Return to Total Cover Concealer - SPF 25
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bare Minerals Convert! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer L from Rancho Santa Margarita , CA United States  
I have terribly cystic acne as a result of hormones, volatile fragrance allergy and a recently discovered whey protein and artificial sugar sensitivity. I can barley have anything touch my face so makeup hasn't been easy to find. I typically used Bare Minerals but as I explored their products and used more products of theirs than just the mineral foundation, I found it was worsening my skin. I found Cleure out of a desperate internet search for natural, fragrance free and hypoallergenic makeup and I am officially converting to Cleure. The products are exceptional from the concealer to the powder. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Michelle Newbold from Ooltewah, TN United States  
Very gentle and goes on smooth. I had to stop using name brand makeup from the store because of severe gluten issues so I am very thankful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Total Cover Concealer-SPF 25 June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Berenice Pena from Livingston , CA United States  
I have a couple of scars in my chin. Doesnt really help covering it up and my scars are not that bad. I was hoping to buy the concealer stick but they never had it in stock so I went with this one. Wish I could get a replacement. Maybe it'll work better. There powder foundation is awesome though can't argue with that one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfectly. May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lois from Cumming, GA United States  
Covers age spots, red spots. Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin at all. Another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conceàler with SPF15 February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
Have not used this recent product yet. In a previous order, about 3yrs ago, I had this product and was happy with it's coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concealer July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
The Total Cover Concealer works very well. It does an excellent job of covering flaws and light scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
concealer July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Arlene Schultz from San Rafael, CA United States  
concealer is good stuff!! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
total cover concealer June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CAVE CREEK, AZ United States  
absolutely great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful ! June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
Great coverage and easy to apply !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Mineral Concealer April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Strongsville, OH United States  
I am so happy that I have found a concealer that goes on smoothly, covers the dark circles yet doesn't cake into the fine lines.  It blends flawlessly with my other foundation products. Bonus: SPF 25. I would recommend this product to anyone, with any skin type.  There are a variety of color choices for all skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items