google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're all good July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
All the toothpastes are good, but my favorites are flavorless and cranberry.  For once I don't have to blow my nose after I brush my teeth because of the mints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I like this toothpaste and use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste-hyperallergenic June 20, 2014
Reviewer: nancy cunningham from Reno, NV United States  
I have used this for years and it seems to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foristell, MO United States  
Finally I have found a toothpaste that is pleasant tasting, yet healthy for me and my issues!  Highly recommend the original because it does not taste like baking soda at all.  Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All time best toothpaste June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Tried finding toothpaste without fluoride.  I love the lemon lime the best.  Very mild.  My husband likes it the best of all the flavors too.  Just a bit of taste and not overwhelming.  You don't get anywhere near 500 applications out of the tube but I still like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from trafford, PA United States  
performed exactly as advertised. No foaming and no taste. Great for cancer patients with sensitive mouths and tongues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste- mint free June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Geiger from Schwenksville, PA United States  
I am very happy to have found a toothpaste without flavoring. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT May 30, 2014
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
taste great, leaves the fresh mouth feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, mint free 6.2 oz May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Smith from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This toothpaste is what I have used for years.  The service at Cleure is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Toothpaste May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Carlene Robb from Red Deer, AB Canada  
This toothpaste is awesome as it fits with the fibro protocol and also cleans the teeth well. It tastes good and doesn't compete with the taste of the mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion