none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Blush - Loose Mineral Sheer Silk (20 gms)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is great, not too heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
deep red August 31, 2016
Reviewer: melody lorbeer from jacksonville, FL United States  
Perfect color for a medium skin tone. The pink is too lite, so this color choice is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose Mineral Sheer Silk Blush August 29, 2015
Reviewer: K W from Loveland, CO United States  
This blush stays on well. I was hoping that it was more in the pink spectrum than toward the orange tones. Although it is a flattering color, it was difficult to tell from the website photo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Nice Color June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
First Kiss color is perfect for my skin tone and I really like the container with the very small holes on the inside covering as it allows for just a small amount getting on the makeup brush rather than having to dip into the entire contents and then tap much of it off the brush before application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing great color August 22, 2014
Reviewer: MG from Las Vegas, NV United States  
The blush is amazing. It gives the right amount color and so natural looking.  Especially with highly sensitive eczema skin. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Kiss = sun kissed perfection May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
A product maven prior to Guai-protocol for Fibromyalgia, I wasn't so sure about having to change ALL of my products but am happy to say that thanks to Cleure my transition has been relatively simple :)
I love the color I chose ("First Kiss"), especially with my olive complexion and tan in the summer, it's just enough color and looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color! August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Paige from Dunnellon, FL United States  
Looks natural, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loose mineral blush-first kiss February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
I like this blush but wish they made one that was more pink. This one is more orange or coral. I am glad it is a bigger container as it use to be. Easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tishomingo, OK United States  
Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blush August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love the blush.  Beautiful color very natural looking and does not make my face itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items