View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush SPF 15 November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Betty Gale from Mesa, AZ United States  
I am so happy to finally have a cream base blush that is so nice - so much better than the powder

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Theresa Dawson from Orlando, FL United States  
Wow, I am loving the Silky Cream-to-Powder Blush.  First of all, anything with SPF in it, has my attention.  Who can't use a little extra protection, right?  But I have found I really love the easy to apply cream that blends in gently and adds just the right amount of color.  Yup, I'm loving it!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not noticeable enough January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Melanie Smith from Kendallville, IN United States  
It goes on nicly. However I can barely tell I have any blush on at all. Wish it was a little more noticeable. But I like how it feels on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May work for some September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I tied the Coral and it was too dark for my complexion. I exchanged it ( without any problem) For Sun-kissed and that was so light that it didn't show up on my complexion.I am fair to medium with pink undertones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky cream powder blush June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Loveland, CO United States  
Product goes on very smooth looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Silky Craem-to-powder Blush SPF 15 (3.25 m.) May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara B Baxter from Temperance, MI United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spring Crush.. May 11, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
Sadly I did not like this product. It leaves a glow without color on your face, but when you wipe off your fingers from applying it, it is a strang orange color (not pink) thats all over the tissue. It's very strange because no color is on your face.. Please make some pink blushes, not everyone can use orange colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ginger Bull from Reedley, CA United States  
Very uplifting to the face

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Light May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
I like the feel of this product, but the color is way too light and you can hardly see it after it is applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush February 15, 2012
Reviewer: PATRICIA CLARKSON from SYDNEY, NEW SOUTH WALES Australia  


Its good.  The colour is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion