View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Blush - Loose Mineral Sheer Silk (20 gms)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Kiss = sun kissed perfection May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa from Needham, MA United States  
A product maven prior to Guai-protocol for Fibromyalgia, I wasn't so sure about having to change ALL of my products but am happy to say that thanks to Cleure my transition has been relatively simple :)
I love the color I chose ("First Kiss"), especially with my olive complexion and tan in the summer, it's just enough color and looks very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice color! August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Paige from Dunnellon, FL United States  
Looks natural, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loose mineral blush-first kiss February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
I like this blush but wish they made one that was more pink. This one is more orange or coral. I am glad it is a bigger container as it use to be. Easier to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tishomingo, OK United States  
Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blush August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
Love the blush.  Beautiful color very natural looking and does not make my face itch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush - Loose Mineral Sheer Silk August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Denmark from Redlands, CA United States  
Very nice, but a little lighter than I anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First kiss April 24, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
This is a beautiful blush, but it was to orangy for my skintone. I loved how it went on smoothly and was really a beautiful color for anyone that can use peachy tones.. I would love it if they would make a pale pink in this blush..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blush November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Herman from Paso Robles, CA United States  
Love this blush. It is the perfect color for my skin tone. It goes on beautifully, does not irritate my skin, plus it lasts all day even with my oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion