Return to Brow Blender Perfection
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Wynn Richards from fairfax, CA United States  
A tiny bit goes a long way. Very natural looking. I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Brow Pencil August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Whitley from Pensacola , FL United States  
The blonde eye pencil is a great product.  The color is perfect to define my so-light-they-are-almost-invisible eyebrows in a natural looking way.  It stays on all day but isn't hard to get off with makeup remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Try It - You'll Like It August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Monica Larson from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
This works very well for my brows.  It doesn't irritate my skin and it glides on wonderfully.  I'm really happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Madelyn Ewing from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
I find this brow pencil easy to apply - smooth.
The color works well with my strawberry blonde hair.  It is one of the few pencils on the market that are not too dark.  I am losing my brows, so I ordered two pencils, as I go through them quickly.  Nice product.  No allergies to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never without this May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Jakobsen from Dumfries, Scotland United Kingdom  
My go to best friend, every day 😃

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow blender April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marilynn Kregal from East Aurora, NY United States  
Cannot review  until I see if it is OK for my
allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow blender pencil March 25, 2017
Reviewer: KKD from Bradford, MA United States  
Packaging is good with a nice brow brush however the medium color is still too much on the blonde side.   This would be perfect in a true ash color.   The next color up is back which is too dark.  I know the reason other pencils are a little creamier is due to the addititives however a little creamier would make application easier.   Please create a ash color!  I would buy again for that color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
brow blender perfection December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joann Hardeman from Arroyo grande, CA United States  
I am a natural redhead with white eyebrows.  The blond is the perfect color


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brow Blender November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
I love this brow makeup. There are few I can  use due to allergies and this one is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 October 30, 2016
Reviewer: JoiLin Johnson from Kannapolis, NC United States  
I love it, but when I needed to sharpen it, it seemed to be broken inside the pencil, so I lost an inch and a half of the pencil; who kno ws what will happen when I have to sharpen it again? I have a stainless steel sharpener.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items