View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free, Sensitive Teeth
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I highly recommend October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Trisha B from Evanston, IL United States  
I received my toothpaste very soon after ordering it, which I really appreciated. I was pleased that it was such a large quantity as well. The lemon lime flavor is very nice and I've really enjoyed using this toothpaste. Most importantly, it's made with safe ingredients and does not contain fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works for me October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Brereton from Ambler, PA United States  
I have very sensitive skin around my mouth. I wanted a toothpaste that was totally natural, Fluoride free, SLS-free, etc., and this fits the bill. So far, no flair ups! I have the citrus flavor and the only criticism I would have is there is very little flavor - takes awhile to get used to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste, cranberry October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from RD1 Hastings, Hawkes Bay New Zealand  
We find this the best toothpaste we have ever used, I buy 10 tubes at a time as we live in New Zealand & cannot procure this product here...it has whitened our teeth & the dentist says she is very impressed!

Thanks again,

Donna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 6, 2014
Reviewer: mary sheppard from seaford, VA United States  
It does the job and tastes good. Wish it were stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Katie Smith from South Jordan, UT United States  
First toothpaste to not give me a bad allergic reaction to!  Thank you!  Please keep it forever!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Pitts from Aurora, CO United States  
This is the only place I can find a toothpaste that is both mint free and also free of neurotoxic fluoride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
I LOVE MY WHITER TEETH! I HAVE GOTTEN COMMENTS FROM MY FRIENDS ABOUT THAT!! I REALLY LIKE THE CITRUS FLAVOR BETTER THAN THE UNFLAVORED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste good for everybody. September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jie from Illinois, USA  
Glad found this toothpaste. No toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Toothpaste September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Neu from Rockville, MN United States  
Because of my allergies I appreciate this product that has no dyes and no other additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the toothpaste September 12, 2014
Reviewer: Betty from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I've been buying this toothpaste since my dermatologist recommended it in April 2013. I love the original no flavor. It makes my mouth feel clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion