none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome toothpaste May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Roxanne from Bronson, FL United States  
This toothpaste is great! I have stomach problems with artificial sweeteners and this doesn't have them, taste and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste I can use! May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Hodge from Avon, IN United States  
With my salicylate sensitivity it is hard to find a toothpaste that is safe- Thank You Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Original Flavor free toothpaste May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jodi Hendrickson from Danville, PA United States  
I am very pleased with this product. I developed an allergy to flavor toothpaste, and I tried this and everything cleared up. The Dermatologist was very happy we found something after 5 months of testing, because originally I only tested positive for fragrances and not any dental things. So I guess I have a new toothpaste. And the taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IN United States  
It has a great taste and leaves my teeth feeling super clean. I like it a lot and it's a soft mint, not super strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same Toothpaste New Tubes April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I get all three flavors and alternate them throughout the month so it's never the same old thing. Really like the new tubes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, TERRIBLE packaging April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY  
I usually do not take off a star for packaging for any products because it's just packaging. But this is bad. The toothpaste pours out without you being able to control it, and it gets all over the cap. It is messy and wasteful. I love the product but I don't know if I'll repurchase because of this packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste April 12, 2016
Reviewer: richard from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really cleans my teeth, keeps me free of cavities, and refreshes the mouth.
Dentists must hate this product as it keeps them from getting more business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Cranberry! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Ordered 2 this time so I don't run out.  Love Cranberry toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved packaging March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Bourgeois from Marinette, WI United States  
Have been using Cleure since fibro diagnosed in 1998. I like the new tubes.  Used cinnamon for years, tried citrus delite and liked it. I used a code for 15% off all orders but was charged full price plus shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cranberry Toothpaste March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Love the toothpaste.  Gets your teeth really clean. Would like to see a little more Cranberry taste added to it, but overall good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion