO United States  
I LOVE the toothpaste.  I ordered the lemon and the cinnamon.  So far I've only tried the lemon and found it very satisfactory.  I'm expecting no less from the cinnamon.  Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion